SpiritOf1903
Blallay Shud Hve Played Aamir 7
heartbreakingundisputed said:omg why why why bring it so close and then ruin it!
cricket_fever said:Lost!
hasanb said:NZers applading ajmal and aamer...nice of them to do that.
Yaser said:
Hey YK makes it to the top of list of making way for youngsters.norman1979 said:I still dont know why Razzaq played instead of Rana. Rana is a better bowler than him and probably a better batter too.
i think its a good time to get rid of all of the dead wood and build for the future. There is quite a few young players coming through the likes of U.Akmal, Amir, Latif etc.
Malik, Butt and Razzaq have definatly got to make way.
luvthegame said:But its ok...atleast we went down fighting...
Blistering Barnacle said:Way to jinx it.
nikred said:what the hell is with all those awards. Its going on and on.
Latif and Butt do not need to hang their head in shame as well.Geordie Ahmed said:Aamer and Ajmal take a bow - the rest can hang their head in shame
AGREED :aamirsagar said:DROP YK, Come on guys lets root for that. DROP YK
pun500 said:gr8 stuff from aamer spoke in urdu but coveyed the pt exactly. Few other players should take not it is better to speak in urdu then broken english often conveying the wrong message
aamer should teach most pak players
batting
humility
mental toughness
but most important hardwork!!
well dome aamer i am most impressed and not because of his batting/bowling but because of his attitude and humility
Unfortunately too late for Ajmal to be the future as he only has a few years left in him.mindless slogging said:him, Ajmal and Umar Akmal seem to reflect that attitude.
I think they are our future.
Fawad_Bhai said:Younus is being booood
KhushbuHussain said:OMG can you guys hear the crowd? They were chanting "Younis Khan Hai Hai", and so so they should!
ajmal is 31-32 so not future but yes akmal and aamer are goodmindless slogging said:him, Ajmal and Umar Akmal seem to reflect that attitude.
I think they are our future.
I can hear it loud and clearFawad_Bhai said:i can hear "younus khan Haye HAye, Younus khan Haye Haye" from the crowd
Down with YK!!Digital said:"Younis Khan Hai Hai" << translate in English plz
pun500 said:ajmal is 31-32 so not future but yes akmal and aamer are good
urbestfriend said:Relax folks...All is not over. Your best batter,Mohammed aamer is yet to come
it's so amazing to see so many of these stupid remarks.Noman said:YK IS A BAD MAN:::
wasted
Oyeee Hoiiiiiii :aamirace_allrounder said:The reason I stopped posting between because I WAS SO TENSED.
AAMIR AAMIR HUMARI JAAN!Pakistan ki shaan..!
Love the way they batted today.Awesome match.My favourite match EVER.Just dont like the ending.Hope my exam tomorrow goes great too.
I'm officially in love with Aamir![]()
ace_allrounder said:The reason I stopped posting between because I WAS SO TENSED.
AAMIR AAMIR HUMARI JAAN!Pakistan ki shaan..!
Love the way they batted today.Awesome match.My favourite match EVER.Just dont like the ending.Hope my exam tomorrow goes great too.
I'm officially in love with Aamir![]()
Bad luck eyy?pun500 said:aur main apna number lagane ki soch raha tha![]()
umeed pe duniya kayaam haiKhushbuHussain said:Bad luck eyy?![]()