[PICTURES/VIDEOS] Babar Azam v2.0: Performance Watch

Yes, Glen McGrath, Gillespie and Bret Lee have all volunteered for a private cabaret to entertain their Lord Babar according to you 🤡

Keep burning , Babar vs McGrath would have been an epic battle, the cover drive would be glorious , Mcgrath would have tested him with his pinch perfect line and length.

A Battle for ages !

Keep burning , Babar vs McGrath would have been an epic battle, the cover drive would be glorious , Mcgrath would have tested him with his pinch perfect line and length.

A Battle for ages !
Yes Babar would smash him for 6x4 in an over @daytrader

BBL are taking it as a massive thing, having Babar for their tournament , infact the limelight for SSA is amazing
With Indian players not part of the league, players like Babar and Shaheen should get the hype which they are getting. Now they should better perform well and do justice with this hype.

I claimed Gurbaz would hit McGrath for 6x6 in an over? I think your mistaking me for the chawwal Kiani

Well where did I claim that Babar would hit McGrath for 6x4? Apni bongiya pehle sambhal before pointing fingers

Tujhse aisi bongi ba’eed bhi nahi

We can expect it from you.

Why didn’t you deny your friend Kiani’s bongi when he said Babar would handle McGrath and Co? Lagta hai abhi bhi wohi 6x4 wali Akkarr hai jo nikl nahi rahi.

You should be the first one telling these idiots two not be making these stupid claims.

Tujhse aisi bongi ba’eed bhi nahi

We can expect it from you.

Why didn’t you deny your friend Kiani’s bongi when he said Babar would handle McGrath and Co? Lagta hai abhi bhi wohi 6x4 wali Akkarr hai jo nikl nahi rahi.

You should be the first one telling these idiots two not be making these stupid claims.

People have their own opinions. As I said before it's a hypothetical scenario and can't be proven. Much like if we had Babar vs Ireland 2007 we wouldn't have suffered the utter humiliation.

But we did have Babar v USA though didn’t we? That proved so many things did it not?

We also had Fakhar in that team who btw failed in regular batting and the super over. And let's not forget the performance of your favourite Pakistani bowler, Amir.

But but but Agha wasnt there. Agha has such beautiful 🌻 intentions. He will kill the opposition with his intentions 💘

Lovely intentions by Babar to not play with intent.

2 off 7

If he didn’t get out, we would have witnessed a spectacular 50 from 40 balls

Lovely intentions by Babar to not play with intent.

2 off 7

If he didn’t get out, we would have witnessed a spectacular 50 from 40 balls
He has scored 71 runs in 4 outing at a blistering strike rate of 121 I think ... what else do you want from the hapless superstar !!!

50 in a dead rubber without showing any intent to up the SR in the last 5 overs shows his lack of mental clarity, and stat padding ability. ALL the good bats in the world, if bat till the end, take the responsibility of increasing the RR. Oh well, good luck Pakistan with him in the side with this attitude and frame of mind.

This tells me everything I need to know about you. The issue isn’t whether we work on‑site, remotely, or in a hybrid setup. The real question is why you have so much free time to post during standard working hours.

Because some of us grafted when we were supposed to in life and are now reaping the rewards. You obviously can't relate because looking at your number of posts I can tell you wasted the useful years in your life chatting away on a forum. Lol

Based on how frequently you’re active here during the weekdays and given the way you write, it’s hard to believe you are who you claim to be.

And who exactly are you that you makes you think I care what you believe or dont believe. Site is full of comedians 🤣

Out of us two, I'm not the freshie, so if I was you I wouldn't come up with such insults because it can quite easily backfire on you.

Why do you have British stamped on your forehead or something? lol Rather than arguing me you better not waste time delivering them orders

You're the one, who randomly tagged me on here

You literally tagged me yesterday

1000037823.jpg

And if I was able to check my older notifications I am 100% sure you have tagged me a few times before. Stop trying to get my attention and get your life in order lol.

Because some of us grafted when we were supposed to in life and are now reaping the rewards. You obviously can't relate because looking at your number of posts I can tell you wasted the useful years in your life chatting away on a forum. Lol

And who exactly are you that you makes you think I care what you believe or dont believe. Site is full of comedians 🤣

Why do you have British stamped on your forehead or something? lol Rather than arguing me you better not waste time delivering them orders

You are triggered because the reality of your circumstances have been exposed, thanks to you. The more you post, the easier it is for me to read you like a book.

We have another freshie on here, who claims to be a teacher. Everyone knows he’s not a teacher because he can’t even write coherently.

I can tell that your background isn’t what you say it is. If we just go by your posts today, you mentioned “my radar is always scanning”. It’s just a cringe thing to say and another giveaway of what we already know about you.

I’m not saying that your background makes you better or worse than me but stop pretending to be someone that you’re not.

You literally tagged me yesterday

View attachment 161252

And if I was able to check my older notifications I am 100% sure you have tagged me a few times before. Stop trying to get my attention and get your life in order lol.

You’re exposing your hypocrisy and have completely lost it.

You claimed I’m a weirdo because I tag but if we look at how this interaction began, you’re the one who tagged me to request some statistic on Babar (and throw jibes at me). So not only are you a hypocrite but you’ve just unintentionally exposed yourself as the actual weirdo here.

You are triggered because the reality of your circumstances have been exposed, thanks to you. The more you post, the easier it is for me to read you like a book.

Triggered? :klopp

Your literally the type of poster who resorts to picking up mistakes in the grammar of someone's post when he has nothing back to say and think its a good comeback. In my case, you were pointing out the purple colour of rizwans top in my display photo and thought that was some sort of a diss. The only poster who brought it up by the way. A special kind of lame.

We have another freshie on here, who claims to be a teacher. Everyone knows he’s not a teacher because he can’t even write coherently.

Everyone or just you? Lol. This is how I know you don't have a professional job because you think teachers, solicitors etc. are some otherworldly people who never make grammatical errors, never use slang, never cuss, never use abbreviation in texts. You probably even think such people wear a 3 piece suit when they go to bed 🤣 .

The same way just because a person is fluent in punjabi/urdu doesn't mean they are a freshie. Do you realise the importance of being bilingual in not just the legal sector, but in any professional field? Having one person speaking multiple languages is such a massive benefit to have but ofcourse this is probably going over your head. This is why education and knowing educated people is so important in life.

I’m not saying that your background makes you better or worse than me but stop pretending to be someone that you’re not.

Oh no some guy named topspin on a forum doesn't think I am who I say I am. How will I sleep tonight? :dw

You claimed I’m a weirdo because I tag but if we look at how this interaction began, you’re the one who tagged me to request some statistic on Babar (and throw jibes at me). So not only are you a hypocrite but you’ve just unintentionally exposed yourself as the actual weirdo here.

Nothing wrong with tagging someone back once when that person have tagged you numerous times and that too just to get a reaction.

Triggered? :klopp

You’re clearly rattled. You show up here pretending to be some authority on the game, yet over the past few weeks your poor judgement and lack of credibility on cricketing matters have been exposed repeatedly. Your agendas and constant negativity haven’t gone unnoticed either. Now that you can’t hold your own in an actual cricket debate without embarrassing yourself, you’ve resorted to throwing around nonsense about me being a "vella". It’s just another sign you’ve run out of arguments.

Your literally the type of poster who resorts to picking up mistakes in the grammar of someone's post when he has nothing back to say and think its a good comeback.

No I look at your choice of words like "I've always got my radars scanning", which is a clear giveaway. 🤡

I'm not sure if you're aware but someone called you out on this and referred to this as "paan shop mentality". I also read that you come across as someone who works in their dad's IT repair shop. Their words not mine.

In my case, you were pointing out the purple colour of rizwans top in my display photo and thought that was some sort of a diss. The only poster who brought it up by the way. A special kind of lame.

Yes the fact that you think this pic is a flex is also another giveaway.

Everyone or just you? Lol.

I actually took his word for it until other posters informed me that he was lying. I later realised this was in line with what one would expect from a freshie. You're doing the same thing by claiming to be something that you're not. I can tell from the quality of your posts, specifically with your level of arguments, that you're not someone of high intellect.

This is how I know you don't have a professional job because you think teachers, solicitors etc. are some otherworldly people who never make grammatical errors, never use slang, never cuss, never use abbreviation in texts. You probably even think such people wear a 3 piece suit when they go to bed 🤣 .

Again you're proving my point again when I say you're not someone of high intellect.

The same way just because a person is fluent in punjabi/urdu doesn't mean they are a freshie. Do you realise the importance of being bilingual in not just the legal sector, but in any professional field? Having one person speaking multiple languages is such a massive benefit to have but ofcourse this is probably going over your head. This is why education and knowing educated people is so important in life.

It's not because of that. @Rana speaks in urdu far more than we both do. He's bilingual but I can easily tell who is the freshy out of you two after observing these posts:

Where is Rizwan yaar

Need Rizwan back yaar

1769982381349.png

You’re clearly rattled. You show up here pretending to be some authority on the game, yet over the past few weeks your poor judgement and lack of credibility on cricketing matters have been exposed repeatedly. Your agendas and constant negativity haven’t gone unnoticed either. Now that you can’t hold your own in an actual cricket debate without embarrassing yourself, you’ve resorted to throwing around nonsense about me being a "vella". It’s just another sign you’ve run out of arguments.

A poster who thinks younis khan is a better ODI batsman than Babar azam is calling someone out for their lack of cricketing knowledge. Pot. Kettle. Black

Still remember the embarrassment you suffered when nobody (except the obvious one) agreed with you on your silly take and then you went into hiding.

Your proving my point from earlier. Who says weird things like that? How is having a display pic ever a flex? Who said its a flex? Am I saying its a flex? What are you even on about? Lol

I'm not sure if you're aware but someone called you out on this and referred to this as "paan shop mentality". I also read that you come across as someone who works in their dad's IT repair shop. Their words not mine.

It was probably the poster who like you tags me atleast once a day 🤣.

And the IT repair shop "diss" was another gem from you. You probably the kind of guy who tells a joke in front of a group and then laughs more than everybody else to make it sound funnier than it actually is. I'm getting those kind of vibes from you.

Again you're proving my point again when I say you're not someone of high intellect.

Ohh really how so? 'Professional job' is not a thing I'm guessing. Guess all those people on linkedin who say this don't have high intellect like you. One second, do you even know what linkedin is?

By the way, I noticed you didn't deny being a uber eats driver.

No I look at your choice of words like "I've always got my radars scanning", which is a clear giveaway. 🤡

I actually took his word for it until other posters informed me that he was lying. I later realised this was in line with what one would expect from a freshie. You're doing the same thing by claiming to be something that you're not. I can tell from the quality of your posts, specifically with your level of arguments, that you're not someone of high intellect.

It's not because of that. @Rana speaks in urdu far more than we both do. He's bilingual but I can easily tell who is the freshy out of you two after observing these posts:

View attachment 161254

And don't think I didn't notice you tagging your friend to get you some support here. Bechara.
:vk2

I said it in another thread but this week 2 notable sportsmen Novak Djokovic and Babar, slam record holder and t20I record holder, were on a seeming decline with lots of chatter. They dug deep and silenced critics like the champions they are.

Now that Agha is back in form, Babar 2.0 is not needed. :inti

Agha can do the job of Babar if needed (Agha can hit better also).

I said it in another thread but this week 2 notable sportsmen Novak Djokovic and Babar, slam record holder and t20I record holder, were on a seeming decline with lots of chatter. They dug deep and silenced critics like the champions they are.

When will people realise the importance of Babar Azam in this format?