Pakistan v India | CT 2009 | Centurion | 26/9/09 | Pak Inns

Good bounce in the pitch so far. Good length balls are reach upto the rib cage.

Thats more like it - make Nehra look the ordinary bowler he is

17-0

And hawk eye just illustrated my point about the bounce. Also showed Nehra's consistency with the length. Just as I type that, Nehra bowls slightly wide and Nazir cracks him through the covers off the back foot.

Imran Nazir trying to flick the inswinger off his legs. Thats the danger ball from Nehra.

Zeenix said:
Nazir either looks very good or very ridiculous.. Nothing in between..
To me he always looks great. I mean when he looks bad he looks good, and when he looks good, he looks very good.

Thats a beautiful straight drive by Nazir off the back foot. Pure timing.

I have a feeling Nazir will throw away his good start when he gets into 30s...

Nazir plays the second of 'two of the best shots of the tournament'.
:willis

What i don't understand that a batsmen who can hit these kind of shots, can't keep his place permanatly. Big Problem mentally.. 2 more to Nazir.. 24/0

karachiite said:
Hope Imran aur Kamran ki opening jodi hamain kamyabi ki taraf lai kar chalay :)
Qadam barha kar chalo jawano .jeet tumharee hay inshallah

Good. Keep updating us. In fact, why don't you you call YK and tell him what the next three deliveries will be like so hi can signal to the batsmen?

And this time RP strays leg-side to release the pressure. Couple more for Nazir to deep square leg.

Please Imran dont slog! You have the talent keep it simple runs will come.

look at the Indian supporters they thought it was out, BTW yesterday someone stole my dish couldn't stop me from buying a new one here in Sharjah