Rayyman
Achee batting boyzz. Keep it up.
Malik lol..if we have to rely on him for anything we truly are lost!!
Going by that he should be opening
Stupid logic
Anderson wouldn't make a full strength team, not sure he'd make the squad either.This is not a full strength Kiwi squad. Guptill, Anderson and Santner are missing.
I am told by posters to support Sarfraz. Our captain is hiding at 6. Why not come out and lead from the front ?
Why should we back a captain who doesn't lead from the front?
aunty jee please go away. Where were you during the t20 and test series? idhar aa jatay ho bakwaas kurnay!!
Faheem is a better bowler though)
We got this. In fact if Pakistan doesn't win this I won't post in the Cricket forum till 2020 T20 WC.
Did he sriously say that? Goodness me.
This is not a full strength Kiwi squad. Guptill, Anderson and Santner are missing.
One solid partnership here can still win this for Pakistan.
Not asking him to open but asking him to come in at 4 or 5 is too much?
Keep celebration meaningless success in T20s. We are not going to win the WT20 in 2020 and India will smash us in a bilateral series today. I am not interesting in celebrating artificial success.
Test series? I was here when we drew a Test in the UAE against a terrible Australian team. Beating them 1-0 in these conditions without Smith is not a successful result.
You keep bringing up 2018. Fakhar scored two fifties in the first 3 ODIs which were in December. As for Babar, he had his lone poor series in NZ, in Asia Cup he was average and today he was unlucky. These two might be in poor form but they are the two best in Pakistan, not some overyhyped minnow-bashers.
Not asking him to open but asking him to come in at 4 or 5 is too much?
We beat them 2-0 even when Smith was around. Like I said don't run mouth.
Starc, Smith and Cummins aren't good in T20s. We were missing Amir, the world's best T20 bowler.
That was a good result, this wasn’t. Kaunsi zuban me samjhaon?
They would all walk into Pakistan's team.
Starc > Amir
Smith > most of our batsmen
Cummins > Hasan Ali (check T20I stats)
We beat them 2-0 even when Smith was around. Like I said don't run mouth.
lol.. everytime some player sits out it becomes weak squad![]()
He's not your secret santa, it won't happen even if you get on your knees and beg. Sarfaraz is not a specialist batsman and is not as good as a specialist batsman. He has no place batting in the top five.
80 in 20 overs without any wickets from now will be a good launch pad
That was under a player and captain who led from the front and is one of our best Test captains. Also took us to #1 spot. The one you abuse every day.
Not under Sarfraz who lost a series in the UAE to SL. Almost lost against Aus.
Come to reality.
Telling me to come to reality and then goes onto say "almost lost against Aus")
)
Bhai mughay bhi dehna jo ap leh rahay ho
Great deflection of the rest of the post. No answer?
Did he sriously say that? Goodness me.
These two making batting look easy.
Imam again showing good temperament, but he is the one who is holding this team back.
And no, Sahibzada is not better by any means.
Imam again showing good temperament, but he is the one who is holding this team back.
And no, Sahibzada is not better by any means.
Yeah, grew up in Peshawar. We speak the simplest, most basic form of Pashto. People who speak more complex dialects can understand us but we cannot understand them.
You still a doc or changed the field?
Shahibzada is definitely not (I haven't seen him batting), but, Imam has scored 11 of 23 since his boundary in 3rd ball - is that taking the team any where, beyond what Misbah used to get bashed for? He is a good Test prospect, but his game doesn't suit ODI - I saw part of 2 QeA Cup games, and he was beyond pathetic, even for a domestic game.
Yeah, grew up in Peshawar. We speak the simplest, most basic form of Pashto. People who speak more complex dialects can understand us but we cannot understand them.
Sahibzada is as mediocre as they come. Can't recall a worse hack.
Ross Taylor just dropped the matchYou don't drop a player like Shobby who is comfortably the best batsman in Pakistan and then expect to win Mr. Rose Taylor
Won't - if you are 3 down, max you can triple your total from end 20 overs, for less than 20% times. 80/3 in 20 overs won't take total beyond 240 - that's probably correct till 2012 when I used to check comparative numbers. In chasing case, it should be even lower (than 20% success). PAK's ODI batting tactics is flawed, batting picks are even worse.
No undisputed hack champions imo are Awais Zia and Raffatullah Mohmand) Guys couldn’t even get bat on ball.
Don't know what Pakistani batsmen hope to achieve with mind numbing tuk tuk
They will still win
Thank god he's still at the creaseImam has only one shot?
Dab to third man.
In Rameez way... "Pakistan doing exactly what the doctor ordered... keep ticking the scoreboard"![]()
Which doctor is he talking about![]()