Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | 3rd ODI | Abu Dhabi | Oct 18, 2017 | Sri Lanka Innings

Pathetic innings from Chandimal over.

Good for Lanka. With Chandi, they will not score over 200.

Guys LISTEN to this commie crying.

sigh....he is not crying. He is raising a legitimate issue, unlike ramiz. Why is there a spike on ultra edge when the bat is a mile away?

Same thing was witnessed with the review before when pak reviewed, that was plumb , same spikes showed up then also.

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] hafiz sooper dooper when chucks,today not effective when pitch has no a bit less assistance..

Hope Hafeez fail to take wicket and fail to score as well but we win

A Waugh or a Pointing would have brought back Hasan to go for the jugular. Pakistani captains just dont have that ravenous killer instinct.

ye khushkhabri kab meleay gi and how do u say it..plz elaborate kar k dil khush karo...

Haha going by his performance. He also turned 36 yesterday. And that is official age.. I don't expect him to be playing by this time next year, but this is professor we are talking about. He has a habit of keep coming back :afridi

akheribaat pa shak ha aap k.warna wesay kab performance di ha is leech na hate him from the core of my heart.......should i say something else....jab ground pa dekta ho is manhoos ko tu sara mood off hojata ha..

Ab tou T20 team mein bhi wapis agaya hai.. Allah Allah karke nijaat mili thi :srini

Right on cue Saifi brings back Juni... apna larka koi Waugh/Pointing se kam hai kya :afridi

Junaid Khan has been so ineffective in this series.

Why Junaid Khan has not been reported for illegal bowling action yet? He is clearly chuking, even a blind can see that.

I tend to believe PAK doesn't know how to use Shadab & that discredit goes to Arthur, I am afraid. Leg spinners bowl well when in rhythm & it takes them 1/2 overs to settle in - there was absolutely no reason to keep 3 overs of Shadab. He was bowling beautifully & took out both set batsman - now I am afraid he'll come back & struggle. Attacking leggi should always be used to knock middle orders between 15-40 overs.

Incredible to get that much bounce at this stage of the game. Hasan's so so good.

Getting Wickets in middle overs, priceless...This has being going on for 6/7 ODIs straight, and people say Pakistan is not consistent :srini

I tend to believe PAK doesn't know how to use Shadab & that discredit goes to Arthur, I am afraid. Leg spinners bowl well when in rhythm & it takes them 1/2 overs to settle in - there was absolutely no reason to keep 3 overs of Shadab. He was bowling beautifully & took out both set batsman - now I am afraid he'll come back & struggle. Attacking leggi should always be used to knock middle orders between 15-40 overs.

I think it was the right move. Sarfaraz attacked from both ends at the two new batsman to eek out a wicket and that is what happened. Now I think he can replace Juni with Shadab while keeping Hasan on for a bit. We have Raees and Fahim to finish off the death overs.

A Waugh or a Pointing would have brought back Hasan to go for the jugular. Pakistani captains just dont have that ravenous killer instinct.

I wrote this when we had them three down and two new batsmen. Right on cue Saifi brought back Hasan and Junaid and got two more wickets.

Waugh or Pointing se kam hai humaray larka? :ibutt

5 overs left for Fahim and 4 for Raees. Juni has 3 and Hasan has 3 after this and the overs remaining are exactly 14.

The pacers can bowl the remaining.

Excellent planning :salute

5 overs left for Fahim and 4 for Raees. Juni has 3 and Hasan has 3 after this and the overs remaining are exactly 14.

The pacers can bowl the remaining.

Excellent planning :salute

How has Fahin bowled i didn’t get to watch him? And :out

HASAN ALI

The best bowler in odi format in the world rite now

Just one more to reach 50 wickets

Brilliant

This is where Pakistan wins matches. Other teams use this period to knock it around and build partnerships and the bowling side conserves bowling resources for the death overs, while Pakistan goes on all out attack because we have the luxury of having the best bowling attack the world has seen in the last decade.

Hopefully Fakhar, Sadab, Hasan, Fahim and Babar don't play as emerging players in PSL 3