Stay safe brother. I may not be of the same religion but sincerely hope and pray for your safety and all of the citizens of J&K.Explosions can be heard in Samba. It has started again.
Stay safeHere in samba it has started again.red projectiles were seen in the sky from the roof.
It looks scary.
Thanks brother. So many red projectiles were seen tonight way more than yesterday.Stay safe
Here in samba it has started again.red projectiles were seen in the sky from the roof.
It looks scary.
I don't know what's happening but it's not good.Probably more blanks by India. Pakistan will attack the mainland.
Red is Indian Sam guns intercepting the drones. Explosion is when it successfully intercepts . Stay safe manI don't know what's happening but it's not good.
Red projectiles were seen in sky and explosions were heard.
93000 lumber one army that didn’t win single war since inception but here citizen gloating like the conquered universe you are no better than our delusional godi mediaThese exBharti keyboard warriors here are cowards like their army, they can't fight. I mean most are living abroad giving up their indian passport, such proud exBhartis gave up their Bharat Maata for a few bucks, cleaner air and laterines abroad
Read again to understand what i said . Don’t be a jokerWhen have I ever implied or made the implication that I'm pro Modi?
Secondly gtfo of here lol. PP only needs one Momin and that's me.
Not hit a single target? And these deaths coming from your side of Kashmir died doing what?Pakistan's drone game is not effective at all...it has not hit a single target.
Looks like they are trying to waste time until Turkey or China joins them.
Thanks brother, Hopefully this will end soon. Just saw a family who were forced to leave their home and they were without any money, crying loudly. Their girl child had picked her school bag and was in distressStay safe brother. I may not be of the same religion but sincerely hope and pray for your safety and all of the citizens of J&K.
Hopefully this turmoil ends soon with grievances of everyone being answered.
I can tell you’re a very bitter man. One day you’ll appreciate the Pak defence and its strategic offence when one lands on your doorstep or whichever hole you’re hiding in.Pakistan's drone game is not effective at all...it has not hit a single target.
Looks like they are trying to waste time until Turkey or China joins them.
Not hit a single target? And these deaths coming from your side of Kashmir died doing what?
She is a lioness
A molvi Sahab was killed in pooch by shelling and Zee news , Ajtak etc run the news that he was a commander of LET and was killed by Indian attack in Pakistan. Imagine the pain his family got through by watching such fake news. These *******s are equally responsible for the state we are in .@Bhaijaan today Bhartiya media is very balanced...no OTT graphics or discussion. Looks like Modi ji scolded them after clown feast last night
One thing i don't understand. Why Pakistanis always dodge the question related to Masood Azhar, Hafeez Saeed , Syed Salahuddin etc.
Their typical response almost always- 'RSS Hindutva'. I'd like to know, other than shenanigans like chaddi parade, branding a few desi kattas here and there, digging up anpitch in Mumbai, what terrorist acts they have done and in which country, so that they can be compared to Jaish, Lashkar, Hizbul and co
Awantipora is just few miles away from my location.
She is a lioness
@Bhaijaan today Bhartiya media is very balanced...no OTT graphics or discussion. Looks like Modi ji scolded them after clown feast last night
Bro kids are crying in their sleep, parents worried, people cursing Modi they are having a big impact.Arre yaar why you guys dont understand anything? Those deaths were from LOC cross fires
I am talking about drones, that is not effective at all. Atleast that was the case last night. We need to see tomorrow what tonight brings but so far drones are being intercepted easily by Bharat.
I have heard the molvi was pro India as well and they still did this to him. It's a shameA molvi Sahab was killed in pooch by shelling and Zee news , Ajtak etc run the news that he was a commander of LET and was killed by Indian attack in Pakistan. Imagine the pain his family got through by watching such fake news. These *******s are equally responsible for the state we are in .
Yeah, it was sad to see tbh. the images which they circulated doesnt even match. Yesterday night, Indian media stupidity was at TOP.A molvi Sahab was killed in pooch by shelling and Zee news , Ajtak etc run the news that he was a commander of LET and was killed by Indian attack in Pakistan. Imagine the pain his family got through by watching such fake news. These *******s are equally responsible for the state we are in .
A molvi Sahab was killed in pooch by shelling and Zee news , Ajtak etc run the news that he was a commander of LET and was killed by Indian attack in Pakistan. Imagine the pain his family got through by watching such fake news. These *******s are equally responsible for the state we are in .
Dude, do you even know how Drones work and whats their purpose?Arre yaar why you guys dont understand anything? Those deaths were from LOC cross fires
I am talking about drones, that is not effective at all. Atleast that was the case last night. We need to see tomorrow what tonight brings but so far drones are being intercepted easily by Bharat.
Arre yaar why you guys dont understand anything? Those deaths were from LOC cross fires
She is a lioness
Stay safe bhai. This is so terrifying.*Blasts heard around Srinagar airport. Three back to back explosions heard near Srinagar Airport.*
_More Deatils Awaited_
Pakistan using civilians and civil airplanes as shield, right out of the Hamas playbook.
Keep watching your donkey channel Republic tvPakistan using civilians and civil airplanes as shield, right out of the Hamas playbook.
I don't how long will this continue. Only we are gonna suffer people from Jammu and Kashmir.
Why cant India understand this.
This war is unnecessary and only we are gonna suffer
Human shield like your adopted about uses.Hamas has planes ?
What do you mean shielding , whom , how ?
Pakistan’s military says there will be “no de-escalation” with India until it has responded to India’s Wednesday strikes.
Updates: India launches attacks on three airbases, Pakistani army says
These were the updates on fighting between India and Pakistan for Friday, May 9.www.aljazeera.com
Bro Pak fauj ain't acknowledging this drone attack. The real response is still to come.Is that being responsible brother?
You must deescalate now and we are ready to shake hands. Let’s call it the end of the stand off with us. We acknowledge your daleri yar
Indians have officially gone unhinged. They attacked civilians in a sovereign nation and now want deescalation?
After the lies they peddled yesterday they are peddling more about civilian airlines.
See post no 3334.use flight radar appIndians have officially gone unhinged. They attacked civilians in a sovereign nation and now want deescalation?
After the lies they peddled yesterday they are peddling more about civilian airlines.
Human shield like your adopted about uses.
You can see yourself here what a pathetic bunch your lot areKeep watching your donkey channel Republic tv
Bro Pak fauj ain't acknowledging this drone attack. The real response is still to come.
Today a scammer called me from India and I legit gave him my money as I am worried how much time our Indian brothers have.
Remove Modi and let's go back to normal please.
Both are branch of same territoryYou can see yourself here what a pathetic bunch your lot are
Live Flight Tracker - Real-Time Flight Tracker Map | Flightradar24
The world’s most popular flight tracker. Track planes in real-time on our flight tracker map and get up-to-date flight status & airport information.www.flightradar24.com
Using civilians as cover. Same playbook by Hamas terrorists.
Bro Pak fauj ain't acknowledging this drone attack. The real response is still to come.
Today a scammer called me from India and I legit gave him my money as I am worried how much time our Indian brothers have.
Remove Modi and let's go back to normal please.
Lol. If your awam had that much guts, you wouldn't be trampled under your army for decades and would have a proper govt by now broHand over Modi and we’ll think about peace. Until this war criminal is alive can’t say what happens next from Pak side.
Ironically me and some friends were sitting at a famous sea food restaurant at Karachi port and enjoying the comedy on social media and laughing our heads offsIndian media played with our feelings yesterday. It’s sickening. Last time someone played with my feelings like that I blocked that person everywhere including on LinkedIn.
Ironically me and some friends were sitting at a famous sea food restaurant at Karachi port and enjoying the comedy on social media and laughing our heads offs
I'm not sure what this provesSee post no 3334.use flight radar app
I'm not sure what this proves
your country India started this unnecessary war by killing children and women.Your country Pakistab is escalating and you want Bharat to stop?
Why do you want the flight grounded?Sif732 Lahore to muscat flight is on the way. In short, pak is a rogue and terrorist state which does not care about its own civilians. (As though It did ever)
It's a decoy/shield to protect its own drones by pak inviting a hit by Indian drone .Why do you want the flight grounded?