Pakistan Vs England 1st Test Day 2 thread [13/11/05]

The_Cricket_Devil said:
i hope raza makes a big hundred in 2nd innings and shuts all raza inclusion instead of afridi haters up

I hope so too even though i didnt agree with his inclusion.

Come on everyone! Lets ALL get behind the team regardless of who is playing!

Good start from sami. he needs to reduce his pace and concentrate on swing.

good ball and some swing. good leave from strauss. sami needs to keep ball there.

patience needed!

pathan007 said:
marney sey kuch nahi hoga. dimagh larana parey ga. jo in bowlers key pass hai nhai

Just like the guy in your Avatar, the one you wanted so badly in the team...he is a Nucleur scientist, known for his World Class Brain, right :P

amjid bhai it seems ur watching a more "live" version of the game than i am lol i just saw the york i am sure u already have seen that

Monsee said:
Just like the guy in your Avatar, the one you wanted so badly in the team...he is a Nucleur scientist, known for his World Class Brain, right :P

Now now lets not go there!

pace or no pace. we need at least 2-3 wicket in 1st 15-20 overs. warna good bye Multan test

nedian21 said:
pace or no pace. we need at least 2-3 wicket in 1st 15-20 overs. warna good bye Multan test

Inshallah we will get that and more.

The_Cricket_Devil said:
amjid bhai it seems ur watching a more "live" version of the game than i am lol i just saw the york i am sure u already have seen that

:) hopefully a wkt soon

Monsee said:
Ok, ok...only if you say so

I was about to open a 'Can of you know what', when I saw this "that 1person is equal to whole team." :D :P

No one is bigger than the team. The team always comes first and thats coming from a die hard Afridi supporter.

Huge shot for lbw. strauss just gets a inside edge.

not given. rightly so.

pathan007 said:
what sad is Afridi's exclusion

whats sad is that u are beginning to sound more and more like myy lil bro and that is not a good thing anyways ball slips from shoaibs hand

pathan007 said:

I know yaar and believe you me i was disappointed as well. But lets get behind the team and give the boys our full support. Im sure Afridi would want us to do that as well. :D

Quick single by strauss. moyo takes aim and misses. direct hit wud have been out

Eng 10/0

Akthar lossing his line off last ball.

needs to concentrate. hes trying to hard.

Eng 10/0 from 3 ovrs

Strauss smashes a sami bouncer for 4

Eng 14/0

runs starting to flow.

pathan007 said:

Pathan bhai everyone or most of them here are also aware that Afridi shd have been there specially for his bowling and overall impact on team moral BUT no point in bringing that in every thread.

YES!!! STRAUSS GONE what did i tell u amjid bhai i see ur wicket written before i even see it lol kills the suspense neways gr8 ball

Cha gya Sami! what a ball and much needed wicket!!

Sami haters have gone to hide under a rock

The_Cricket_Devil said:
YES!!! STRAUSS GONE what did i tell u amjid bhai i see ur wicket written before i even see it lol kills the suspense neways gr8 ball

quick deliverey from Sami. well bowled. after gertting smacked for 2 fours he bounces back !

Bell got a pair in his last test.

good swinging ball from sami 1st ball up.

Bell off mark with drive for 2.

sami needs to concentrate here. hes getting ball to swing but inbetween there are boundary balls.

upppd9tv.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

Good ball by akthar, round wicket.

ball just misses off-stick