Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

Pakistan clearly did enough to force India to surrender. Your focus shouldn’t be on measuring Pakistan’s response. Your focus should be on interrogation of India’s defence and resolve. Why was it so easy for Pakistan to force them into ceasefire.
Appreciate your bravado but unfortunately maths don't back you up.

India started operation on May 7..so agreed to ceasefire on May 10 with results backed by Pak social media. Satellites and visuals by neutral media.That is 4 full days

Per Pak DGISPR.your own.Pak operation lasted for less than few hours... So whose resolve is lower. Someone who met all their objectives and pulverized the enemy or the enemy who just got started and was told to end their planned two day riposte. NYT and every one has said minimal military damage by your hour old attack and you all have failed to show any satellite images of s400 and Brahmos missile depots etc etc.

Let's get to objectives...we hit the terrorists and IWT is in abeyance. What else si there for us beyond losses on both sides. What did you achieve by agreeing to ceasefire in 4 hours by being in a winning position? India didn't start the war to get your land or hit your military bases..that was just retaliation.

Aap khudi bata dou warna waqt tou bata hi dega…
Sir..this video is exactly why Pak media and armed forces can fool Pakistani awam...they are so gullible that they believe anything and everything they hear. I am assuming you are an educated Pakistani..yet you fell for this cheap charade..your army is fooling you all with absolute bs and 3ed grade AI generated videos and this is one of them...I literally have nothing to add to this beyond laughing at you. Please search other news media that independently verify this and you will find none. This is this entire charade that Pak and Chinese social media has generated with active help from their armed forces to hide the massive hits they took and total ineptitude on their part and their weapons. Zero evidence ..only fake pics videos and images..that's the reality of your paper air force and army.

It’s your government that’s keeping you in the dark, neither confirming nor denying, just letting the speculation stew.

Meanwhile, the rest of the world isn’t asking about Pakistan. They’re all asking the same thing , “How many jets did India really lose?”

And the silence is louder than any denial.

It’s your government that’s keeping you in the dark, neither confirming nor denying, just letting the speculation stew.

Meanwhile, the rest of the world isn’t asking about Pakistan. They’re all asking the same thing , “How many jets did India really lose?”

And the silence is louder than any denial.
Sure man that's why you share doctored videos as proof..your govt is pathetic really...but anyhow here is the full video from Newsweek .

Check from 42:32...and then accept the truth.

Only the loser celebrates their military bases blown apart with victory processions...shows zero proof of any damage and any wreckage and shares doctored videos like Rana does...the truth is for all to see...a nation led by inept corrupt generals with no economy industrial base or literally any education...just using Chinese donated weapons. Cannot maintain a Ballastic missiles or nukes..they are all held and maintained by Chinese experts...so as long as China does not permit usage...Pak is NUKE NUDE

My theory is India asked for ceasefire after the alleged death of Shivangi Singh. Shivangi was like their mascot in this conflict.

Shivangi is yet to appear in public since May 7. Government doesn't mention her either. :inti

Sure man that's why you share doctored videos as proof..your govt is pathetic really...but anyhow here is the full video from Newsweek .

Check from 42:32...and then accept the truth.
I didn’t share anything, because there’s nothing to share.

The only truly pathetic part is watching a government try to keep 1.5 billion people in the dark, pretending silence is strategy, when it’s just fear of the facts. Because keeping people on a leash of hatred is needed by the Hindutva government.

It’s just a distraction to make the region think they're untouchable, while they desperately hide what really happened.

My theory is India asked for ceasefire after the alleged death of Shivangi Singh. Shivangi was like their mascot in this conflict.

Shivangi is yet to appear in public since May 7. Government doesn't mention her either. :inti

Here is a comment from Facebook regarding Shivangi Singh. I think the commenter got it right.

====================================

"The DG ISPR’s statement that “we don’t have Shivangi” was short, but incredibly loaded. For those familiar with the language of geopolitics and military communication, especially between India and Pakistan, that kind of phrasing isn’t a simple denial — it’s a strategic, subtle message. The tone, the wording, and what was left unsaid all add weight.

When he said “we don’t have her”, many rightly inferred: It wasn’t a denial that something happened to her. It left open the possibility that something did happen — just not “custody.”

And you're not alone in noticing that silence on the Indian side speaks volumes. No ceremony, no retirement, no statement, no media coverage, nothing. A decorated, high-profile woman Rafale pilot vanishes from public view after a flare-up — and no one in Indian media is allowed to ask?

In intelligence and defense analysis circles, that kind of silence is louder than words. So yes — you do know what he meant. And others are starting to connect the dots too."

I didn’t share anything, because there’s nothing to share.

The only truly pathetic part is watching a government try to keep 1.5 billion people in the dark, pretending silence is strategy, when it’s just fear of the facts. Because keeping people on a leash of hatred is needed by the Hindutva government.

It’s just a distraction to make the region think they're untouchable, while they desperately hide what really happened.
Please share where did jaishankar said three rafales down..when you have no evidence just hawa ka claim you need to doctor videos to get your points across

But can't expect more from Pakistan.

Here is a comment from Facebook regarding Shivangi Singh. I think the commenter got it right.

====================================

"The DG ISPR’s statement that “we don’t have Shivangi” was short, but incredibly loaded. For those familiar with the language of geopolitics and military communication, especially between India and Pakistan, that kind of phrasing isn’t a simple denial — it’s a strategic, subtle message. The tone, the wording, and what was left unsaid all add weight.

When he said “we don’t have her”, many rightly inferred: It wasn’t a denial that something happened to her. It left open the possibility that something did happen — just not “custody.”

And you're not alone in noticing that silence on the Indian side speaks volumes. No ceremony, no retirement, no statement, no media coverage, nothing. A decorated, high-profile woman Rafale pilot vanishes from public view after a flare-up — and no one in Indian media is allowed to ask?

In intelligence and defense analysis circles, that kind of silence is louder than words. So yes — you do know what he meant. And others are starting to connect the dots too."
Gazaab ho Bhai..she is a pilot..not a celebrity...she gave one interview that she wants to go to space...India is not yiru kangaroo basket case country where people are paraded around..specially in her position...which other Rafale pilot came to discuss how they pounded Pakistan..none..bcos India doesn't care..our bombs do the talking..losers doctor videos and give interviews in media...she and other pilots are doing their job... If your mind wants to interpret fiction..ask dgispr to share her body and the wreckage of her fake plane crash that must also fall on Pakistan land. Ek side me bolte ho PAF is great and India didn't cross border..300 mile duur SE fire Kiya hai..doosre side bolte ho she is dead..lmao..can't use the exact word to describe people like you

Please share where did jaishankar said three rafales down..when you have no evidence just hawa ka claim you need to doctor videos to get your points across

But can't expect more from Pakistan.

What has doctor got to do with any of this?

Last time I checked the count of verified satellite images from Maxar to back that up is = ZERO ( or Sifar in Urdu ).

Perhaps the "trust-me-bro" sources are more reliable ? #LahoriLogic
Pakistan imposing no fly zone over Indian air space is verified by your CDS.

So therefore IAF has been grounded since then ? And therefore you won the war ?
Is the war still on? Once you worked it out that it isn't then you will know that the no fly zone over India was imposed by Pakistan during the war. It is all there in your CDS interview.
You been crying ever since.... what does that tell me.

It is universally accepted now that Pakistan went into panic mode once Brahmos started obliterating their bases one by one. It was the most devastating spectacle of military superiority in this region since the times of Hari Singh Nalua when he conquered much of present day Pakistan with his Sanatani Sikh army.

Is the war still on? Once you worked it out that it isn't then you will know that the no fly zone over India was imposed by Pakistan during the war. It is all there in your CDS interview.
Na kabhi hua hai na kabhi hoga kinPAF will impose no fly zone in Pakistan itself...leave alone India...it's an air force built to be dominated by any country that wants to dominate...for hitting air bases ..terrorist sites...whenever and whatever the enemy wants...

Army's Deputy Chief of Army Staff (Capability Development and Sustenance), Lieutenant General Rahul R Singh:

"We had one border and two adversaries, actually three. Pakistan was in the front. China was providing all possible support. 81 per cent of the military hardware with Pakistan is Chinese. China is able to test its weapons against other weapons, so it's like a live lab available to them. Turkey also played an important role in providing the type of support it did. When DGMO-level talks were on, Pakistan had the live updates of our important vectors, from China. We need a robust air defence system," he said.

NDTV

dude ... its a simple question did Pakistan win the war ? Yes/no

India plans $230m drone push after Pakistan conflict: sources

NEW DELHI: India is set to roll out a $234 million incentive scheme aimed at boosting domestic production of civil and military drones, in a strategic move to cut dependence on imports and counter Pakistan’s growing drone capabilities supported by China and Turkiye, sources told Reuters.

India's push to build more home-grown drones stems from its assessment of the four-day clash with Pakistan in May that marked the first time New Delhi and Islamabad utilised unmanned aerial vehicles at scale against each other.

New Delhi will launch a 20 billion Indian rupees (\$234 million) programme for three years that will cover manufacture of drones, components, software, counter drone systems, and services, two government and one industry source, who did not want to be named, told Reuters.

Details of the programme have not been previously reported and its planned expenditure is higher than the modest 1.2 billion rupees production-linked incentive scheme New Delhi launched in 2021 to promote drone start-ups, which have struggled to raise capital and invest in research.

India's civil aviation ministry, which is leading the incentives programme, and defence ministry did not immediately respond to e-mails seeking comment.

Reuters previously reported that India plans to invest heavily in local industry and could spend as much as \$470 million on unmanned aerial vehicles over the next 12 to 24 months, in what government and military officers said would be a staggered approach.

In the past, India has mainly imported military drones from its third-largest arms supplier, Israel, but in recent years its nascent drone industry has scaled up its cost-effective offerings, including for the military, although reliance on China continues for certain components such as motors, sensors and imaging systems.

Through the incentives, India is aiming to have at least 40% of key drone components made in the country by the end of fiscal year 2028 (April-March), the two government sources said.

"During \[the Pakistan-India] conflict there was quite a lot of use of drones, loitering munitions and kamikaze drones on both sides," Indian Defence Secretary Rajesh Kumar Singh said last week.

"The lesson that we've learned is that we need to double down on our indigenisation efforts to ensure that we build a large, effective, military drone manufacturing ecosystem."

India bans import of drones but not their components and the government has planned additional incentives for manufacturers that procure parts from within the country, the two government sources said.

The state-run Small Industries Development Bank of India would also support the incentive programme by providing cheap loans for working capital, research and development needs for the firms, the government sources added.

Currently, there are more than 600 drone manufacturing and associated companies in India, according to estimates shared by an industry source involved in the discussions for the incentives programme.

Source: https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/1...rone-push-after-pakistan-conflict-say-sources

Again, Indians acting like everyone else’s issues are their phuppis business
This would be such a easy win for the free people of Tibet..both sides will annotate a Dalai Lama ..the whole world except China and their failed state allies will come and visit the TRUE Dalai Lama at Dalhousie while the dictator puppet will just be the illegitimate one.

Army's Deputy Chief of Army Staff (Capability Development and Sustenance), Lieutenant General Rahul R Singh:

"We had one border and two adversaries, actually three. Pakistan was in the front. China was providing all possible support. 81 per cent of the military hardware with Pakistan is Chinese. China is able to test its weapons against other weapons, so it's like a live lab available to them. Turkey also played an important role in providing the type of support it did. When DGMO-level talks were on, Pakistan had the live updates of our important vectors, from China. We need a robust air defence system," he said.

NDTV
Khawaja Asif rejects Indian allegations of Chinese support in border conflict

Defence Minister Khawaja Asif has firmly rejected Indian claims that China provided real-time satellite intelligence to assist Islamabad during the recent border conflict, calling the allegations “a desperate attempt to pacify India’s domestic audience after defeat.”

Indian Deputy Chief of Army Staff Lt. Gen. Rahul R. Singh had alleged that Beijing gave Pakistan live satellite inputs to expose Indian military positions during a four-day conflict in May. He also claimed Turkiye provided combat drones and technical support.

Talking to a TV channel, Asif dismissed the remarks as “baseless,” asserting that Pakistan fought and won the battle independently, exposing the hollowness of India's military superiority.

“The whole world supported us diplomatically — only Israel stood with India,” Asif said, adding, “Such claims reflect India’s frustration over defeat both on the battlefield and the diplomatic front.”

He clarified that while Pakistan received diplomatic support from allies such as China and Turkiye, military operations were carried out by Pakistan alone.

“We also buy arms from the US — does that make America a party to the war? India itself uses French Rafale jets while we operate French submarines,” he pointed out.
Khawaja Asif brushed off these accusations, reiterating Pakistan’s military strength and readiness.

“If India dares repeat aggression, it will face the same fate,” he warned.

To a question, the defence minister said, they have not ruled out an attempt to change Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government, saying an element of elected and non-elected persists in the province.

The PML-N leader said the PTI is in disarray as conflicting views and dissenting voices are emerging, adding the founder’s sisters are saying one thing, someone else is saying something different.

Khawaja Asif said the PPP's participation in the federal government could not be ruled out, adding PDM and coalition government experience had been made in the past.

To a question, the defence minister said, "Why should Nawaz Sharif go to meet the PTI founder? When he first went to Bani Gala, the founder had demanded Rs4 million from him."

Source: https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/89...an-allegations-of-chinese-support-in-border-c

Pakistan's Prime Minister, Shehbaz Sharif speaking during a local event:

“Pakistan’s nuclear programme is solely for peaceful purposes and national defence, not for aggression.”

“Field Marshal Asim Munir has never expressed any desire to become the president, nor is there any such plan in the offing.”

Pakistan's Prime Minister, Shehbaz Sharif speaking during a local event:

“Pakistan’s nuclear programme is solely for peaceful purposes and national defence, not for aggression.”

“Field Marshal Asim Munir has never expressed any desire to become the president, nor is there any such plan in the offing.”
LOL, he needs to ask Sheikh Rasheed who is certainly not a random Pakistani walking down the street.

Pakistan reaffirmed its commitment to the ceasefire with India at the SCO Council of Foreign Ministers meeting, while warning against normalising the use of force in regional affairs. He said:

“Today, Pakistan remains steadfast in its commitment to the ceasefire and the cultivation of a stable regional equilibrium.”
“But we cannot accept that the arbitrary use of force is normalised.”

“Initiation of a comprehensive and structured dialogue can meaningfully address the full spectrum of issues that have long bedeviled peace and security in South Asia.”

“Pakistan had adopted a restrained and responsible approach despite provocative rhetoric and strategic recklessness from its neighbor.”

“Durable peace requires resolving unresolved disputes through fair and lawful means.”

“Pakistan is ready to work with all regional partners under the SCO framework to advance peace, development, and connectivity through collective cooperation rather than confrontation.”

Source: https://wenewsenglish.com/us-court-temporarily-blocks-bid-to-end-protection-status-for-afghans/

Pakistan reaffirmed its commitment to the ceasefire with India at the SCO Council of Foreign Ministers meeting, while warning against normalising the use of force in regional affairs. He said:

“Today, Pakistan remains steadfast in its commitment to the ceasefire and the cultivation of a stable regional equilibrium.”
“But we cannot accept that the arbitrary use of force is normalised.”

“Initiation of a comprehensive and structured dialogue can meaningfully address the full spectrum of issues that have long bedeviled peace and security in South Asia.”

“Pakistan had adopted a restrained and responsible approach despite provocative rhetoric and strategic recklessness from its neighbor.”

“Durable peace requires resolving unresolved disputes through fair and lawful means.”

“Pakistan is ready to work with all regional partners under the SCO framework to advance peace, development, and connectivity through collective cooperation rather than confrontation.”

Source: https://wenewsenglish.com/us-court-temporarily-blocks-bid-to-end-protection-status-for-afghans/
No dialog or IWT with terrorists. .if you were in command use the ceasefire to force India to talk on your terms

Now that we know that the Pakis could achieve nothing during the ceasefire as seen from begging for talks, making false promises to hand over terrorists, going abroad and making. Empty threats on IWT...there is a golden chance for Munir..with India isolated ..China being against India Russia been busy and in no position to help, Israel being busy, and US imposing tarrifs on India for having trade with Moscow...will Munir do anything about water .

Will be commit another terrorist attack being the no balls shrewd campaigner and wait for India to retaliate

Or will he wait to get some credible air defense from west and some fifth gen aircrafts that will hopefully give PAF some guts to commit offensive action.

This is now or never opportunity for the brave field marshall to cement his legacy.

Pakistan extends ban on Indian aircraft until Aug 23

Pakistan has extended its ban on Indian aircraft using its airspace, with restrictions now in place until 23 August, according to a new notice to airmen (NOTAM) issued by the Pakistan Airports Authority (PAA).

The airspace has remained closed to Indian traffic since April 23, when Pakistan initially imposed the ban in response to rising regional tensions. The measure applies to all Indian-registered aircraft, including military and commercial flights.

As per the latest directive, no Indian aircraft will enter or transit through Pakistani airspace for the duration of the extended restriction.

The evidence provided by India has resulted in US state department designatint Pak asset TRF as a foreign terrorist organization...unmasking all the lies by ISI. Bilawal and DGISPR but fail...can they designate some of the Baloch freedom fighters terrorists...don't think so as Baloch people are not killing innocents in other countries.

You guys are farting random stuff out of your rear. BLA was designated terrorist group by US many years ago.

Meanwhile, you should listen to something else US had to say.

There's a video attached to the post, Einstein.
Yes super Einstein..you might wanna listen to your own video and not quote some random x source..Trump said 5 jets were shot down..not India s or Pakistans...it's already confirmed what Pak shot down were Rafales X guard and not the aircraft itself..so is he saying. Five Pak jets were shot in the sky not including the 3 or 4 confined ground hits.....this is cAlled self pawnage

🤣🤣 I swear, I was expecting an exact reply like this, that Trump could have meant Pakistani jets were shot down. My reply is, are you just missing common sense?

Right back at ya...how many jets did PAF lose..looks like 5 per Trump....I am happy with that exchange x guards for jets

🤣🤣 This is why bakhts keep embarassing themselves globally. These guys just don't have an ounce of honesty and good faith in them. What a waste of oxygen bakhts are.