Pakistan v New Zealand | 1st Test - Day 1 | Dunedin | 24/11/09

hey guys my 1st post here. :)

MashAllah Pakistan doing well.

That appeal from Aamer... ball seemed to be going a bit high.

*syed59* said:

Welcome to the forums bro.

Umar Gul is in and starts off with a bouncer

A bit too expensive for Waqar's liking! Which is quite true in general aswell!

*syed59* said:

Welcome dude.

khanlala said:
what is wrong with what i said?

why dont we discuss?

I only debate subjects with some form of substance and constructive foundations. I am not into discussing cricket like they discuss politics on Geo Tv.

Thanks for the warm welcome guys :)

I feel Asif should get his length a bit more fuller than he's bowling at now.
He's getting that indrift, but the bounce in this wicket is obviously different to the ones he's been getting his wickets on with that particular delivery.

Oi what a beauty! Asif is clicking!

Play - and another nmiss

Asif playing tricks

Yaser said:
top man, keano. you a celtic fan ? :ibutt

Unfortunately i am mate.

Im glad to have helped bro.

Oxy where u watching? You aint at the ground are ya?

*syed59* said:
Thanks for the warm welcome guys :)

I feel Asif should get his length a bit more fuller than he's bowling at now.
He's getting that indrift, but the bounce in this wicket is obviously different to the ones he's been getting his wickets on with that particular delivery.
spot on.......Waqar has mentioned the same thing..needs to bowl a bit fuller

Have to say Asif is class above the rest its a shame that he wasted couple of years due to his stupidity.

Kean0 said:
I only debate subjects with some form of substance and constructive foundations. I am not into discussing cricket like they discuss politics on Geo Tv.

yet you still watch geo and jump into discussion as soon as i said what i said

Kean0 said:
Unfortunately i am mate.

Im glad to have helped bro.

Oxy where u watching? You aint at the ground are ya?

At home yaar. Kashif is the international jet-setter! Pak...Dubai..Malaysia..Holland!

Gul did a Wasim akram there......deflecting the ball onto the stumps with his hand but GUp. was safe there...

Yaser said:
poor loss to dundee, hun's getting an edge.

i sense some irony, oxy ? :ajmal

Ive seen him walking around in a signed Rangers shirt

36-2

As Meera would say 'Sorry to Hate you....time for a bathroom break. Where is toilet?'

Guys just a question a bit off the topic. I missed the toss so I want to ask you that was Yousuf speaking English or...

It might sound wired but that's what I had been wondering for the whole day

JazakALLAH Khair/Thanks

It doesn't seem that Asif is on his comeback. His fitness and everything kinda seems a bit same

cricinfo says no one said anything at toss. No report other than Vettori called heads and failed

12thMan said:
cricinfo says no one said anything at toss. No report other than Vettori called heads and failed
Yaar cricinfo walon ka peecha chor do they have to concentrate on maha bharat in kanpur.