[Pictures] Pakistan Cup 2016 : Balochistan beat Islamabad by 3 wickets

Sami I hate you salla. Why on earth in death over you bowl short and wide outside off.

Lol at [MENTION=141450]Proud_Selfie_Fan[/MENTION] unfortunately for you, international cricket holds a higher importance than this forgettable tournament. Babar made shehzad look like a tailender in the NZ series and so did Hafeez. Shehzad is a known domestic bully who fails in international cricket. Babar shouldnt me mentioned in the same sentence as this joke.

:))) sarcasm is for winners

Someone needs to buy these lads better bats. Hassan was holding a Grade B kashmiri willow...

Bhatti should have walked in ahead of Tanvir. He is a way better batsman

Did Tanvir just plat an offside stroke? First time I've seen that. :irfan

Alrounder Tanvir batting better than Azam :hafeez2

Calm down. It was a poor knock but he probably thought he was going to take it to the end. No one wants their team to lose. Besides why would he want to play a selfish knock when his place in ODIs is not in question.

Tanvir a league above these clowns. Needs to play against better competition. Too easy.

Calm down. It was a poor knock but he probably thought he was going to take it to the end. No one wants their team to lose. Besides why would he want to play a selfish knock when his place in ODIs is not in question.

Yes, he played selfish innings and holding ways for 10 Kholi's waited to bat.

Another game Umar couldn't finish off.

Has been the story of his career. Always throws away his innings.

Did the same thing in the 2014 Asia cup vs Lanka. Did all the hardwork to get to 77 and then threw it away at the end of the chase.

yeah right :))) give credit where its due and in order to improve kid accepting the failures is the way to go otherwise you'll never succeed in your life!

Did the same thing in the 2014 Asia cup vs Lanka. Did all the hardwork to get to 77 and then threw it away at the end of the chase.

You were waiting for him to slip so that you could post that :hafeez2

no Umar can be an Akmal if he finishes the game off!

Couldnt finish the game, but they were in the chase and came this far only because of him.

Kabhi kabhi kisi ko credit bi da diya kerta hain ghalti say. Har waqat root hi rahan nahi chaya hai. Mamoon ka germs la gai hain ap ko bhi.

Sharp bouncer, and somebody here was whining about this guy that he is a trundler bowls around 130.

So we have first successful chase, curtsy of Evil UA??

And Yesterday, Mr Right attitude(And now Captain) came at same situation and went without distributing well anybody :14:

So we have first successful chase, curtsy of Evil UA??

And Yesterday, Mr Right attitude(And now Captain) came at same situation and went without distributing well anybody :14:

Unfortunately PCB and many here see future Kaptaan in him :sahmed

Not to mention, he is already T20 skipper, which he should never play.