Pakistan v Sri Lanka | 1st Test - Day 5 | Karachi | 25/2/09

that repetitious chanting must be driving them crazy !

Chacha cricket is quite loud, Maray ga Bhi Maray Ga! Younis Khan Maray gay!

Did i hear correctly?

Younis Khan to get 1 Million rupees gift some someone if he gets 401!

I hope Kami doesn't do anything stupid.
1 Million Rupees from Fortune Group for Younis if he breaks Lara's record

1 million cash prizes for :yk if he break LAra's record which he will Insh Allah

Kami showing his class, the straightest driver you will ever see. Raced past the bowler!

Plasma said:
Younis Khan to get 1 Million rupees gift some someone if he gets 401!

Huhh .. I thought Stanford was in jail ?

:D

I will also give YK one million Zimbabwe dollars if he breaks Lara's record.

But Pakistani Standford is not in jail. Probably Fortune group is owned by a Pakistani Standford loll

I will also give YK one million Zimbabwe dollars if he breaks Lara's record.

some comedians we have got here.... 1 more for yk, 91 to go, every run cheered by crowd

yunis needs to up his strike rate a bit so he cud read to 400 fast because i think its really unfair for the sri lankans to be on the field for so long

khanz141 said:
yunis needs to up his strike rate a bit so he cud read to 400 fast because i think its really unfair for the sri lankans to be on the field for so long

who cares about them...lets bat all day

Arafat who can bat better than Sohail, Kaneria and Gul is at the end

minhasuz said:
Arafat who can bat better than Sohail, Kaneria and Gul is at the end
I think he will come before all of them though.

khanz141 said:
App ko unki baree fikar haii yaar kyaa baat hai?

Just a comparison

Danish Kaneria 46.2 5 170 3 3.66
M Muralitharan 60 12 165 1 2.75

khanz141 said:

No it's not. Ideally make them field all day, get really tired. The next Test starts pretty soon, would be good tactics to grind them down now.

dblock said:
imagine if akmal ran out YK..how much would he be hated.
no one could drop him but this will sure get rid him for good from the team :)))

dblock said:
imagine if akmal ran out YK..how much would he be hated.
Maybe that might get him out of the team finally. his keeping wasnt bad for this match, but then again nothing was deviating either. :akmal

Random Aussie said:
No it's not. Ideally make them field all day, get really tired. The next Test starts pretty soon, would be good tactics to grind them down now.

I guess u are right. its bringin in so many spectators to the ground and if yunis is not out there then there's nothin else interestin in the game.

I think Younis could reach it. I mean hes been scoring 100s already for so long. I think he could pace this one up and have a go.

does anyone have TVNSports on their MSN....I'd like to talk to them about their free coverage - or lack there of...

mamoo gogo said:
does anyone have TVNSports on their MSN....I'd like to talk to them about their free coverage - or lack there of...
Salman might be in contact with them.

Cricindia advertising for the t20 between india and NewZealand in between the commentary for this game

Russell: "I am a Trinidadian living in the USA and its now 12:31 am here. I should be in bed but I have to make sure that BC Lara keeps his world record. If Younis Khan takes his record I will cry like a baby."

Islamabadi said:
Russell: "I am a Trinidadian living in the USA and its now 12:31 am here. I should be in bed but I have to make sure that BC Lara keeps his world record. If Younis Khan takes his record I will cry like a baby."