Pakistan vs Bangladesh | 15/2/2011 | Warm-up Game | Mirpur | Bangladesh Innings

Umar Gul (rfm) 4.0 0 30 0 7.50 (0nb, 2w)

I've heard that best thing about Gul is that he forgets about his last maych he played real fast

One thing Afridi should learn is to introduce the spinners earlier if the quicks are going for runs. Look once Hafeez came in the runs dried up.

He saw Gul went for some runs, just take him off, bring in a spinner and save Umar Gul for a spell in the middle-overs and for a spell at the death.

One thing Afridi should learn is to introduce the spinners earlier if the quicks are going for runs. Look once Hafeez came in the runs dried up.

He saw Gul went for some runs, just take him off, bring in a spinner and save Umar Gul for a spell in the middle-overs and for a spell at the death.

It's called warmup for a reason IAJ sahib :fawad

sorry my bad. bro u need 2 be more positive :) imagine 5 years ago u guys really sucked =P now I like watching Bangladesh. + u have a very young team! if these guys stay until they are 28-30 who knows :asif:zoni:misbah

Inshallah one day bro. Let's hope so. But it's fun whining :inti

Mushfiqur Rahim (rhb) 9 25 1 0 36.00

Thanx Rahim Bhai I thought you almost fogot us as ur lder bro's

Finally the current RR and the required RR are going in right direction.

FH3F8027.jpg

Pakistan need to get saqib out before he gets set. Spinners need to rattle through overs here cheaply as well.

Shakib is the key for Bangladesh. Good fight back from Pakistan after the initial flyer from Bangla

then u have a strong heart. I always get pissed & all moody when PK perform badly

bro we have been the punching bag for so long that my heart became a pathar, i got used to losing, so whenever a win comes i celebrate it to the max, once a blue moon mostly. But NZ series win was a shock so I went to a coma:asif

I don't think junaid khan will get a game surely he would have been given a over in the warm up match
Perhaps they want a Akhtar/Junaid combo?

i think you will find regardless of who wins this match, the one glaring weakness we have, new ball bowling, has been made abundantly apparent. Even if Shoaib were to come back I dont think that would make a huge amount of difference.

Why is ajmal not bowling ???

Is he still injured

And where is junaid khan why is he not bowling?? at least play him in warm up match