cavin420 said:we asked you to wipe it out not too keep it as your signature)
76 for 2
cavin420 said:we asked you to wipe it out not too keep it as your signature)
76 for 2
oye dum dee dum. edit it yaar. from signature and posts. and u2 hassan.Kabehumbtha........Jawan said:I am not that dum Buddy Click on my signature and see what u get![]()
Pathan007 said:Jawan mere laaaaaaaaaal. delete ker yaar link ko from your posts and signature otherwise ban ho jaye ga mere bhai.
bhaijan i c that link in your signature when i clickKabehumbtha........Jawan said:Lala fikur na karo. Just click on my signature and see what u get![]()
Pathan007 said:bhaijan i c that link in your signature when i click
abhi apney post sey bhi delete kero. the post where u QUOTED itKabehumbtha........Jawan said:Ok Ok Ok Ub Click Karoo Lalay De Jan![]()
Pathan007 said:abhi apney post sey bhi delete kero. the post where u QUOTED it
i think if pakistan plays normally it still have result only day 2tahaqureshi said:I think pak is trying to play fast, so that this match has a result.
tahaqureshi said:I think pak is trying to play fast, so that this match has a result.
lahori2 said:YK got bowled on a no-ball and the pair still ran for a single. LOL!
Azam6380 said:hahahaha! jokes!
badxhah said:i think if pakistan plays normally it still have result only day 2
Kabehumbtha........Jawan said:Now what was that By Inzi?
badxhah said:i have been most impressed with stand in captains of late ... Flintoff kallis and now mahela all have impressed me with their feild placing n bowling changes
Inzy walks in
wth was moyo doin no feet movement at all
spongebob said:They just needed to be patient man...it's not a one day match![]()