10 billions USD????.. Do Pakistan even have that much money??Due to Indian military attack, Pakistan suffered destructions of air bases, military installations and other places and estimated losses incurred are in the tune of 10 billion USD. It’s a huge blow to Pakistan
Source : India Today Tv
10 billions USD????.. Do Pakistan even have that much money??
LOL at these indian sources... They are too much....
Get out of them, BRUH. There is a whole new world outside of these indian sources.
Since you are an Indian, I am not sure you are being sarcastic or seriously think this is true.Due to Indian military attack, Pakistan suffered destructions of air bases, military installations and other places and estimated losses incurred are in the tune of 10 billion USD. It’s a huge blow to Pakistan
The way Indian media melts brains daily, I’m pretty sure the real damage isn’t to Pakistan’s economy, it’s to your own cerebral cortex.Due to Indian military attack, Pakistan suffered destructions of air bases, military installations and other places and estimated losses incurred are in the tune of 10 billion USD. It’s a huge blow to Pakistan
Due to Indian military attack, Pakistan suffered destructions of air bases, military installations and other places and estimated losses incurred are in the tune of 10 billion USD. It’s a huge blow to Pakistan
Let indians enjoy the destruction of Karachi port, rawalpindi stadium, F-16s and much more... Stories can be fun too... LOLIndian sources which said Lahore sea port has been taken over by Indian army sound more real I think
The reason why world is laughing at India is because of such laughable claims and losing multiple jets just during the start of the war tells you everything about these incompetent clowns in Indian militant army. India and Indians have been thoroughly humiliated in this war. When is India showing satellite images of all the videos we saw of Indians recording their bases on huge flames? These cowards ran mid match from IPL in IOK when Pakistan started dropping cluster of missiles on their Terrorist militant bases, and these liars said there was some technical light issue.... like how stupid you think the world is? And the very next moment they called off IPL completely as Pakistan was penetrating and bombarding them deeply til Gujrat and Delhi. Just that whole saga tells you about miserable and humiliating it got for India, their lies don't stand strong against facts
Indian sources which said Lahore sea port has been taken over by Indian army sound more real I think
The reason why world is laughing at India is because of such laughable claims and losing multiple jets just during the start of the war tells you everything about these incompetent clowns in Indian militant army. India and Indians have been thoroughly humiliated in this war. When is India showing satellite images of all the videos we saw of Indians recording their bases on huge flames? These cowards ran mid match from IPL in IOK when Pakistan started dropping cluster of missiles on their Terrorist militant bases, and these liars said there was some technical light issue.... like how stupid you think the world is? And the very next moment they called off IPL completely as Pakistan was penetrating and bombarding them deeply til Gujrat and Delhi. Just that whole saga tells you about miserable and humiliating it got for India, their lies don't stand strong against facts
Since you won't accept international experts and media, and not the Pakistani military and media, you are only left with India. So you basically want India to accept the losses before you will admit. LmaoWhere is the evidence about Indian planes or it is in social media as claimed by ur defence minister. India doesn’t rely on social media evidence
Indian sources which said Lahore sea port has been taken over by Indian army sound more real I think
Where is the evidence about Indian planes or it is in social media as claimed by ur defence minister. India doesn’t rely on social media evidence
BBC, Reuters had war military analysts who confirmed that the clips of Indian army seen picking up debris are infact Rafale and Su. There was a reason why India went all blackout with internet because too many of their citizens were posting and exposing Indian army's incompetence on social media in the early hours of the war when Pakistan destroyed multiple Indian jets during the early hours when Pakistan responded to idnain terrorism of dropping missiles on civilians. Pakistan destroyed India's delusional minds and a response that Indian will remeber for generations to come. Started a war and begged for a cease fire within 4 days
Lol..so your saying the whole of Nur Khan was destroyed? Do you know where Nur Khan is? It's in a built up area in Pindi.if it were destroyed completely tons of videos would be coming out. There is a main road right outside..you hit a plane shelter..that's it..rumours you damaged a C130..a few days ago flights were running as normal.India Today TV is the 1st who broke the news of IAF’s attack on Noor Khan Air base at that time u all poster were in denial. But later Pakistan PM Shahbaz sharif admitted Noor khan air base is destroyed by IAF
There is evidence. Visual and data. What more do you want? India is now stopping the French from carrying out an audit of their assets. Your airforce is afraid to fly anywhere near our airspace. Defacto no fly zone. We can see and hear everything you say. Totally hacked. Probably took a few porn videos to get one of your babus to hand over some secrets. The IAF as of today is a defeated force. Your best chance is to bypass the humans and concentrate on drone technology..If ppls don’t have real evidences except social media evidences always give such excuses
How long was it debating on here about their airforce. And I was being conservative. The PAF surprised all of us. I think we need to face the reality that western fighters other than the f16 and f15 which are combat proven are not all they are cracked up to be...Another great thing about this war which served as an absolute ownage and humiliation of India is that they were fighting 300 years old Aurangzeb in their media, bollywood, government and even on PP Indian crying about the prominent Moghul bharat leader Aurangzeb, who died centuries ago, while the modern day Aurangzeb and his comrades brought their ghamand, nationalism, pride and jets down like pif paf sprayed on flies.
International news are writing embarrassment of Indians, they are coping really hard through denial which is a natural for them. Many of following articles are being printed...
Lol..so your saying the whole of Nur Khan was destroyed? Do you know where Nur Khan is? It's in a built up area in Pindi.if it were destroyed completely tons of videos would be coming out. There is a main road right outside..you hit a plane shelter..that's it..rumours you damaged a C130..a few days ago flights were running as normal.
Yes you hit air bases..no doubt..but other than the damage where yu killed PAF officers in the control tower , the damage was kept to a minimum.
There is evidence. Visual and data. What more do you want? India is now stopping the French from carrying out an audit of their assets. Your airforce is afraid to fly anywhere near our airspace. Defacto no fly zone. We can see and hear everything you say. Totally hacked. Probably took a few porn videos to get one of your babus to hand over some secrets. The IAF as of today is a defeated force. Your best chance is to bypass the humans and concentrate on drone technology..
Interesting. You know my family lives about a few minutes drive from the base. Its in perfect working order. But I guess they must be fake news peddlers. Grow up. Seriously. Accept reality or you you will continue to be taught harsh lessons.Noor khan airbase totally destroyed by IAF. Your government hide such things from Pakistani peoples, but u can’t hide it from satellites…
They're deluded.Interesting. You know my family lives about a few minutes drive from the base. Its in perfect working order. But I guess they must be fake news peddlers. Grow up. Seriously. Accept reality or you you will continue to be taught harsh lessons.
By the way if you shot down the two aircraft the wreckage must have fallen in Pakistan. Can you give me some vids of crashing planes on our side? Also the serial numbers? Did you have access to their radio transmissions? Any idea what their call signs were?
Also which aircraft from your side shot them down? Because we should be able to find remnants of Russian or European missiles on our side.? Which areas were they shot in?
I'll wait for your answers from some independent sources not Modi news media.
yes 3 rafails were destroyed too. your government is hiding it from you the whole world knows about it but your government has blocked access to the outside world just like north korea so you won't get to knowNoor khan airbase totally destroyed by IAF. Your government hide such things from Pakistani peoples, but u can’t hide it from satellites…
Hahaha…. R u to ready to do F-16 and JF17 audit from neutral source. Don’t go with evidence of social media. Your defence minister clearly admitted before CNN that Pakistan government rely on social media evidence
Noor khan airbase totally destroyed by IAF. Your government hide such things from Pakistani peoples, but u can’t hide it from satellites…
Interesting. You know my family lives about a few minutes drive from the base. Its in perfect working order. But I guess they must be fake news peddlers. Grow up. Seriously. Accept reality or you you will continue to be taught harsh lessons.
By the way if you shot down the two aircraft the wreckage must have fallen in Pakistan. Can you give me some vids of crashing planes on our side? Also the serial numbers? Did you have access to their radio transmissions? Any idea what their call signs were?
Also which aircraft from your side shot them down? Because we should be able to find remnants of Russian or European missiles on our side.? Which areas were they shot in?
I'll wait for your answers from some independent sources not Modi news media.
yes 3 rafails were destroyed too. your government is hiding it from you the whole world knows about it but your government has blocked access to the outside world just like north korea so you won't get to know
6 of your jets got destroyed while in the air without even crossing border, there can't be a more destructive arsenal and embarrassing episode in the history of wars. All you are left with are coping mechanism for facing another humiliation from Pakistan.
Your PM was begging live "Pakistan nay hum par he hamla kar dala...." there can't be a bigger LOL moment
Lol looks like you missed the clips of Pakistani posting from the surroundings of airbase and mocking Indians, just like how they did by Karachi port showing it was all in perfect condition when Indians claimed they attacked it. Your doctored images can only fool your bollywood nation, not the world. Nation which went into total darkness and total social media and internet blockade for several days says how much hiding you had to do to save your face when receiving carnage from Pakistan, but those few clips which made the rounds were enough for the world to access and prove that Indian jets were destroyed and India was humiliated, like many of these ones which came out during the early hours![]()
Hahaha… Indian media from day 1 was showing images of Noor khan airbase got destroyed, but no Pakistanis wanted to admit. Finally ur PM Shahbaz sherif admitted it. If you want complete admission of total distroyment done IAF, then wait for till their retirement. They will admit like Mushraf
What you talking about? pakistans defence system wasn't even active so when did IAF neutralised it? India sent drones that fly low to spy on defence system to find location of it Pakistan deactivated it.When IAF neutralised Lahore’s air defence system, China realised that their weapons failed miserably by Pakistan. They immediately spread lots of fake and propaganda news of Indian planes shot down in social media. They used old Indian war plane photos to fool Pakistanis
Objective were to dismantled pakistan airbase, Radar's and defence system . Indian Strike on pakistan bholari airbase forced them to ceasefire otherwise 3-4 more days, India would have dismantled pakistan entire airbases , And don't forget Indian navy hasn't came in the picture otherwise pakistan stand no chance against indian Navy.Some updates from OS intel sources.
The runway at Sargodha has been repaired while the crater at Rahim Yar Khan still exists and apparently runway will be offline until June 05 at least
Apparently , at Nur Khan airbase satellite imagery confirms that an entire complex next to the location of an Indian strike rate has now been demolished suggesting the target may have been more than 2 "special purpose" trucks at the airbase.
At Murid airbase, where India targeted a C&C building, it does show a roof collapsed when comparing pre and post strike satellite imagery , suggesting some internal damage but impossible to determine degree of damage
Source : @detresfa_ with all relevant imagery.
Not sure what the Indian objectives were and how far they were achieved based on satellite imagery but seems to verify that there was a fairly high degree of precision
Bholari Airbase attack forced the ceasefire? lolzzzzzObjective were to dismantled pakistan airbase, Radar's and defence system . Indian Strike on pakistan bholari airbase forced them to ceasefire otherwise 3-4 more days, India would have dismantled pakistan entire airbases , And don't forget Indian navy hasn't came in the picture otherwise pakistan stand no chance against indian Navy.
But delusional pakistan people's think pakistan won the war .![]()
Hahaha…. You ppls are dreaming of destroying jets, but reality is different. Your defence minister was also having proofs of Indian plane down. When CNN asked to show he told them it’s all over social media…. India relies on real evidence not on fake one
nahi bhai nahi... neighbors phir bhi nahi manain gayFunny how you simply disregard articles posted by numerous news agencies BBC, CNN, Reuters, WP, Jazeera etc etc. They actually went by what was being posted by Indian citizens in the early hours on "social media" as that was a solid way to give concrete evidence that Indian jets were destroyed, just like how Pakistani citizens posted clips of Indian Terrorists dropping missiles on mosques and homes killing civilians which started this war. No wonder India went total blackout with Internet and social media because your humiliation was being broadcasted by your own citizens, because when you ask the Indian army and government to confirm, you get further embarrassing responses like "loses are part of war" lol.
I have posted numerous articles such as the following one from "BBC" which verified Indian jets crashing and evidence posted by "three different videos" of the same crash. You think these outlets will jeopardise their reputation if its fake or lousy AI generated pics like Indian army did with numerous Pakistani sites when the same Pakistani citizens were posting live videos of locations of Nuur khan and Karachi port displaying no attacks were done?
You have been throughly humiliated in this war, there is a reason why you ran away mid IPL game and cancelled IPL from entire India, you went all black out and why you had to beg for a ceasefire within a few days when years of sanghi macho talk and rubbish Indian propaganda that they can destroy Pakistan at will all came down crashing and humiliating India. When your army and PM resort to statement like "loses are part of war" and "Pakistan nay hum par he hamla kar dala..." says a lot about the embarrassing reality check Indians received. Stick to waging war on social media and bollywood only as battlefield aren't suitable for war mongering Hindutva clowns who can't fight.
View attachment 154957
Ask Failed marshal Munir , Pakistani DGMO called to Indian counterpart at 3:30 PM on 10th may. Pakistan bagged for the ceasefireBholari Airbase attack forced the ceasefire? lolzzzzz
Was the Bholari attack the last one or were the Pakistani attacks the final ones before India rushed to the USA for a ceasefire?
and the source of this claim is ""Trust me bro"Ask Failed marshal Munir , Pakistani DGMO called to Indian counterpart at 3:30 PM on 10th may. Pakistan bagged for the ceasefire
Bholari airbase attack's was the last one just 3 hour before the ceasefire.![]()
Then you tell me the timings of bhalari airbase attack's? I'm waitingand the source of this claim is ""Trust me bro"![]()
you claimed Pakistani DGMO called to Indian counterpart 3 hour before the ceasefire happened at 3:30 PM... now the burden of proof is on you. Go ahead and prove it but don’t try to justify it like your Army Chief saying, “Losses are a part of war” after losing Rafaels... lolThen you tell me the timings of bhalari airbase attack's? I'm waiting![]()
Haha . Because you don't even know. Ok looks here
you claimed Pakistani DGMO called to Indian counterpart 3 hour before the ceasefire happened at 3:30 PM... now the burden of proof is on you. Go ahead and prove it but don’t try to justify it like your Army Chief saying, “Losses are a part of war” after losing Rafaels... lol
And where does it say that it was the last attack before the ceasefire and that it occurred at 3:30 PM?
Are bhai wo log jo live dikha rhe the attack's ke 10-15 min bad ka tha. Timing kud dekh lo .And where does it say that it was the last attack before the ceasefire and that it occurred at 3:30 PM?
This is fake Pakistani account
ok jo apnay matlab ka nahi woh fake Pakistani account? lolThis is fake Pakistani accounthow Many time's I exposed.
ok jo apnay matlab ka nahi woh fake Pakistani account? lol
Anyway, it was nice to have a decent debate with you.
Funny how you simply disregard articles posted by numerous news agencies BBC, CNN, Reuters, WP, Jazeera etc etc. They actually went by what was being posted by Indian citizens in the early hours on "social media" as that was a solid way to give concrete evidence that Indian jets were destroyed, just like how Pakistani citizens posted clips of Indian Terrorists dropping missiles on mosques and homes killing civilians which started this war. No wonder India went total blackout with Internet and social media because your humiliation was being broadcasted by your own citizens, because when you ask the Indian army and government to confirm, you get further embarrassing responses like "loses are part of war" lol.
I have posted numerous articles such as the following one from "BBC" which verified Indian jets crashing and evidence posted by "three different videos" of the same crash. You think these outlets will jeopardise their reputation if its fake or lousy AI generated pics like Indian army did with numerous Pakistani sites when the same Pakistani citizens were posting live videos of locations of Nuur khan and Karachi port displaying no attacks were done?
You have been throughly humiliated in this war, there is a reason why you ran away mid IPL game and cancelled IPL from entire India, you went all black out and why you had to beg for a ceasefire within a few days when years of sanghi macho talk and rubbish Indian propaganda that they can destroy Pakistan at will all came down crashing and humiliating India. When your army and PM resort to statement like "loses are part of war" and "Pakistan nay hum par he hamla kar dala..." says a lot about the embarrassing reality check Indians received. Stick to waging war on social media and bollywood only as battlefield aren't suitable for war mongering Hindutva clowns who can't fight.
View attachment 154957
There is no credible evidence of the downing of the two aircraft. What are there serial numbers and where did the debris land? Also why didn't the IAF take credit for this and give us the details in their press briefing? Meray bhai we have accepted that Indian missiles hit our bases. We have vids too and satellite imagery. We also have acknowledged damage to runways and some buildings. We expected it. However be a man and accept what happened to your airforce. The whole world is scrambling because of it. Especially the Europeans. Every class of aircraft in your inventory that mattered got taken out. What do you have left? The Tejas?Pls don’t show photoshopped evidence, it show u have not valid evidence. If u browse u will find many international agencies showing damages to 11 Pakistan airbases, downing of F16 and Chinese JF17, military installations and terrorists hubs
Pls don’t show photoshopped evidence, it show u have not valid evidence. If u browse u will find many international agencies showing damages to 11 Pakistan airbases, downing of F16 and Chinese JF17, military installations and terrorists hubs
Ceasefire holding and this is a good thing...no more shenanigans needed form both sides.
Back to Candle lights for you. Do they turn off all power? Maybe you can do some drone gazing along with the stars, when you are sleeping on the roof.It is a temporary halt.
War will resume shortly.
GOI has ordered fresh mock drills at border states. The last time they announced mock drills, Pakistan lost 11 military bases as Brahmos daggers hit their marks one after another.
When someone says no no need to panic, its precisely the time to PANIC!!Pakistani please don't panic.its just a normal mock drill .
keep living in a delulu world...It is a temporary halt.
War will resume shortly.
GOI has ordered fresh mock drills at border states. The last time they announced mock drills, Pakistan lost 11 military bases as Brahmos daggers hit their marks one after another.