m.shah
An air craft crashed on school building in my locality Pampore Srinagar. Can't confirm whose it was. And there is no dead body inside it
No such news.Go to indian channels
I think Nephrologist will be taking a quick retirement from PP soon. Probably not immediately but it's inevitable.An air craft crashed on school building in my locality Pampore Srinagar. Can't confirm whose it was. And there is no dead body inside it
Another one will pop up, almost 1 billion of them.I think Nephrologist will be taking a quick retirement from PP soon.
sapne ache hai.I think Nephrologist will be taking a quick retirement from PP soon. Probably not immediately but it's inevitable.
well brother, i am here for fun . thats all .Stopping falling for that trap. Let them troll.
I mean, you are celebrating kids getting killed. Not much different than people celebrating innocents killed in terrorist attacks.sapne ache hai.
How was the fireworks?
Since mine last visit, i am seeing very new faces and all of em looks like 12yr old kids Lone bro, and looks like they dont know you yet lol.well brother, i am here for fun . thats all .
Collateral damages happen in warI mean, you are celebrating kids getting killed. Not much different than people celebrating innocents killed in terrorist attacks.
But yes, it's inevitable you will disappear once the hot air in your rear deflates.
"Raad_Pak" sure thing broAre bhai Rafale is not made in India
Are you 10?
See the Made in India mark?
Pls go to sleep it has been a long day for you..
Firsly stop posting fake news . thanksSince mine last visit, i am seeing very new faces and all of em looks like 12yr old kids Lone bro, and looks like they dont know you yet lol.
You are celebrating it nonetheless. And you guys started this sh*t by supporting terrorists in Balochistan.Collateral damages happen in war
Not nearly as bad as killing innocents in cold blood
Dnt cry about death after starting the shtstorm
Some were so desperate they were calling me by your name hahaI'm here to exposed all the fake news. Damn how can I missed whole episode .I'm really furious on me.![]()
Let these few Indian bandar jump up and down in jubilation. These are their true colors. P much all of us condemned the Pahalgam massacre, even though evidence wasn’t given that it was Pakistan, but we were still respectful despite being a predominantly Pak forum and having no need to. But there is no shadow of a doubt that the country of India has killed civilians today in Pakistan.Last post
There is visual evidence on the damage of 2 Indian aircraft that were shot down - according to independent dropsite news journalist.
He’s very well respected so he would never make this up.
Anyway I’m done for now.
I already said loss of innocent lives is sad. But it is what it is.You are celebrating it nonetheless. And you guys started this sh*t by supporting terrorists in Balochistan.
It is a suicide drone meant to crash
An air craft crashed on school building in my locality Pampore Srinagar. Can't confirm whose it was. And there is no dead body inside it
Both the sides showing it as each other’s jey
Could it be this or it's fake?
No such news on India TV website or news channel
I mean, you are celebrating kids getting killed. Not much different than people celebrating innocents killed in terrorist attacks.
But yes, it's inevitable you will disappear once the hot air in your rear deflates.
@Devadwal see the desperationNo such news on India TV website or news channels
Bhai phekne ka bhi limit hai bhai
Viseregard ia a polish based massive pro Israel propaganda account.
Could it be this or it's fake?
Cope harder trollNo such news on India TV website or news channel
Bhai phekne ka bhi limit hai bhai
Stop SPREADING fake shi
lmao fake news peddlerCope harder troll
Not nearly as fake as your posts hahahaViseregard ia a polish based massive pro Israel propaganda account.
It’s not authentic news by any stretch. Just feeds info one way and often anti Muslim content in nature.
Tbf there is bias in every tweet I see. Just no way of knowing whose claims are genuine.Viseregard ia a polish based massive pro Israel propaganda account.
It’s not authentic news by any stretch. Just feeds info one way and often anti Muslim content in nature.
Probably congressi.
Nice own goal buddy
India claim it to be terror hideouts, Just as India claim within 5 minutes of Phalgham attack.The ONLY thing that is verified is that India has bombed terror hideouts in Pak.
EVERYTHING else is just fog of war.
Pak might escalate, which they are free to do so but this time India will not de-escalate. Navy will also come into play.
Pak's entire economic corridor is on the Indian border and Karachi is just off the coast. And they have $15 bil in reserves.
So ball is in their court.
not a single shred of evidence.Some of the Indian cope is amazing - there is more than enough evidence they took hits and loses but to pretend it’s all one way victories is laughable.
They need to come to terms with something called mobile footage nowadays - this can overcome whatever Indian government narrative or mainstream Indian media channels to dupe the public and then later make a Bollywood film as well.
Once again, where exactly did India admit that? Are you dumb? Did you even listen
This "evidence" - Random OSINT Twitter handles.Some of the Indian cope is amazing - there is more than enough evidence they took hits and loses but to pretend it’s all one way victories is laughable.
They need to come to terms with something called mobile footage nowadays - this can overcome whatever Indian government narrative or mainstream Indian media channels to dupe the public and then later make a Bollywood film as well.
Nope India tv didnt report any of that . Not even a word. Haha what a child
Clash report and osintdefenfer are Pakistani fake propaganda channel .don't take them seriously .Once again, where exactly did India admit that? Are you dumb? Did you even listen
He is upset and crying insideThis "evidence" - Random OSINT Twitter handles.
I mean there is "evidence" of JF-17s being felled down too.
Face it, Pakistan proper (not even Kashmir) was hit with Indian missile strikes. This is verified by Pakistani sources.
I am watching India TV live and this clown has the audacity to challenge me with fake shi hahaaClash report and osintdefenfer are Pakistani fake propaganda channel .don't take them seriously .
Clash report and osintdefenfer are Pakistani fake propaganda channel .don't take them seriously .
Is it the same white flag that was used by Pak in 1971?
If it makes you feel good, then enjoy.Indian trolls crying like little babies because they can’t cope about their loses.
Cry more![]()
Hahah I know very well. Again Stop posting fake news .I already exposed your so many claimsThey are Not Pakistani you moron.
One of them is a massive pro western account.
This just shows you Indians can’t take any loses so you talk BS.
Do you even read what was the titles??
One of them is a massive pro western account.
Mirage 2000 and Rafalewell idk but does su-30 MKI have MICA ?
its french origion i belive .
Dont even try
Already pasted but here again, we can wait for official one.
Dard hua hai bechare koBro , I already exposed this claim . @90MPH is posting mostly fake news so take it as pinch of salt .![]()