Cover Drive
153-9 (40)
59 needed off 60 balls
GLORY OF '92 said:Ajmal don't lose control. If we get to under 20 then they will panic. Keep going guys.
Cover Drive said:50 runs patnership between these two
allah can make the impossible possible...inshalla tthere is still hopesagar said:If we win this, who you think should be the MOM, Aamer or Ajmal. I say give it to both.
MashALLAH very well saidcricket_fever said:allah can make the impossible possible...inshalla tthere is still hope
a bribe?gollumbird said:Shukrane ki nafils if we make it. InshaAllah!
you know its hard to believe how much strength this skinny hero hasgollumbird said:50....made my day,...it really did...
i am actually biting my nails!KhushbuHussain said:50 for Aamer!! I knew he could do it!! Mashallah!! I actually cried when he got itThanks be to Allah!!!
Actually no just to thanks ALLAH (SWT) what he did12thMan said:a bribe?
Alhamdullah he has a beautiful Islamic name so why replace Johnson by Aamer?Seen Sheen said:Muhammad Johnson on fire!! :aamir
Cover Drive said:Alhamdullah he has a beautiful Islamic name so why replace Johnson by Aamer?![]()
InshALLAH, if ALLAH (SWT) willed then they can curely win and no one can stop them whatsoeverBublu Bhuyan said:Can Pak win it from here ?
I think we should be hoping he wins the match for us.KhushbuHussain said:Omg Omg He's Two Runs Away From Breaking The World Record!!!!!! Inshallah He'll Do It :d :d
mines tooo! amir bhai...amir bhai!sagar said:Aamer has my vote for captain.
InshALLAHBublu Bhuyan said:Pak can win it from here.
you shouldnt look at it from the religious point of viewCover Drive said:Alhamdullah he has a beautiful Islamic name so why replace Johnson by Aamer?![]()
you are at uni? shame..Cover Drive said:I have a class and have to leave. Just waiting to see Aamer breaking world record (InshALLAH he will)
saqeeb90 said:if Pakistan wins today,
that is going to be their biggest victory ever...
but chances are only 5%...
i feel like screaming.....with joy...btw...where is ace?KhushbuHussain said:YESSSS he's done it!!! Well done!!!!![]()
May Allah guide him to win the match for us! :aamir
on Star Sports..cricket_fever said:i feel like screaming.....with joy...btw...where is ace?
zulfiqar said:ajmal played a nice shot towards square leg![]()
Savak said:![]()
5% how about 0.00001%
But still i feel much better now with the fight Aamir has shown. Hopefully this effort will lift the morale of the rest of the team for the future.