Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

Last night’s reporting on Bharatiya media is the lowest they can ever go. Utterly shameful.

I feel ashamed as during the last few days them and some of the X accounts i have been following totally got me believing some BS lies.

I am neither pro war nor anti war.
As a proud Sanatani, I feel it is Dharma to indulge proudly in war to protect dharma.

But this is not the way to go.

Not that the media in our part of the world had much credibility before, but this is the lowest of the lows for them.

In the wake of it, I have decided to pull myself out of this debate because I don’t the trust my news sources anymore so if I have nothing to rely on then obviously I have nothing constructive to add to those discussion.

I hope Rana bhai and Shaz bhai will continue to set the mahaul lit.

Alvida
Khuda hafiz
Shabba Kher
Very mature and wise decision.

‘Confrontation could expand’ – Pakistan defence minister warns India over border strikes

Pakistan’s Defence Minister Khawaja Asif told Al Jazeera that while Islamabad seeks de-escalation, Indian aggression – including drone strikes and 78 warplane incursions – has made confrontation “imminent”.

He claimed that Pakistani forces had downed five Indian fighter jets, but could not verify the exact number of Indian casualties, noting clashes along the Kashmir Line of Control.

Asif also accused Indian Prime Minister Modi of stoking tensions to distract from India’s domestic unrest, and reiterated Pakistan’s offer to allow independent investigations into Indian claims of terrorist camps.

ALJAZEERA

Last night’s reporting on Bharatiya media is the lowest they can ever go. Utterly shameful.

I feel ashamed as during the last few days them and some of the X accounts i have been following totally got me believing some BS lies.

I am neither pro war nor anti war.
As a proud Sanatani, I feel it is Dharma to indulge proudly in war to protect dharma.

But this is not the way to go.

Not that the media in our part of the world had much credibility before, but this is the lowest of the lows for them.

In the wake of it, I have decided to pull myself out of this debate because I don’t the trust my news sources anymore so if I have nothing to rely on then obviously I have nothing constructive to add to those discussion.

I hope Rana bhai and Shaz bhai will continue to set the mahaul lit.

Alvida
Khuda hafiz
Shabba Kher

Good to see you finally growing up :) as I mentioned earlier, I was also like you back in the days.

Welcome to the club, bhaijaan.

May peace prevail.

In the war between Bharat and Pakistan, it seems like China has been the biggest loser as its c grade maal is getting badly exposed in wartime where Russian S-400s and Israeli drones are making waves.
We can't truse Indian PM, Army, Media and now we can't even trust indian posters?

Btw, which country's maal was behind shooting down Rafale?

Now that I entered the forum with a softer heart and clearer conscience today, some are trying to score points by attacking me. Why do you do this. Where is the spirit of Dosti & Mohobbat

Thanks brother

I have passion for my nation and dharma but it doesn’t mean that i will put up with BS coming from our side.
Well done @Bhaijaan, dharma can't be built on the foundation of lies and deception. I don't mind this stuff coming from Pakistani posters, but I request fellow Sanatanis to only post truth and nothing else.

Now that I entered the forum with a softer heart and clearer conscience today, some are trying to score points by attacking me. Why do you do this. Where is the spirit of Dosti & Mohobbat
Exactly. We shouldn't kick a man ( or country) when they are down.

It's an interesting strategy. Get international humiliation for 5 days after starting this misadventure just to say haha we got you at the end.

Only a chess master like you could see so many moves into the future.
All that is subjective deadly, but the other part is only a matter of time. Pakistan's arsenal doesn't go that deep.

Never!!
There are no points to be scored.
Rise above it!

Well done @Bhaijaan, dharma can't be built on the foundation of lies and deception. I don't mind this stuff coming from Pakistani posters, but I request fellow Sanatanis to only post truth and nothing else.

Thanks, Brother Hikaru.

Hare Krishna

Looking at Indians fake media reports yesterday I now know it’s every Hindu/indians dream to down a F 16 & capture a pak pilot serve him tea & make a Bollywood movie out of it !
I am choosing to ignore the clever use of 'Hindu' in your post but Indians have already fulfilled this dream, they had captured some 90k Pakistanis once upon a time. I don't think Bollywood has made any mainstream movie on it yet.

So Sindoor was supposed to be revenge achievement but instead it achieved fear in Indian public

IPL suspended

Aur Karlo jang jang!

Which in the Indian Armed forces thought it was a smart idea to target Rawalpindi stadium?

Pakistan tells US ambassador its security will not be compromised​

Interior Minister Mohsin Naqvi has briefed acting US ambassador Natalie Baker about the rising tensions with India and its “drone terrorism”, a statement by Pakistan’s ministry said.

It said New Delhi made a “despicable attempt to target civilian populations with drones, violating all international laws”.

“The entire region is on the brink of war,” Naqvi was quoted as saying. “We will never allow security to be compromised.”

Aljazeera

Indians are surprised, we Pakistanis living in Pakistan are still online on social media considering that Indian media had totally destroyed Pakistan last night.

If you read forums from Jammu and Iok, you can see the plight of the people. It's truly sad. Similar stories of fear and panic across North India. Even some posters here are affected badly.

I hope, for their sake, that this situation gets resolved. They are even fearful of using microwaves.

1746775521878.png
1746775611543.png

So Sindoor was supposed to be revenge achievement but instead it achieved fear in Indian public

IPL suspended

Aur Karlo jang jang!
These war mongers will slowly understand that their agression will backfire. Actually it already has when you have to suspend IPL. And only yesterday there was a joker here laughing that PSL was going to be cancelled.

Pakistan tells US ambassador its security will not be compromised​

Interior Minister Mohsin Naqvi has briefed acting US ambassador Natalie Baker about the rising tensions with India and its “drone terrorism”, a statement by Pakistan’s ministry said.

It said New Delhi made a “despicable attempt to target civilian populations with drones, violating all international laws”.

“The entire region is on the brink of war,” Naqvi was quoted as saying. “We will never allow security to be compromised.”

Aljazeera
Kich ke rakho!

I am choosing to ignore the clever use of 'Hindu' in your post but Indians have already fulfilled this dream, they had captured some 90k Pakistanis once upon a time. I don't think Bollywood has made any mainstream movie on it yet.
There were documented accounts of Lt. Gen. Niazi and his troops being offered tea, breakfast, lunch and dinner at par with Bhartiya soldiers.

Bharat didn't make much fuss about the tea or ration then, bigger hearts. <3

Complete false propaganda by Indian media left jolted by the stern defence of Pak Army so far and now being tentalized by thinking what if Pakistan retaliated.

Indian Jets downed heavy losses in Poonch sector and that *** for tat response of cricket league.

Add to it its the Indian officials ringing everyone from US to Iran

Makes sense right? No point of IPL when the nation is at war.
Who hought it was safe to play 10 overs? What were you thinking?? Where is the revenge from Sindoor if it’s now hurting the safety perception of the public?

It should have been suspended or postponed before yesterday's game itself. Whoever in charge decided to go ahead needs to be sacked for incompetence.

Or the least they could have done is to move the games to down south like Vizag or Bangalore or Kerala etc

At least now you are acknowledging that the nation is at war. Earlier, some of you acted like it was one-sidee and that Pakistan wouldn't retaliate while news channels aired fantasies about Pakistan being split into four pieces. Maybe now, people like you will realise it's easy to sit in your bedroom or office and cheer for war, wishing bombs on others.

I never wanted a war like this, but lockdown kids and social media warriors are busy posting fake content, bragging about India's so-called superpower. Those who lived through the Kargil war remember how heartbreaking it was to read the newspapers back then. And the media back then was far more responsible, they reported both Indian and Pakistani casualties. Godi media and andhbhakhts are in denial mode. :inti

Or the least they could have done is to move the games to down south like Vizag or Bangalore or Kerala etc
Foreign players don't know the difference between North and South India. They would have been frightened regardless.

It is better that they are out of the country

Foreign players don't know the difference between North and South India. They would have been frightened regardless.

It is better that they are out of the country
Yeah thats what i said in the earlier post. It should be a sackable offense for the person who decided to go ahead with the game.

Bhai kam se kam Ghaziabad aur Gurgaon chhod dena.
images

Pakistan is trying its best for India to not adventure further otherwise it will be a big sukkapunch , Rajnath and Modi needs to think Rationally , abi IPL gya phr Apple or Audi b jae ga

Really hope this nonesense ends now. War is not any solution and as many have underlined here, it's only civilians on both sides who will suffer.

Today is Friday ,back in Pakistan there will be special prayers for the country during war and Mullah Brigade will make sure the adrenaline gets pumped in every Pakistani

Really hope this nonesense ends now. War is not any solution and as many have underlined here, it's only civilians on both sides who will suffer.
You can already see it, when the going gets tough and their lives are at risk, they suddenly get serious. A few kabootars ( :kp ) have already flown from this thread, while others are pleading not to target their places and asking not to be quoted.

The rule is simple: if you can't take it, don't dish it. :inti

India has completely forgot Hafij Saeed and Masood Ajhar now , focus diverted to full fledge war ,watch on how they will run without loongi

Today is Friday ,back in Pakistan there will be special prayers for the country during war and Mullah Brigade will make sure the adrenaline gets pumped in every Pakistani

india also have 27 crores Muslims and they too have Friday special prayer….. u not heard what Owaisi said on Pakistan

Has our Rahul Kundi said or done anything yet ??

If my Italian ammayi and her Kundi enter this war it is game over for Pakistan

😇

Its fine
Better to suspend now. IPL sells full house most of the time. People wont be ready for cricket consumption when the state is at war. Else, they could have conducted in South India with no problem.

I am surprised that PSL is actually going on. Already, the matches are barely having decent attendances. So, for whose sake is it going on?

Ab is senior citizen(Forum manager from 1947) ka kya kiya jaye...

Its a crime if someone can't differentiate between pleading and pun. Perhaps generation gap!!!

Kar le quote bhai, phir thodi der me tunak ke baap-dada mat shuru kar dena. By the way I agree Don't dish it, if you can't take it. Don't start insulting family members like little girls.

India will not move on escalatory ladder: Vikram Misry
A country which is progressing so much economically, how on earth can she afford such a war? I mean I just recently heard India will make billions only from Iphone production shifting from China to India.

And the gov which wants war in this situation can only be enemy to it's own people imho.

Ab is senior citizen(Forum manager from 1947) ka kya kiya jaye...

Its a crime if someone can't differentiate between pleading and pun. Perhaps generation gap!!!

Kar le quote bhai, phir thodi der me tunak ke baap-dada mat shuru kar dena. By the way I agree Don't dish it, if you can't take it. Don't start insulting family members like little girls.
The way you lot have behaved and how mercilessly you are getting trolled right now, kindly don’t go all emotional here.

Ye rona dhona kahin aur le kar jaa, idher jab hi mun dikhana jab Lahore and Sialkot get destroyed, Karachi Port gets destroyed or Asim Munir gets arrested.

Morons.

The way you lot have behaved and how mercilessly you are getting trolled right now, kindly don’t go all emotional here.

Ye rona dhona kahin aur le kar jaa, idher jab hi mun dikhana jab Lahore and Sialkot get destroyed, Karachi Port gets destroyed or Asim Munir gets arrested.

Morons.
Chadda sahab subah subah fook liya kya? Begaani shadi me Abdullah deewana 😂

What a clown!!! Main to idhar hi hoon jo ukhadna hai ukhaad le

Abe teri tarah sab urdu wale nahi hain. Fook, phoonk...Ganwar kahin ka

Tu bina tune ke nachna band kar de.
Urdu walay sab nahi, but teri tarha jahil sirf ek jaga ke hi log hain.

Tu rona band kar de, humein naachne ki zarurat hi nahi

:qdkcheeky

Urdu walay sab nahi, but teri tarha jahil sirf ek jaga ke hi log hain.

Tu rona band kar de, humein naachne ki zarurat hi nahi

:qdkcheeky
Abe jaao naa chadda sahab , Ban karwa ke hi maanoge kya?

Jaao apna kaam karo. Urdu classes leni hogi to yaad karunga aapko