[PICTURE] Welcome to our next nightmare....

rZzCv4l.png

Just when you thought we got rid of these parasites....

So the good vs evil mantra will continue?
Just because you dont support of them they are evil?

Again, its a democratic process. This VONC has shown if the army stays neutral, under a democratic system pti cant last.

Our democratic right who we want to choose :)

also, the person sitting in the middle is from MQM. When mqm was seated and in coalition with PTI they were the good people?

Now when they have switched alliances, they are the next nightmare? If that is the criteria, than every electable in pti is no different.

Bilawal, daant niqaal raha hai, sitting 2 seats away from someone who's party spread naked pictures of his mother esp in a country like Pakistan, tortured his father (pics available on google), and spawn of a general who hung his grandfather.

If there was a face of bayghairatee and baysharam that would be his.

I am not a fan of Imran Khan but the alternative to Khan is even worse! Bunch of thugs who will spare no effort to loot and plunder the country. Despicable!

proof of looting the guy on far left has done?

And what about the guy sitting in the middle. When he was in a coalition with PTI, the looting was alright? If he joins the other side he becomes corrupt?

Again, its a democratic process. This VONC has shown if the army stays neutral, under a democratic system pti cant last.

Munnay maybe you learned one word democracy in the crappy education you got without understanding its meaning.

In a democracy a party that has the vote of the people has the right to form government. PTI has 155 seats the next highest is PML-N with 80 odd, about half.

So if you are going on about democracy then PTI has right to not only form government but also finish their term.

Welcome to a unholy alliance of liberals and Mullahs.

Liberals accused PTI of using the religion card and now they have allied with people like Diesel. Haram for IK to talk about religion in speeches but halal for the Mullahs, and of course it was halal when the liberals declared Ahmadis non Muslim.

And what about the guy sitting in the middle. When he was in a coalition with PTI, the looting was alright? If he joins the other side he becomes corrupt?

His father has looted enough. What would be the point of him stealing?

I did not ask about Zardari. I asked about Bilawal. What looting has he done? plz share some proof or a court verdict.

Liberals accused PTI of using the religion card and now they have allied with people like Diesel. Haram for IK to talk about religion in speeches but halal for the Mullahs, and of course it was halal when the liberals declared Ahmadis non Muslim.

so when PTI made an alliance with MQM, that was Holy?

PTI and MQM both have middle class as their base. Difference is MQM is restricted to Urdu Speaking people, while PTI represents the entire Pakistan. That is more holy than liberals and Mullahs.

So when MQM is with PTI they are holy?

Btw, can you help me spot Arif Naqvi in the picture posted of the corrupt and evils? Oh sorry i forgot, Arif Naqvi belongs in the holy group.

His corruption is holy corruption.

I think next will be Army taking over the Country. I do not think opposition will form the government. That letter is the EXCUSE!!

Not sure why you keep using the word liberal as an insult. Liberals are not the ones who have killed 80000 Pakistanis. Nor are PPP liberals, the same PPP treated Ahmedis like garbage, allied with the Taliban and filth like Zardari can hardly be called liberal.

I am a liberal, so do many people I know. All our votes are with Imran Khan and PTI. This is not about liberalism and conservatism. This is about siding with corrupt vermin and letting this rotten system go on. These parties don't give two rats about liberalism, they want $$$$$$$$$$. However they get it.

This will be my last post on this topic, disappointed and frustrated at our politics and when you see educated people cheerleading the same napak daakus returning then that shows the state of our country.

This picture is straight out of a Bollywood villain scene. Right, middle and left; all of them together. Showing their true colors.

All forces of evil gathering to keep their 'money/power' going on.

These politicians are the true cancer of Pakistan.

This picture is straight out of a Bollywood villain scene. Right, middle and left; all of them together. Showing their true colors.

All forces of evil gathering to keep their 'money/power' going on.

These politicians are the true cancer of Pakistan.

It’s from Nayak movie, it would had been straight out of that movie had PTI not promised to
make one of them the Punjab CM , it almost feels his trump card betrayed him on purpose while also making IK lose credibility yesterday.

I would be baffled if that man’s party(ELAHI) gets a single seat next election.

It’s from Nayak movie, it would had been straight out of that movie had PTI not promised to
make one of them the Punjab CM , it almost feels his trump card betrayed him on purpose while also making IK lose credibility yesterday.

I would be baffled if that man’s party(ELAHI) gets a single seat next election.

Who knows?

Chaudharys have massive support in their region.

IK is simply trying his best with cards at his disposal.

In the end, it is all about NRO...

You do not choose who is best for the country, but who is best for your wallet.

Pakistan has not had an Iran Style 1979 revolution. For how long will the people of Pakistan let these status quo politicians play with their future?

To be critical of IK in this episode, he was too calm, over confident regarding winning the no-confidence vote. Bringing in the Foreign Letter at the end stages when the vote has gone against him vs if he had done so from the very beginning would not have given the impression of being a sore loser.

The opposition to their credit really hussled and bussled to get the No Confidence Vote in their favour i.e. buying out PTI dissidents, winning over BAP, MQM, holding regular daily meetings, coordinating with each other whereas IK sat on his behind doing nothing

Pakistan has not had an Iran Style 1979 revolution. For how long will the people of Pakistan let these status quo politicians play with their future?

Iran has survived as it has oil. Even then, survive is stretching it, their cars, planes all tech is from the 80s, they're cut off from most of the world. Old tech means they're regularly humiliated and regularly have their top scientists killed on their streets in broad daylight by Israeli agents. But having some oil has mitigated things.

Pakistan has nothing like that. We would collapse into anarchy. So revolution sounds pretty but its not possible without serious consequences. Most of our trade is with the US and EU. Most of our remittances are from the US and EU. So while we should not be US's poodles, we have limited choice. Sanctions like Iran would cripple us and we would never recover again.

I always believe nations should show a spine and cojones if their economy can take blows or if they have enough clout, India being an example. There is no point bashing the West again and again when almost all of our $$$$ comes from the West. This is the only mistake of Imran's I feel he made.

To be critical of IK in this episode, he was too calm, over confident regarding winning the no-confidence vote. Bringing in the Foreign Letter at the end stages when the vote has gone against him vs if he had done so from the very beginning would not have given the impression of being a sore loser.

The opposition to their credit really hussled and bussled to get the No Confidence Vote in their favour i.e. buying out PTI dissidents, winning over BAP, MQM, holding regular daily meetings, coordinating with each other whereas IK sat on his behind doing nothing

over confidence and people around him gave him wrong information/advise.
In addition to that he thought establishment has no other choice/option beside him.
Even yesterday Shabaz gill was still denying that news that MQM did not join opposition. I think he picked worse team ever.

As their Amreekan masters have ordered, the thieves have gathered to execute the command:

SberX2M.jpg

lol some of these thieves were part of this government 1 week ago. Like MQM, BAP.
I think they were honest 1 week ago right.

So that means some of these federal ministers were thieves?

lol some of these thieves were part of this government 1 week ago. Like MQM, BAP.

The point some of you are missing that IK had to include parties like MQM and PLMQ as there was no other choice. You can't form a government with 155 PTI only seats, you need 172 in case you aren't aware.

You honestly think any of these thugs and hooligans together are taking government for the benefit of the country? Or is it only to make do for themselves and their kin only? If you honestly think that they are doing it for betterment of the country, then fine to support them but otherwise this country has been pushed back to the 1990s again.

federal ministers?
A big majority of this entire nation is.

Let people of Pakistan, now enjoy the good times coming ahead. Happiness and joy everywhere.

I wonder if someone can make a note of what's the value of Dollar to Rs today?
What the majority commodity retail prices are?
AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, what is national debt today?

When Imran took over, he was handed over $105 Billion in national debt, and his govt took only $13 Billion more in 3 and a half years. As it now sits at $118 Billion.

It will be interesting to visit this post a few years from now when the country gets ruled over by this lot, we see what kind of a heaven the country has become.

The point some of you are missing that IK had to include parties like MQM and PLMQ as there was no other choice. You can't form a government with 155 PTI only seats, you need 172 in case you aren't aware.

You honestly think any of these thugs and hooligans together are taking government for the benefit of the country? Or is it only to make do for themselves and their kin only? If you honestly think that they are doing it for betterment of the country, then fine to support them but otherwise this country has been pushed back to the 1990s again.

bro that is the point. He should not have taken government if his own numbers were not matching up. He compromised his own principles to form the government. and now you see the result what they did to him.

The other issue is that the unity of these parties or the system with so many its and bits with no leader, yet every one looking to backstab the other whenever they get the chance, will not last. It's a recipe for disaster and political turmoil. And that leads to is the country going further doing the drain.

bro that is the point. He should not have taken government if his own numbers were not matching up. He compromised his own principles to form the government. and now you see the result what they did to him.

but at the same time it made no sense to sit out in the opposition being the majority party. And at the formation of the government, these opposition parties had complete different agendas and none wanted to be together. In fact, if we look, PPP was a majority stake holder in kicking out Nawaz Shareef when he was in power.

The other issue is that the unity of these parties or the system with so many its and bits with no leader, yet every one looking to backstab the other whenever they get the chance, will not last. It's a recipe for disaster and political turmoil. And that leads to is the country going further doing the drain.

They will not even survive one day. However, this is not going to be any news.
The damage has been done with the support of establishment.

https://youtu.be/CYvueUVGkzQ

This is some amazing level creativity. No matter which side you are on, got to admire the guy who created this. This was all over Facebook and Twitter but posted the original creators link on YouTube. I guess the creator is a Pakistanis as well based on the name. Fine stuff :))

Mods please embed the video as I have seem to have trouble with that.

Critical few days coming up for the future of Pakistan.

Could get messy this.

Exactly my point.

Last week these were the good people and not thieves. The pres conference picture shared has a person seated who is from mqm who was part of the govt alliance.

When these people decided to join opposition, all of a sudden they are bad people.

Its just like how as soon as Pervez elahi was joining opposition he was a bad person, as soon as he was chosen by imran to be punjab cm, he became a good person

This is parliamentry politics and the best thing about parliamentry politics is that people are represented by their mnas and govts have to learn to work together . Pakistan doesnt need a presidential system, as it doesnt work

Nothing to lol here.

There is a reason why third world countries remain third world countries. Whenever a true real impactful change is about to come; the puppet master (USA) drags them back.

At expense of average Pakistani's present and future, a bunch of rich dudes are gonna get some extra $ and a pat on the back from the Master.

Stop thinking in binary 'x vs y' term. These TV channels and their petty blabbering will transform Pakistani public into Indian one.

Try seeing the bigger picture.

This is parliamentry politics and the best thing about parliamentry politics is that people are represented by their mnas and govts have to learn to work together . Pakistan doesnt need a presidential system, as it doesnt work

sorry, but I don't wanna bang my head against a wall arguing with you. It's kind of useless.

It truly is a nightmare come true, lead by Fazlu and thugs/corrupt/evil/etc, no other way to call it.

I was hoping we would see some new competent faces slowly come up the ranks with IK and after, but we have gone backwards instead.

I usually dont write much But I simply cant understand how people can vote for these goons? Having IK as leader of the country gives you the feeling of pride while having leaders from ppp, pmln simply make you feel ashamed. A leader who walks/talks like a IK in comparison to the lotas we Are so familiar with. Pakistanis living abroad feel sheer pride of having such a fantastic leader like Imran Khan who for a change wants to make a difference, still there Are people who wants these lotas who wear their sisters stolen shalwar kameezes like billo rani, and masjid se chaple chori karne wala showbaz…..

I usually dont write much But I simply cant understand how people can vote for these goons? Having IK as leader of the country gives you the feeling of pride while having leaders from ppp, pmln simply make you feel ashamed. A leader who walks/talks like a IK in comparison to the lotas we Are so familiar with.
Pakistanis living abroad feel sheer pride of having such a fantastic leader like Imran Khan who for a change wants to make a difference, still there Are people who wants these lotas who wear their sisters stolen shalwar kameezes like billo rani, and masjid se chaple chori karne wala showbaz…..

Ideally, if the nation was awake, these lotas would not get a SINGLE vote. Not a single vote!

Nothing to lol here.

There is a reason why third world countries remain third world countries. Whenever a true real impactful change is about to come; the puppet master (USA) drags them back.

At expense of average Pakistani's present and future, a bunch of rich dudes are gonna get some extra $ and a pat on the back from the Master.

Stop thinking in binary 'x vs y' term. These TV channels and their petty blabbering will transform Pakistani public into Indian one.

Try seeing the bigger picture.

I do know if you live in Pakistan or when were in Pakistan last time.
You need to check in ground realties.
We will remain third world country when our leader can not fulfill their promises. They take U turns. When our leaders call U turn a good thing. He gave example of Ryeset e media. Did resyante median's leader took U turns, did not they fulfill their promises.

Exactly my point.

Last week these were the good people and not thieves. The pres conference picture shared has a person seated who is from mqm who was part of the govt alliance.

When these people decided to join opposition, all of a sudden they are bad people.

Its just like how as soon as Pervez elahi was joining opposition he was a bad person, as soon as he was chosen by imran to be punjab cm, he became a good person

Who and where anyone said that "PE was a good person"?
Can you point to that post?

Ideally, if the nation was awake, these lotas would not get a SINGLE vote. Not a single vote!

Lotas? There are more than 50 mnas in pti that are lotas. They switch and join parties with party in govt.

Atleast have better knowledge of the pakistani politics

IK should cut petrol price immediately by 30 rupees. Force the opposition to raise the price, or at least stop them from cutting the price and taking credit.

Yes, and us locals should suffer because of IK.

The fact that this prime minister decided to release letters and create a foreign policy mess will create enough problems for us locals

Yes, and us locals should suffer because of IK.

The fact that this prime minister decided to release letters and create a foreign policy mess will create enough problems for us locals

Unfortunately you will suffer greatly in Purana Pakistan. However you will not be hurt from a petrol price cut by IK because it either will be temporary (Shabaaz should be PM soon) or the opposition was going to cut it anyway, in which case why should IK not take the credit.

Lotas? There are more than 50 mnas in pti that are lotas. They switch and join parties with party in govt.

Atleast have better knowledge of the pakistani politics

did you hear Fawad chaoudry's cousin also against PTI now. What a shame for Fawad chouadry.

rZzCv4l.png

Just when you thought we got rid of these parasites....

If you want to know what went wrong with Pakistan over last 5 decades , here is your answer , look at these shameless corrupt faces , these people and their previous generation has been looting Pakistan as there was no tomorrow, now they are back, nightmare continues .

Moghul G, One of the shameless was government partner until yesterday. Government was begging that shameless's party and offering them position to stay with them. Was not he shameless at that time? I am just curious.

We all said it repeatedly that IK is surrounded by crooks as he has no choice.
If he puts a good n honest person to compete in these constituencies, his candidates simply won’t get the votes - but these crooks sure will win the seats - so coalition is the only way to form the govt.

The people who vote for these crooks to bring them into power, are the actual problem.

This multi party based democracy also does not work.

The voting system should be based on primarily two parties only - so that the voter has only two main choices — and this is exactly how democracy and voting system works in every advanced and first world country.

We have what? Like 35 parties and independent candidates running into the elections — that eventually turns the parliament into a fish market.

This kind of cr@p doesn’t work - no wonder we NEVER had a PM who could complete his full 5 years term in the office - so LAANUT on this system while we get ready to see another episode of infighting and badmouthing within PDM.

The guy on the left is only there because his mother was and now his father is a politician. He has zero credentials otherwise. Listen to him speak on any matter and it becomes evident. He has no passion, no vision of even one thing he wants to do expect be PM one day and enjoy the perks of the office. Nor has he achieved anything of late.

Also do you honestly believe that Bilawal will have any say over Zadari as to what gets done, or will he ever have the galls to pass laws or set things in motion that lead to the conviction of his father and similar figures from PML-N? Same goes for Maryam. If Imran proves to be corrupt they wouldn't even go after him because in doing so, they will open themselves up to the same security/laws, this is the level they are at.

I don't think anyone has said that MQM is all of a sudden bad or that they were better/good before. They are ego they always were but there power is pretty much non existent as compared to before and come 2023 it will only get worse. People are just angry at them backstabbing their coalition partners. And that's justifiable too, after all they were part of the government for 4 years and said pretty much nothing. What's funny though, is people acting shocked it happened. Makes you think they don't know anything about the history of our politics. Switching alliances in a matter of days is what our politician have done their doctorates in.

Leader of the Opposition in the National Assembly Shehbaz Sharif has demanded the provision of foolproof security on April 3, the day of the no-trust vote against Prime Minister Imran Khan.

The PML-N chief, in a letter to the interior secretary, stated that PM Imran had announced that 100,000 Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf supporters would arrive in the federal capital on the day of the vote, therefore opposition members should be provided with enhanced security.

The letter further said that the district administration and the police should “perform their duties in accordance with the Constitution and the law” to ensure the security of the opposition lawmakers.

A copy of the letter has been sent to commissioner Islamabad, deputy commissioner and inspector general.

Elections for a new premier

The joint opposition on Thursday demanded that the election of a new prime minister must be added to the agenda of the National Assembly session.

An application was submitted to the NA on behalf of Shehbaz Sharif, which read that a supplementary agenda should be issued to include the matter of electing a new premier in case the no-confidence motion was passed in the ongoing session.

No-confidence vote

The voting on the opposition’s no-confidence motion against Prime Minister Imran Khan will take place on April 3 after the opposition, irked by the adjournment of the National Assembly session earlier in the day within minutes after commencing, accused the premier of trying to escape the resolution.

“On coming Sunday, it will be decided in which direction this country will go,” the premier said during a live address to the nation on Thursday.

Earlier, NA Deputy Speaker Qasim Suri adjourned the proceedings after seeing the strength of the opposition parties’ lawmakers, who repeatedly asked him to hold voting on the motion instead of proceeding ahead with Q&A session.

The guy on the left is only there because his mother was and now his father is a politician. He has zero credentials otherwise. Listen to him speak on any matter and it becomes evident. He has no passion, no vision of even one thing he wants to do expect be PM one day and enjoy the perks of the office. Nor has he achieved anything of late.

.:: snip ::...

Remember the days when IK was in politics for at least 15 years with a Political Science degree from Oxford, but all those imbeciles were beating the drums that IK has no experience in politics?

What an irony for these fools and their supporters.

Anyway, I am looking for Fazlur Rehman to become the next PM.
Let people have it their way. It will be awesome for Pakistan, it's international image and it's economy.

I actually just threw up a little in my mouth after seeing that picture.

Haha, its so disgusting I felt the same.

On a positive note Multani Sohan Halwa should become cheaper on the request of the worlds most religoius person.

Haha, its so disgusting I felt the same.

On a positive note Multani Sohan Halwa should become cheaper on the request of the worlds most religoius person.

You literally can't make this up..

One of them called IK a Jewish Spy, the other called him Taliban Khan... then the third one called the election result a fix...

and now they all band together like a bunch of monsters from a 1920's universal horror film.

Met a ppp supporter today. He was hell bent on supporting opposition and was all against IK. Then i asked him make a dua that your son becomes like bilawal if you Are so proud of him. No words came out of his mouth

LAHORE: The joint Opposition on Thursday deliberated over a strong comeback, considering street protests across the country as a strategy, Geo News reported, citing sources.

According to the sources, the joint Opposition has started consultations over street protests, instead of waiting for the Supreme Court’s verdict on the "unconstitutional" act by National Assembly Deputy Speaker Qasim Suri.

All Opposition leaders, including PPP co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari, PML-N President Shahbaz Sharif and JUI-F chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman, were present during the consultation session.

Sources further revealed that Asif Ali Zardari has proposed a phase-wise anti-government movement under which mass level protests should be held at the provincial level.

Under the second phase, supporters will be called to Islamabad for a massive rally.

Keeping in view the deepening political crisis in the country, the joint Opposition agreed to the former president’s suggestions to convene a grand meeting to further finalise their action plan.

Per sources, this meeting among Opposition leaders is likely to take place this week and PML-N supremo Nawaz Sharif is also expected to address the leaders.

GEO

Dynastic politics zindabad, lakin phir bhi hum jamhoriat chahte hain. Munafiqat ki hadd hai.

Marium Nawaz son also getting ready to lead the nation soon as its his heritage right to rule this nation. Baaki Jamhoriat ke naare tou yeh Munafiq lagate rahein ge.

Atleast they should tell the truth they want a monarchy rather then be hypocritical and keep blabbering about Democrazy.

The united opposition has completed preliminary consultations for the formation of a new federal government as well as the election of the new prime minister after the Supreme Court restored the National Assembly and ordered to hold voting on the no-trust motion against Prime Minister Imran Khan.

A possible new federal government will be constituted in the form of a national government in which all opposition parties will be given proportional representation, sources in the opposition told The Express Tribune

At present, it is being considered that in case a new government is formed, its term should be at least six months or one year.

During this period, electoral reforms and other important legislations related to accountability laws can be passed.

A reasonable time will be given to the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) to complete the delimitation of constituencies before holding general elections.

Leader of Opposition in National Assembly Shehbaz Sharif, who is the opposition’s candidate for new prime minister, will announce his possible government priorities after taking the oath, the sources said.

Among the priorities of the new possible federal government is the formulation of economic policy to control inflation and stop the devaluation of the currency.

The new setup will also review the foreign policy with the aim to establish relations with all countries on equal footing while focusing on peace and not war. Other measures including relief packages for the public will be on the agenda.

The sources also said that the upcoming set-up will take legal action to close the cases filed against opposition leaders on the basis of victimisation.

The constitutional route will be taken to replace the president and the governors of the four provinces.

Sources said that all the decisions of Imran Khan's government could be reviewed and changed.

An immediate action plan will be worked out for the return of Nawaz Sharif and Ishaq Dar after consultations and a review of the political situation.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2351449/opposition-finalises-plan-for-new-govt-after-no-trust-voting