IMMY69 said:lol...
i can but laugh!
anyway, a good partnership here and we can still win this..
They do say Laughter is the best medicine, I'm taking a healthy dose myself!
IMMY69 said:lol...
i can but laugh!
anyway, a good partnership here and we can still win this..
sagar said:I'd take that anytime as long as he doesn't get out on that.
MIG said:Yes.
Oh I note that Afridi is already in.Momo said:I am still in two minds. Torn between an animalistic urge to see Afridi violate a few sanctities, and a conservative preference of seeing two lesser mortals achieve the target in an unspectacular but stable manner.
Daytripped said:We've got three explosive batsmen left though.
Momo said:I am still in two minds. Torn between an animalistic urge to see Afridi violate a few sanctities, and a conservative preference of seeing two lesser mortals achieve the target in an unspectacular but stable manner.
khalidali7070 said:It will be a pleasure meting with you! How now that will be a thing to work on.
I am Pakistani just like the word. I think it's quite deep, just like the sea. In fact it means the sea.Zahid87 said:Sagar, are you Pakistani? Its just that Sagar tends to be a hindu name, thats all.
Momo said:I am still in two minds. Torn between an animalistic urge to see Afridi violate a few sanctities, and a conservative preference of seeing two lesser mortals achieve the target in an unspectacular but stable manner.
the Great Khan said:as usual malik fails when required..guess he must have been told he is gonna play the next match thanks to a century he made last year!! kya bakwaas hay yay!!
He is being his usual self.taaveez said:what the heck is afridi doing
I will Pm you my number. Will be using Kuwait number thereMIG said:Inshallah
We certainly are lissing his calming effect.insaaniyat said:Are we missing Moyo? I know we should not have dropped him. However, I still feel we will win this match.
cricket_fever said:the only thing we can do now..is hope and pray
sagar said:I am Pakistani just like the word. I think it's quite deep, just like the sea. In fact it means the sea.
lets hope u akmal makes 100 so then 33 left!Da Best said:Only need 133 guys.
MIG said:I have plans of watching this game at home - it takes approx 20 minutes to drive there. Afridi better be around.... varna...
I hope you know it's not my real name.Zahid87 said:The word is Sanskrit for Ocean. I have a few Indian (hindu and jain), friends called Sagar thats all. Have never met a pakistani with that name before...until now I guess!
<< Rashid >> said:If Afridi is gona play risky shots......may aswell take PP.
sali said:Pakistan batting starts here.
All the knifes will be out for YK if we loose this game. Honeymoon is over. He derailed the inning again. He should move down the order.
Time for Umer Akmal to show seniors how to chase?
Naheen bhai, wo bare log hain.Zechariah said:Have you been talking to DM secretly again?
Seriously i dont like Butt... but that is the attitude you need!zulfiqar said:hahahha... commentators making fun of salman butt cuz he still has his pads on.. "I'm sure he'll take them off once he it's sunk in that he can't go back in"
MIG said:Are you asking for the application of....wait for it.... "common sense" ?
sagar said:I hope you know it's not my real name.
Momo said:Naheen bhai, wo bare log hain.
By the way, your pepsi seems a long ways away.![]()
volcyz said:Afridi secretly want YK out![]()
I am well aware of that as I have lots of indian friends too here in Toronto.Zahid87 said:Ohhh ok. Makes sense. Like I said, tends to be a name which Indians have.
volcyz said:Seriously i dont like Butt... but that is the attitude you need!
He really values his wicket!
What does YK want? Why did he get out?cricketpassion said:same here![]()
Putting a value also means lots of runs which Butt seems to lack.volcyz said:Seriously i dont like Butt... but that is the attitude you need!
He really values his wicket!