Pakistan vs. India - 2nd and Final ODI DLF Cup [19/4/06]

Pak needs to play for pride now. The wickets of Akmal and Razzaq have affected their chances otherwise they could have accumulated and then gone for it in the last 5 overs with a few wickets in hand.

I'd be really happy if Pakistan can go down fighting... both Inzi and Rana have this quality so at least thats something =)

harbhajan continues

single off first ball to inzi

ball being continually wiped the infamous dew is playing its part good thing for pakistan

174-7

96 from 71

The_Cricket_Devil said:
now how is it that rana nails it so easy but razzaq couldnt

165-7 neways

Rana is kept in the dark about this match being fixed...he still thinks the bowling is really good and we are not able to do anything

wat if inzy or rana hit a huge six and inshallah they will do again , and the ball hits the cup, and it breaks wat will happen then ??

if anyone BEIN' PESSIMISTIC BOUT our chances of winning this match ? SHUD LEAVE THIS BOARD ASAP...

I must say, Indian bowling line-up, although talented, is very indisciplined....wides and extras come very quickly...

lol SHIKARI..sorry yaar..i was in tense in that moment and i was really ****** at AFRIDI

The Chaudrey said:
is it me or does Sreesanth look like an extra from the planet of the apes?

No it is not you, Sreesanth does look like an extra from the planet of the apes.

The Chaudrey said:
is it me or does Sreesanth look like an extra from the planet of the apes?

lol just not sreesanth..did u see POWER ? AND he's wearing bright ORANG sock for god sake :)))

chawka to rana

84 from 63

aur pakistani banda im just saying it like it is man no perversity needed

and another 4!!!

80 from 62!!

GO RANA

We only have a chance if we play 50 overs. I do not feel we can servive that long.

I am not leaving the thread!!

I think after this over Inzi will break loose. Since pace will be on. This is last spin over.

hey it aint over till the fat man is out! so inshAllah we still have hope :)

would be hilarious waisay if we chase this down...inzi hits a last ball four to win the game for pak...i would be ROTFLMAO at the Indians.