[Pictures] Pakistan Cup 2016 : Balochistan beat Islamabad by 3 wickets

Now we know how the drop machine Kamran Akmal alway s managed to stay in the team despite being an utter disgrace to all wicket keepers who ever played the game

First game as captain and look who's in the playing eleven...Arsal Sheikh. Kamran Akmal sure knows how to make corrupt politicians happy. No wonder these Akmal brothers get away with everything.

Never want to see Kamran near the Pakistan team ever again. The guy has caused enough embarrassment already in his pathetic career

If only more under 19 players got the chance to play, such shame that talented players never get the chance to play and impresse

Zeeshan Malik
Umair Masood
Saud Shakeel
Kamran Ghulam
Hasan Raza

Why is Arsal getting a game after that other under 19 guy did so well. Want Babar to get a ton here. This is the last chance for Akmal I reccon. He fails here and we wont see him in the Pak team for 2 years

Awais is the second biggest hack in pakistan after mukhtar. What a joke this guy is

Both have done the math. Exactly getting 6 an over, which is needed. Positive start so far.

Hassan can be our 2nd best ODI pacer after Amir but there are areas he needs to improve in. Why is he bowling short?

Awais hit it with so much power but hes such a terrible timer of the ball that it took a minute to reach the boundary

Awais Zia averages above 40 in first class and 50 in list a. We should just finish our domestic cricket. Rubbish hack

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

sorry bro, didnt want to hurt your feelings etc. Meri bi yehi dua hai ke hasan ali is 22

Akhir ya Sami retire kab hoga yaar.

Why are we still dragging the dead old horses? What the point? Where is the future in them?

Hit him 2 fours and he'll become haywire.

They've done something to the pitch for sure (maybe watered more and have rolled it heavily) during the break.

Shukar hai, I was beginning to think another hack is going to score a century

Can't wait for Arsal Shiekh to be smashed to all parts

I reckon Babar is going to come at no.4. So he should finish this game today, because he likes to play at no.4

Certainly was looking totally uneasy when opening.

On opening he doesn't look comfortable for sure. Should bat @ no.4.

Not too sure about his best position. He obviously prefers to bat at #4. But all the juggling around is pointless. You can't change your batting order in every match.

Zafar deposited into the stands. :hafeez2

As soon as Misbah ul Haq goes, Hammad Azam, who has done fairly well in the last 3 games for Islamabad, gets dropped and Arsal Sheikh, son of Shakeel Sheikh, gets a game in his place. Coincidence? I think, not.

It's bound to happen.

what does he even do? didn't get to bat and hasn't bowled yet LOL. did he drop a catch by any chance?

3 or 4 catch drops in 17 overs. You can tell that Kamran Akmal is the captain. :srt

I think MOhammad Wasim interviewed arsal sheikh today , he is getting all sorts of promotion.

106/1 in 18 overs. Solid platform laid by Balochistan's top order, as they look to tackle this hefty target.

lol, AA wasted the whole over. Playing at SR of 67.27 in a big chase. BRAVO!!!

Aek aur dropp.. shukar hai Arsal ko wicket nahi mili

Azhar is killed momentum unnecessarily. What so difficult in taking a single?

The commentators, particularly Haroon Rasheed were desperately trying to hype up Arsal Sheikh in his first 2 overs.

Azhar has made 24 runs on 61 balls, excluding boundaries. What kind of batting is this in a chase? HUH!

On contrary, Ramiz has hit only a 6 but still made 33 run on 31 ball. SR 106.45.

What a shame Azhar!

There is a clear difference between the cameras used in IPL and Pakistan Cup, PCB shouldn't be this miser, they can afford to provide high quality cameras.

Rameez Raja (2) out to Arsal Shaikh. Babar Azam in, Azhar batting on 49.

134/2 (24)

There is a clear difference between the cameras used in IPL and Pakistan Cup, PCB shouldn't be this miser, they can afford to provide high quality cameras.

You don't say...

I'm not even sure if they're using cameras for the Pakistan Cup.

Plus, when the cameraman loses the ball... :facepalm: It happens all the time.

And he got a wicket. And might get more. Yes , he does't deserve to be there but you never know what he has in his bag .