Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Sochna bhi mana haiSo is no one going to mention Shan's 0-6 record going 0-7 very soon?
No one thinks he's 24. That would just put him a year older then me, meaning either pakiatani's of this generation are aging so fast that the likes of 27 year old arshad nadeem, 16 year old Ali raza and 24 year old Abdullah are all gonna look like their 92 by the time their 30,Anybody who thinks this guy is "young" and "talented" us only deluding himself/herself.
That's not his real age nor does he have what it takes
Shan has already equaled Hulk Hogan's Summerslam record but in reverse.Sochna bhi mana hai
It's more than slightly if Leach can spin on day 1 with a newish ball.Pitch is taking slightly spin....
I'm sure deep down, he'd want nothing more than to step down from the captaincy and retreat to a corner to cry. But he'll never show it in publicShan has already equaled Hulk Hogan's Summerslam record but in reverse.
He is now going to aim to equal undertakers 21-0 record but in reverse aka 0-21
Atleast he didn't got out for a duck , that's an achievement in it self.Now we get to see what new boy KG is made of
Yeah England are 100X more lethal whenever stokes or an established captain is around.This is the Ben Stokes effect. Brainless batting by Masood ofcourse but placing the man there was a masterstroke.
The poor guy has faced relentless trolling and attacks on Instagram. It makes you wonder if he's mentally in the right place to give his 100% todaylets see how kamran gets on
babar would not have gone well on a spinning wicket
Not as auspicious start getting his test cap form Rizwan. Let's hope he turns it aroundKamran Ghulam receiving his test cap from Rizwan. Good luck to him.
Bro you don't know pakistan players. No one ever willingly steps down and retreats.I'm sure deep down, he'd want nothing more than to step down from the captaincy and retreat to a corner to cry. But he'll never show it in public
Nauman Ali is ready for killing ....It's more than slightly if Leach can spin on day 1 with a newish ball.
Wont Pakistani bowlers also cause these same difficulties for England???It's a difficult surface. Will be hard to avoid an innings loss
England will attack and they'll get some runs. Pakistan will be miserable trying to defend everythingWont Pakistani bowlers also cause these same difficulties for England???
Root and frankly every England batter has played much better spinners in much better pitches then him.sajid don will be licking his lips seeing the turn
Can’t do that on this pitch. Must look for singles and score boundaries whenever possibleNo point in deadbatting everything
No we won't. It'll be a miracle. England batters can play spin much better then pak, they've dealt with zampa, Rashid Khan and many others on rank turner's before while these are pak spinners and pitch is not a rank turner as of yet.So I was spot on about the pitch condition and the game finishing within 4 days. Like I said win the toss, win the match. InshaAllah we will win this test match.
300 to 400. It's not as difficult as pakistan is making it out to be.Ehat is good 1st innings score on rhis pitch?
On this kind of pitch, I would say anything over 300 should be fine.Ehat is good 1st innings score on rhis pitch?
Yup 300+ is good scoreOn this kind of pitch, I would say anything over 300 should be fine.
Need to see how the pitch behaves when the ball gets slightly oldEhat is good 1st innings score on rhis pitch?