Pakistan V India | 3rd ODI Lahore |

sehsan said:
according to geo, arshad is supersup???
its my word against GEO,s upto u whoever u want to blv! arshad is outtttttttt of the teammmmmmmmmmmmmm for gud!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cavin420 said:
its my word against GEO,s upto u whoever u want to blv! arshad is outtttttttt of the teammmmmmmmmmmmmm for gud!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks GOD

its easy to say it on TV. Imran should be asked why did he not send Miandad at 3 in 92 WC final

MenInGreen said:
Imran not happy with Pak batting order - why doesnt he communicate that to BW ? surely the great Khan has some influence on the Pak dressing room ? Why do they all come on TV and look so smug ? Is it because they dont want to take the blame if everything goes wrong ? The mind boggles !!
nah i dont agree with imran at all , he wants younis khan to bat at 3 thats the only prob he has!!! n BW n inzi are doing the right thing malik is the future!!

cavin420 said:

The production team at GEO are on drugs.....Pakistan's SuperSub is Umar Gul while Yasir Arafat comes into the squad, and Arshad Khan isn't even in the squad....

good move to FINALLY bring Arafat in.

good toss to win for dravid - but his super sub is zaheer and he has chosen to bowl first - doh !

MenInGreen said:
Imran not happy with Pak batting order - why doesnt he communicate that to BW ? surely the great Khan has some influence on the Pak dressing room ? Why do they all come on TV and look so smug ? Is it because they dont want to take the blame if everything goes wrong ? The mind boggles !!

People are never happy - for BW/Inzi its a case of damned if you do and damned if you dont

MenInGreen said:

Maybe a TSN is warranted for Imran saab....It's blasphemous critcizing the great khan, but I've already heard so much bak bak from him....He thinks he's the all knowing one, then why not coach the team....

inzidabest said:
its easy to say it on TV. Imran should be asked why did he not send Miandad at 3 in 92 WC final
exjectdly!!!

arun laal happy for once dravid has won the toss : but he reckons pakistan would have batted first themselves

waqar younis : its the flatter wicket in pakistan they WANDED To batta on this 1 :))

i think bob knows what Imran wants. But he thinks that Malik is good at number 3.

I hope this decision comes back and bites Dravid in the rear. Afridi cheetah is playing!

zushy_786 said:
Maybe a TSN is warranted for Imran saab....It's blasphemous critcizing the great khan, but I've already heard so much bak bak from him....He thinks he's the all knowing one, then why not coach the team....

as an analyst on tv he is entitled to his opinion. according to same logic , every analys would have to coach teams before they speak :21:

Salam guys! How is everyone?!

Good....AJ is out with his knives for Woolmer and Inzi I suppose, and Imran with his 'lets drop everyone from the team' and 'Sami is the greatest bowler in the world' rhetoric.....Apart from that, everyone's sanity is ok ;-)

the_game: Very true!

cav: im fine thanks just got up now

octavian: ive been ok yaar, just glad my lab report is out of the way so i can concentrate on the cricket

octavian said:
as an analyst on tv he is entitled to his opinion. according to same logic , every analys would have to coach teams before they speak :21:

I dont like his flip flopping of late -

Kahn's a great player and all, but he really shouldn't make such comments, he gets damn well ****** when someone critisizes his decision so why does he do it to inzi!

zushy_786 said:
Good....AJ is out with his knives for Woolmer and Inzi I suppose, and Imran with his 'lets drop everyone from the team' and 'Sami is the greatest bowler in the world' rhetoric.....Apart from that, everyone's sanity is ok ;-)

zushy yaar kaisa ho? Intnee dair baad tum say baat kee hai!

Geordie Ahmed said:
I dont like his flip flopping of late -
kaun si fli flopping yaar ?

he is advocating two things forever

1) YK at number 3 instead of Malik
2) he wants Sami to play

i dont see any flip flops here.

butt n freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeediiiiiiiiiiiiii opening wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i luv uuuuuuuuuuuuu inziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii n bobbyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy butt facing bacha pathan!

zushy yaar kaisa ho? Intnee dair baad tum say baat kee hai!

Baas mein teek hoon, I was busy with uni course work, group meetings, and such....Looking forward to game, although going to sleep soon, have uni tommorrow, hoped for snow day but the snow has stopped :(

exact ditoooooooooo to the last game !!! butttttttttt what the hells wrong with u kid????giving catching practice to them :| again??

Pakistan trying hard to recreate what is yet to be created....

now what sort of opener this Butt pajii is. this is getting ridicoulos guys he can't even play 1single damn over. and gets out everytime in 1st on duck.

inzidabest said:
over confidence has brought him down to earth. Rubbish start by Pakistan
well...........what can u say...........hes disapointed us again!!!

freeedi faces badrinaat comes in bowls nnnnnnn bowlin with 3 slips nnnnn starts with a no ball!

Lets hope Kamran and Afridi play sensible cricket ,Pakistan need these two to hang in and score some runs and take the pressure off.
Inshallah we will bounce back,and win this one.

Pathan007 said:
now what sort of opener this Butt pajii is. this is getting ridicoulos guys he can't even play 1single damn over. and gets out everytime in 1st on duck.

Unnecessary wicket to the opposition. Unnecessary advantage. unnecessary pressure on Pakistan.

pathan, everytime? shut up! it was a great delivery! jeez you people are starting to annoy me now. why so negative?

goodmorning to you all in england, and hello to everyone else
early setback for pakistan. good toss for india to win. let's hope pakistan do well today

oooooh kami leaves the ball , some how manages to edge it fortunalty stays on the ground single to 3rd man.......6 for 1 pak! freeeeeedi on strike..badri comes in bowls nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn 4444444444444444444444444

Pakistan in all sort of troubles..I dont know what is wrong with Butt...He is out like 3rd time for 0.

oooooh kami leaves the ball , some how manages to edge it fortunalty stays on the ground single to 3rd man.......6 for 1 pak! freeeeeedi on strike..badri comes in bowls nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnndropped at 3 slip 2 runs to freedi phewwwwwwwww

pathan operating like pollock, slow but moving...unortunately pollock is 10 years older than him :31:

badri comes in again bowls nnnnnnnnnnnn 44444444444444444444444 noo its 3 runs......
11 for 1 pak!

lol look at what cricinfo list sreesanth as

"S Sreesanth (OB)"

Siimo:

who gives a crap about Irfans speed ,he is bowling with good line & length and getting swing ,Its was a great delivery.

9 from the second over pakistan 11 for 1
pathan on to bowl now to afridi
this should be exciting. aafridi's looking dangerous, and so is pathan

end of the over .............11 for 1......perhaps thats the luck freedi was looking for dropped by kaif lets hope he can make em pay!
bacha pathan to freeeedi now this will be intresting..comes in bowls nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn 1 down to fine leg!

Seems like Pakistani management is under pressure. They are shuffling with the batting order which is not good. When you have a good #3 batsman(Malik) why are you tinkering with the order.