Pakistan v South Africa | Second Test | Abu Dhabi | Day 2 | 21-Nov-2010

can someone tell me who the hell told him to put them to bat , they have such a long batting line up .... now they have almost batted us out of the match .... thanks misbah

Embarrassing stuff .. aside from Tanvir .. this has to be the lamest Pak bowling attack.

I think Gul run out of stock of Naswar. Yaar please somebody give him some or he will eat AB & Steyn alive.

can someone tell me who the hell told him to put them to bat , they have such a long batting line up .... now they have almost batted us out of the match .... thanks misbah

apparently it was pre-planned that if we won the toss we were going to bowl first :vicky & :misbah

:tanvir revealed the plan during his interview this morning...credit to him as he's the only one who put up a fight for the team...the rest

best we can hope for now is a draw if we manage to play out till the last day.
SA probs gonna make 500+ at this rate

Kya bakwas hai yaar, declare already. End the misery. 450 is enough for us to lose by an innings and 80 runs....

Pakistan playing for draw from day 1
how the hell u drop
gem player like umar akmal

others all are test match blockers
and by playin rehman shows the negative virus wich these old twats have

ok now they've hit the tail. Finish em off now and lets chase

lol and Rehman gets one out with a ball that doesn't spin...while Gul and Sami have to deal with absolute jaffa's not resulting in a wicket.

Misbah trying his best to avoid services of Umar Gul in the second innings. Give him a break man!

C'mon Gul wrap up the tail, leave Ab stranded before his 200 :akhtar

Kash Umar Gul could borrow Aamer and Asif's brain while they are away. Gul and Sami must be the dumbest bowlers we have had?

You're exactly right. They have the ability but not the actual intelligence to apply it

Harris showing **** batsman that how they need to play against himself

oh for god sake- even their tailenders are smacking us around:facepalm:

Did anyone notice whenever we get early wickets the opposition alwags gets a large score against us?

England? They wrre 5/39 and we lost by an innings in that one.

Did anyone notice whenever we get early wickets the opposition alwags gets a large score against us?

England? They wrre 5/39 and we lost by an innings in that one.

So, we should stop getting early wickets?

AB has faced 370+ balls, that is more than 60 overs! Incredible patience and temperament!

keep the faith fellas, i've just topped up with another £20 on Pak at 39/1

i'm quite sure Pak will come back into this test and trade a lot shorter than that

Current Odds bets Order by Matched Date

40 £20.00 £780.00
Ref: 12827845205 Bet matched:10:09 21-Nov-10
Your
Odds
Your
Stake
Your
Profit

Dumbo misbah finally brings Tanvir back, extremely stupid captaincy to bowl AR for that long!

Tanvir needs to ball some tighter lines to get them back under pressure