Usman Chadda
Saeed Ajmal = M A J E S T I C 

Seen Sheen said:What a shot by Sajmal!
is everything alright?cricket_fever said:i asked my mu m for a wazifa but she gave me a look and walked away!
usman7 said:have they taken the powerplay yet??
Edgbaston -- was that the one with with Akram and Waqar ??<< Rashid >> said:This reminds me of of Edgbaston
Da Best said:4 to Aamer!!!!!! Great stuff from these 2.
a wazifa for successSeen Sheen said:is everything alright?
Easa said:This is amazing)
)
I'm loving the desperation on the Kiwis' faces. And the frenetic appeals. Its all too much.
thurkeebaba said:Edgbaston -- was that the one with with Akram and Waqar ??
all the pp are done and dusted!usman7 said:have they taken the powerplay yet??
Lee and Kasper vs England, '05.thurkeebaba said:Edgbaston -- was that the one with with Akram and Waqar ??
yes they have!!!!usman7 said:have they taken the powerplay yet??
yes its great...i wanna cry...i am seriously getting emotional plz dont laugh!Fawad_Bhai said:MashaAllah...what has aamer done![]()
IAJ said:Yeh kambha Oram ky samajhta hai apne aap kou? idiot!
sagar said:Man we are so close.
PHANN E KHANIAJ said:Yeh kambha Oram ky samajhta hai apne aap kou? idiot!
zulfiqar said:Ajmal just gave me a heartattack! The ball was edged and it went RIGHT IN BETWEEN the wk and 1st slip! for FOUR!
cricket_fever said:I cant hold it any more...we have to win! inshallah
There is enough time to go to bathroom. Wicket will not fall this overcricket_fever said:I cant hold it any more...we have to win! inshallah
I have been rooting for that.TaZ said:sign in crowd "Aamer for captain" !!!
INSHALLLLLLLAH PAK WILL MAKE ITTTTTTT12thMan said:Ajmal 21 - Aamer 68
Pakistan require another 25 runs with 1 wicket and 24 balls remaining
Inshallah we will win. These 2 will bring us home.gollumbird said:win or lose...well done the last 2 guys...just saying it now...