Pakistan vs India | Asia Cup: Super Four | Dubai | Sep 23, 2018 | Pakistan Innings

Wrist slitters galore at the moment.... and stupid experts showing up rather than watching their own minnow side who are just 9 runs ahead of Pak against Afg after same number of overs.

The first one to get out will be Sarfraz. Mark my words. The fat belly teddy bear won't last much overs, as I have seen his past innings. Plus, he has gotten slow/thick in the head.

If Sarfraz can't rescue the team from here then he might as well retire. Get the team to 240 and we have a small chance.

Sarfraz needs to go his gulli mohalla mentality is not going to cut it against professional sides.This team should be thumping India.

India have now the better seamers, better spinners, better fielders and obviously batting has always been light years ahead

Don’t totally agree. It has to do with mental toughness. Our players are midgets in that regard.

How is fakhars lbw babars fault, it looked plumb didnt fakhar feel the ball touching his glove

Wrist slitters galore at the moment.... and stupid experts showing up rather than watching their own minnow side who are just 9 runs ahead of Pak against Afg after same number of overs.

:))) Syed Bhai saying it how it is.

If Sarfraz can't rescue the team from here then he might as well retire. Get the team to 240 and we have a small chance.

Better perform big with the bat today not a selfish 50 .he has been a liability for over a year now.

Baqwas umpiring in this tournament....

why so? you had a review of Fakhar. Its our mistake that we didnt challenge. And Babr didnt ask him to review because he had the same sight as umpire so cant blame umpire. Its Fakhar who should have gone upstairs

Indeed.. Dont give them the pleasure... Jaisee bhi hai apni team apni hai... Pakistan will win in sha Allah

Next time Fakhar gets hit on the pads, he will review it and it will be a wrong review. Remember me that time.

When was the last time an Indian batting line up hasn't chased a score of below 250.

They will chase anything pak make

Exactly. Let's play Khaleel in the next game and rest Bumrah in the Final. The results would be no different against this average side. ;)

Exactly. Bumrah had the highest workload in England, and now we want him to bowl 90mph in Dubai. Madness! :facepalm:

We have become the number 1 chokers now. Have left South Africa behind

Nothing really happening because of the pitch. This is a flat deck make no mistake. Pakistani players have thrown their wickets away.

First of all why did you bat first when you know it is better to bat during light.

Our only chance in one day cricket is if Fakhar comes off. If he doesn't we will inevitable flop or bottle it

If we can get 230-240 that'll be decent... although that's so far proving very difficult. Good bouncer by Bumrah.

Nothing really happening because of the pitch. This is a flat deck make no mistake. Pakistani players have thrown their wickets away.

But people here wont believe it, as if Pakistani batting is a standard to measure pitch lol

Brilliant captainy by Rohit so far in this tournament. Totally not missing Kohli here. Rohit's bowling changes have been spot on and it was a masterstroke to bring in Chahal for the 8th over to get that minnowbasher out. We didn't unleash our main weapon Jadhav yet. ;)

Sarfraz has to be careful not to induce another run out. He's running down the pitch too often

These ******* didn't even learned from CT final, the only way to beat India is to go after them, and to hell with the timid approach,,, If you have to go down, go down all guns blazing,,, not in this meek surrender fashion,, this phatti approach will only lead to loss 100 out of 100 times

Imagine Kohli being part of this team. Lol, they would have slayed us altogether. I mean they are still doing it which makes it even more humiliating

These ******* didn't even learned from CT final, the only way to beat India is to go after them, and to hell with the timid approach,,, If you have to go down, go down all guns blazing,,, not in this meek surrender fashion,, this phatti approach will only lead to loss 100 out of 100 times

Agreed! Would rather go down swinging.

Exactly Fakhar was just starting to get into his groove

Yep, indians were starting to look worried and Fakhar was playing Kuldeep with ease.

And the Babar run out wouldn't have happened either.

Mate a lot of your boys are giving chirp in these pointless games. I would'nt be surprised if your Bumrah chokes and oversteps the line in the final if Pakistan get there.

The way Pakistan is Playing it seems thts your only hope

Nothing special in the pitch!Its just our brainless batting and mindset that has brought us here.

Actually, I live in a high rise building with several towers around - it's a Sunday game & I can bet 90% lap tops are active today - 4 teams are playing. Only Indians in IND are not bothered about IND-PAK match, they have IPL; but here Indians are not actually Indians - they are NRI, lower cast ... still follows Asia Cup and any game that IND plays, even against HK :)

I was talking about streaming site's server. I have experienced lags on sonyliv and hotstar in past.

Walking wickets now Sarfraz and Asif. Looks like it's going to be another one sided match unless Sarfraz suddenly gets into form

And rameez was praising these batsmen saying they had a very good last series lol.

Idiot broadcasters can't even show the tournament. Streaming this is such a pain smh.

Hmmmmm that win against India in the CT final seemed to have been a one match wonder...India paying the price of bowling a no ball to Fakhar. India's superior batting will make them favorites 9 out of 10 times.