Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

Explosions can be heard in Samba. It has started again.
Stay safe brother. I may not be of the same religion but sincerely hope and pray for your safety and all of the citizens of J&K.

Hopefully this turmoil ends soon with grievances of everyone being answered.

Pakistan establishment n govt is feeding these terrorists to have leverage and wage an asymmetric war over India. Most Indian people do not even talk about Pakistan as part of their day to day unless these terrorists keep disturbing the peace or something keeps happening in Kashmir. From India's side, our ask to whoever incharge there is that Keep your dogs at home and no one cares about Pakistan in India.

Multiple blasts, blackout in Jammu city

Multiple blasts have been heard in Jammu city in Indian-administered Kashmir for a second day, and projectiles have been seen in the night sky after a blackout.

“Intermittent sounds of blasts, probably heavy artillery, can now be heard from where I am,” the chief minister of Jammu and Kashmir Omar Abdullah said in a post on X.

In an earlier post he said: “Blackout in Jammu now. Sirens can be heard across the city.”

I don't know what's happening but it's not good.
Red projectiles were seen in sky and explosions were heard.
Red is Indian Sam guns intercepting the drones. Explosion is when it successfully intercepts . Stay safe man

These exBharti keyboard warriors here are cowards like their army, they can't fight. I mean most are living abroad giving up their indian passport, such proud exBhartis gave up their Bharat Maata for a few bucks, cleaner air and laterines abroad
93000 lumber one army that didn’t win single war since inception but here citizen gloating like the conquered universe you are no better than our delusional godi media

Chief Minister saying it so must be true

Stay safe everyone in Jammu.

My muh boli sister lives there, also one of college friends who once took advantage of my friendship during her break up days and ultimately friendzoned me. Hence a bittersweet relationship with that city.

Pakistan army are just trying to exhaust AADs I guess. Else, why repeating the drone attack?

I think Pakistan is looking to climb the escalation ladder. I hope it doesn't reach missile tech range.

Pakistan is clearly lagging in missile-tech which only means “hum dubein, saath mein….”

Lets see how long India will keep with the restraint here.

This is getting very very serious now. There are reports from US that India may start a big attack in next 24 hours, so the coming night will be very crucial.

My wifes maikay are from fom the city of Khuiratta in AK and last night 5 people got shaheed during the shelling. It is very tough situation for civilians at both sides of the border now.

Pakistan's drone game is not effective at all...it has not hit a single target.

Looks like they are trying to waste time until Turkey or China joins them.

Not hit a single target? And these deaths coming from your side of Kashmir died doing what?

Stay safe brother. I may not be of the same religion but sincerely hope and pray for your safety and all of the citizens of J&K.

Hopefully this turmoil ends soon with grievances of everyone being answered.
Thanks brother, Hopefully this will end soon. Just saw a family who were forced to leave their home and they were without any money, crying loudly. Their girl child had picked her school bag and was in distress

I can tell you’re a very bitter man. One day you’ll appreciate the Pak defence and its strategic offence when one lands on your doorstep or whichever hole you’re hiding in.

_Drone attack in Kashmir Valley as well. A Drone shot down in Awantipora South Kashmir._

*Complete black out in Kashmir Valley.*

_Forces on high alert_

Not hit a single target? And these deaths coming from your side of Kashmir died doing what?

Arre yaar why you guys dont understand anything? Those deaths were from LOC cross fires

I am talking about drones, that is not effective at all. Atleast that was the case last night. We need to see tomorrow what tonight brings but so far drones are being intercepted easily by Bharat.

@Bhaijaan today Bhartiya media is very balanced...no OTT graphics or discussion. Looks like Modi ji scolded them after clown feast last night

:kp :dw
A molvi Sahab was killed in pooch by shelling and Zee news , Ajtak etc run the news that he was a commander of LET and was killed by Indian attack in Pakistan. Imagine the pain his family got through by watching such fake news. These *******s are equally responsible for the state we are in .

One thing i don't understand. Why Pakistanis always dodge the question related to Masood Azhar, Hafeez Saeed , Syed Salahuddin etc.

Their typical response almost always- 'RSS Hindutva'. I'd like to know, other than shenanigans like chaddi parade, branding a few desi kattas here and there, digging up anpitch in Mumbai, what terrorist acts they have done and in which country, so that they can be compared to Jaish, Lashkar, Hizbul and co

I generally point to Indian support for BLA and TTP. Of course many Indians run away from that, like India could never do that and it's just not possible. And then we are usually back to where we started from.

@Bhaijaan today Bhartiya media is very balanced...no OTT graphics or discussion. Looks like Modi ji scolded them after clown feast last night

:kp :dw

Looks like they got a solid reply from the ministry.

Also a lot of people also gave them a phainty today. Whatever they did yesterday, they lost credibility, trust and respect of many Indians

Arre yaar why you guys dont understand anything? Those deaths were from LOC cross fires

I am talking about drones, that is not effective at all. Atleast that was the case last night. We need to see tomorrow what tonight brings but so far drones are being intercepted easily by Bharat.

Bro kids are crying in their sleep, parents worried, people cursing Modi they are having a big impact.

I feel sorry for the Kashmiris, whether they are Muslim or Hindu they deserve better than this.

Modi has made them sacrificial lambs for his nefarious games.

When this is all done I hope they get the chance to decide their future.

A molvi Sahab was killed in pooch by shelling and Zee news , Ajtak etc run the news that he was a commander of LET and was killed by Indian attack in Pakistan. Imagine the pain his family got through by watching such fake news. These *******s are equally responsible for the state we are in .
I have heard the molvi was pro India as well and they still did this to him. It's a shame

Yeah, it was sad to see tbh. the images which they circulated doesnt even match. Yesterday night, Indian media stupidity was at TOP.

Terrible stuff brother.

Khawaja bhai, Rafales, Pakistan’s Chinese air defense & our media have been major let downs so far for both nations

Dude, do you even know how Drones work and whats their purpose? :)))

Pls ask GROK

Not a 100% true because NYT did report drones caused some operational damage in India.

However, generally agree that Drones are easy to spot and shoot down

I don't how long will this continue. Only we are gonna suffer people from Jammu and Kashmir.
Why cant India understand this.
This war is unnecessary and only we are gonna suffer

Pakistan using its civilian airlines during wartime. Who will be responsible if a civilian aircraft gets hit?

Is this the bravado of Pak army? This is sinister hiding behind civilian airlines.

Your country Pakistab is escalating and you want Bharat to stop?
I don't how long will this continue. Only we are gonna suffer people from Jammu and Kashmir.
Why cant India understand this.
This war is unnecessary and only we are gonna suffer

Pakistan’s military says there will be “no de-escalation” with India until it has responded to India’s Wednesday strikes.

Is that being responsible brother?

You must deescalate now and we are ready to shake hands. Let’s call it the end of the stand off with us. We acknowledge your daleri yar

Indians have officially gone unhinged. They attacked civilians in a sovereign nation and now want deescalation?

After the lies they peddled yesterday they are peddling more about civilian airlines.

Is that being responsible brother?

You must deescalate now and we are ready to shake hands. Let’s call it the end of the stand off with us. We acknowledge your daleri yar
Bro Pak fauj ain't acknowledging this drone attack. The real response is still to come.

Today a scammer called me from India and I legit gave him my money as I am worried how much time our Indian brothers have.

Remove Modi and let's go back to normal please.

Indians have officially gone unhinged. They attacked civilians in a sovereign nation and now want deescalation?

After the lies they peddled yesterday they are peddling more about civilian airlines.

Subha ka bhula agar shaaam ko laut aaaye to usse bhula nahi kehte dost

Its time Pakistan showed mercy

See post no 3334.use flight radar app

Bro Pak fauj ain't acknowledging this drone attack. The real response is still to come.

Today a scammer called me from India and I legit gave him my money as I am worried how much time our Indian brothers have.

Brother this is merciless behaviour from Pakistan. You are now killing innocent Bharatiyas now since 2 days and also ended our economy by suspending IPL

Show some rehem dilli 😟

Pakistan now overdoing it 😔

Just to be clear, is it the military’s stone heartedness or is this backed by entire Pakistan awaaam?

The latest drone attack is being reported even by Reuters witnesses. Doesn't matter if PAK fauj acknowledge it or not

Hand over Modi and we’ll think about peace. Until this war criminal is alive can’t say what happens next from Pak side.
Lol. If your awam had that much guts, you wouldn't be trampled under your army for decades and would have a proper govt by now bro

Heart breaking to see once upon a time neqdil Pakistani posters turning into bloody thirsty war mongers now.

This is the death of insaniyat 😔

Pakistan being the aggressor last 30-40 hours

They turned a minor standoff into a Ghazwa e hind

Indian media played with our feelings yesterday. It’s sickening. Last time someone played with my feelings like that I blocked that person everywhere including on LinkedIn.
Ironically me and some friends were sitting at a famous sea food restaurant at Karachi port and enjoying the comedy on social media and laughing our heads offs

You’re welcome brother
Enjoy for free

Am craving some Bombay biryani today, want the authentic one no more places outside of Bombay who claim to have Bombay biryani.

Explosions reported near Srinagar Airport​

The news agency Reuters, citing local officials, is reporting that there have been ten explosions around Srinagar airport in Indian-administered Kashmir.

Journalist Umar Meraj told Al Jazeera that “multiple loud explosions were heard…near the Srinagar airport, after people had seen projectiles in the sky”

“Panic spread among locals”, Meraj said from Indian-administered Kashmir.

Al Jazeera

Your country Pakistab is escalating and you want Bharat to stop?
your country India started this unnecessary war by killing children and women.

Not only muslims from Jammu and Kashmir will suffer but hindus as well.We are from

Not you people who is from Bihar or whichever loser state you are from.