Pakistan V India | 3rd ODI Lahore |

octavian said:
what the F**********k is the deal with the leg-side top-edges today ?????????
karma! ;)

shoaib malik for captaincy :p after inzi :pwhat a fighter!
zaheer khan comes into the attack the super sub!

cavin420 said:
how can u feel hungry after watching that :O ur meant to be from pindi remember :p

40 overs n 199!!!!!!44444444444444444 to raziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
lahore lahore ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh lhr lhr ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh

lol my eyes are pleased...very pleased :D

Pak used to be the specialists at making 100 in the last 10 overs ... not anymore!!!

200 up in the 40th we want at least 75+ guys in the final tna come on inshallah

205 for 6 , malik on 86 now.....make tha 90 4444444444444444444444444 classyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy cheeeeeeeeeeetaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Malik is playing a gem of an innings. Others need to learn from Malik how to stay at the wicket.

These guys need to still be around by the 45th over for us to post a decent total

Nice shot, let's see Imran try and say he shouldn't be batting at 3 now

soon as runs start flowing shiva says : this is a gud wicket mind u :))):))):)))

210 for 6 now pak! patnership 52 from 51 balls!

four more...
beautiful drive by malik paaji!
i thought i saw a couple of hoors there in the crowd...
third time in the 90's malik in three games
i want him to have his century today
and i want it to be big
BIGGGGG

Wicket playing well now wich will suck for Pakistan. Good over for us though.

The bigger question now is ... Will Malik get his hundred

Pakistan cannot affort to loose him at this stage

It is a great innings. In fact all the 3 innings he has played were just great. Cant beleive this guy is in Pakisatn's team. He is playing just like Hussey or Clark under pressure.

Big Mac said:
Nice shot, let's see Imran try and say he shouldn't be batting at 3 now
screw imran, hes lost it after the divorce i dont blame him :p

41 overs 210 :D

COME ON SHAOIB
cav carry on making that dua he gets his 150 inshallah

This wicket is too paced, see all the edges in front of the wicket

cavin420 said:
screw imran, hes lost it after the divorce i dont blame him :p

41 overs 210 :D
lol na kar yaar
khan saab acha banda hai...just likes to have his way with things though, just the way he liked it when he was kaptaan! :11:

His_Excellence_ said:
four more...
beautiful drive by malik paaji!
i thought i saw a couple of hoors there in the crowd...
third time in the 90's malik in three games
i want him to have his century today
and i want it to be big
BIGGGGG

Big ... He needs to get past the century first ... he always tires when he gets to that 100

Razzak is playing a good test match innings here!!! 15 from 25 balls!!!

sachin deserves better why dont u just hit him in the crowd the poor blokes been begging from the past 2,3 overs................RR 5.12 now.........215 now...42 overs!

genghis81 said:
Big ... He needs to get past the century first ... he always tires when he gets to that 100
oye chup kar!
manoosiyat na phailao abhi say
hopefully he'll make it big this time
:14:

Just 3 more overs without losing a wicket and then turn on the fire works.

I like what they are doing ... no need to throw away the wicket .... wait till the 44th over to go buck at the indians

His_Excellence_ said:
lol na kar yaar
khan saab acha banda hai...just likes to have his way with things though, just the way he liked it when he was kaptaan! :11:
Gosh ur old!!!! means u were around when he was captain!!!!!

malik on 94..........even deano wants malik to do well.... top bloke this deanoooooo!!
4444444444444 to malik make that 98!!

man indian supporters are such suck ups...i just saw this indian dude with a banner stating
"ten sports u rock"
lol only an indian
215 for six
MALIK FOR FOUR
whoa...wait waas that a partial blonde?

malik went for the 6, saw the slower one again but top edged it over the keeper for 4.........and with that 1000000000000000000000000 for malikkkkkkkkkk oooooooooooo bale baleyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ooooooooooo shavaaaaaaa shaaaaa vaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

His_Excellence_ said:
oye chup kar!
manoosiyat na phailao abhi say
hopefully he'll make it big this time
:14:

Chalo ... Insha allah ... for everyone's sake ... especially Imran Khan

no one deserved that century more than this guy. played superbly in the first two games as well just unlucky the first two times...

woohooo yes welldone Malik on your 100... what a star he has been this series...

Inshallah he can now bat until 50 overs...

malik has made me proud......we maliks stick together :p the new ricky ponting ;););-)

now dare move him to no 6! over my dead boddy
444444444444444444 to raziiiiiii this is carnageeeeeeeeeeee 228 for 6!!!

Mashallah ... bohoth aaala Malik ... chalo ab 50 aur ki zaroorat hai

What an innings by Malik. Its good to see at least one of our batsmen step up to the task!

Brilliant innings, can't wait to hear what Imran has to say in the studio now.

Deserved it the last 2 ocassion too...

Deano:"He (Malik) might be the future number 3"

4 more... 228-6

We gotta still keep going ... long way to go still ... plenty of overs to build a big total

showie make that one single...single to razi malik back onto strike now 230!! 40 balls remaning

What a dignified way to 'celebrate' his ton. No histrionics...no mad bad waving...just a look up to the sky.

He knows there is a huge job still to be done.

Accelerating a little to early don't want to lose a wicket right now.

Bahahahhaa, hit that like an exocet missile. That one scared Dubya.