Politics - Pakistani 2018 General Election and post-election discussion

Which will be the top party after the upcoming general elections?

Then chaudhry can also contest on PTI ticket.

PTI strategy for Rawalpindi looks strange to me. Rawalpindi was suppose to be our stronghold we had 2 MNAs and multiple MPAs from there but it looks like we are gifting it to PMLN.

PTI shuld have convinced him to be on Bat instead of qalam davat.

Yes NA-60 could have easily been fought on bat with Sheikhu's candidate but don't think that will be the case. Sheikhu has grand plans of making Pindi an AML stronghold, much like Karachi is the bastion of MQM. He will slowly encroach on all city seats, leveraging PTI's popularity, and then try and move to district level. PTI could have easily made him stick to NA-62 but they yielded ground and that is not a good omen for PTI in Rawalpindi.

I see so do you think Murad will be able to win his NA seat? I heard Amir Muqam spent lot of federal funds there to dent PTI votebank

I think it's going to be a three way race between ANP, MMA, and PTI with PTI just edging maybe. Amir Maqam has spent a lot of money but everyone knows how corrupt he is and even N leagers don't like him much but are just stuck with him. PMLN and PPP are dead in such areas I think.

PTI will need all of their votes for them however, even an ISF youth president angrily running independent can dent few thousand votes. If all PTI ticket holders can go to these guys who submitted for tickets and just talk to them, they can easily convince them to loose their egos and join them in the fight for IK's vision.

Yes NA-60 could have easily been fought on bat with Sheikhu's candidate but don't think that will be the case. Sheikhu has grand plans of making Pindi an AML stronghold, much like Karachi is the bastion of MQM. He will slowly encroach on all city seats, leveraging PTI's popularity, and then try and move to district level. PTI could have easily made him stick to NA-62 but they yielded ground and that is not a good omen for PTI in Rawalpindi.

Smart tactic by sheikhu i will say and Ch Nisar not joining PTI from Pindi helped him a lot otherwise things have been different

I think it's going to be a three way race between ANP, MMA, and PTI with PTI just edging maybe. Amir Maqam has spent a lot of money but everyone knows how corrupt he is and even N leagers don't like him much but are just stuck with him. PMLN and PPP are dead in such areas I think.

PTI will need all of their votes for them however, even an ISF youth president angrily running independent can dent few thousand votes. If all PTI ticket holders can go to these guys who submitted for tickets and just talk to them, they can easily convince them to loose their egos and join them in the fight for IK's vision.

I hope Khattak or some other sensible person will go to them. I heard Mehmood Khan PTI leader from Swat is also responsible for this mess created there

Khawaja already running away haha?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">pti کو فائدہ پہنچانے کیلئے میرے <br><br>سابقہ حلقے این اے 125 کے تین <br><br>ٹکڑے کئے گیے – <br><br>ECP کے جانب سے حلقہ بندی کے <br><br>بنیادی اصولوں سے انحراف <br><br>افسوسناک ھے –<br><br>میرا سابقہ حلقہ این اے 131 ، 129 <br><br>اور 132 میں تقسیم کیا گیا –</p>— Khawaja Saad Rafique (@KhSaad_Rafique) <a href="https://twitter.com/KhSaad_Rafique/status/1005726390765932544?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 10, 2018</a></blockquote>

I hope Khattak or some other sensible person will go to them. I heard Mehmood Khan PTI leader from Swat is also responsible for this mess created there

The candidates selected can themselves only go to these workers and get them back on board. A lot of the workers are blaming Muraad Saeed for these decisions it seems. Mehmood Khan is not much liked either from the folks I know but not sure how he will do from his own constituency.

A lot of my friends who are hard core PTI members have been trying to convey their message to Amjad to stick with only one pk seat and let go of the other so it can be given to someone who would have better chance of winning and many of the rifts will go away.

NA55 Attock workers are protesting in front of bani gala since yesterday.

DfSQkSvWkAEcx2u.jpg:small

So registered voters have increased by 23 % to 105 million from 86 million in 2013. I think that can be a good thing for PTI as voter turnout will be higher than previously.

https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/443132-Pakistan-election-2018-registered-voters-comparison-2013

Alot will depend on how hot it will be on July 25th. If it's very hot alot of people will get fed up waiting in queues at polling stations.

That's why it's important that voters are given water and Nestle bottles etc. But will anyone pay for this?

The candidates selected can themselves only go to these workers and get them back on board. A lot of the workers are blaming Muraad Saeed for these decisions it seems. Mehmood Khan is not much liked either from the folks I know but not sure how he will do from his own constituency.

A lot of my friends who are hard core PTI members have been trying to convey their message to Amjad to stick with only one pk seat and let go of the other so it can be given to someone who would have better chance of winning and many of the rifts will go away.

That's a great idea i hope the can get over their egos for a bigger cause

Status of PTI MNAs in 2018 ticket allocations. 15 made it to 2018 tickets. 11 failed to keep up for 2018 tickets.

DfUB9p8VMAEOvMX.jpg:small

(copied)

Well this is one protest about tickets that i wouldn't mind attending either :)

PP-3 (Hassan Abdal, Attock) waale be dherna deker bethe hen raat se lol too many issues in a small district with 2 NA and 5 PP seats.

DfU5JPLWkAInyL6.jpg:small

DfU04EpX4AAWHkC.jpg

I do feel sorry for quite a few of them but i know few of them would even struggle to win UC election but want NA ticket, they wouldn't even settle for provincial seat.

People need to be realistic as well, just because they have worked a lot on ground does not mean it entitles them to a ticket as a gift.

Big blow to PTI in NA-93 Khushab. SC overturns the disqualification of Sumaira Malik 'after detailed forensic analysis of her degree'.

PML-N MPA Javed Akhtar from DG Khan joins the PTI. What is the deal here?Why so late?

I don't think he is getting a ticket, he is ex MPA who is probably joining to get into good books of strong PTI panel.

Ghulam M Lali from Chiniot joins PTI who was winner on PMLN ticket (93000 votes), Faisal Saleh Hayat who also got 80000 as Independent and is now back to PPP. Either way PMLN won't be winning this seat for sure.

I don't think he is getting a ticket, he is ex MPA who is probably joining to get into good books of strong PTI panel.

Ghulam M Lali from Chiniot joins PTI who was winner on PMLN ticket (93000 votes), Faisal Saleh Hayat who also got 80000 as Independent and is now back to PPP. Either way PMLN won't be winning this seat for sure.

Ghulam Lali will get a ticket?He should!

Journalists are accusing Aleem Khan of selling tickets.

Journalists are good 48 hours late than PP.
Shoaib Siddiqi received billions and few imported Prado Vehicles.

These sort of things happen everywhere in the world. Difference being that stronger democracies adopt to this for facilitating merit. Aleem Khan has done it opposite way.

Good News from NA-55. Malik Amin Aslam accepts PTI decision after his meeting with IK and now he is not going to contest in this Election. This seat is in our pocket now IA

Wese konsa leader ticket issue kerne ke baad candidates ko itni explanations deta hai?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">ملک امین اسلم پی ٹی آئی کے نایاب کارکن ہیں۔ کپتان نے امین اسلم کے لیے اگلا پلان واضح کر دیا۔!!!<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTICandidates2018?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PTICandidates2018</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/aminattock?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@aminattock</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> <a href="https://t.co/Bjljd9rcOo">pic.twitter.com/Bjljd9rcOo</a></p>— PTI Central Punjab (@PTICPOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/PTICPOfficial/status/1005859251254898690?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 10, 2018</a></blockquote>

Corrupt Iftikhar Ch, got some $$ from PMLN and is looking to file a case against Imran Khan under 62.1.f by using the Sita White scandal.

Lo gayee bhains pani main.. what next !!! Pakistan ka to Phir Allah he hafiz if god forbid these shameless looters are able to bar Imran Khan from contesting elections.

I hv literally lived the Pakistani politics in last 5 years boz of my hero Imran khan to the extent that I don’t know a thing about the politics of my homeland Indian occupied kashmir as I hvnt followed it one bit in last 5 years and if Imran khan doesn’t become the prime minister of Pakistan this time around , that pretty much would be it Pakistan ... Allah na karay

Corrupt Iftikhar Ch, got some $$ from PMLN and is looking to file a case against Imran Khan under 62.1.f by using the Sita White scandal.

yea they are are clutching at straws now but do you really believe if there was any hope in this case hanif abbasi and pmln had waited this long?

Verdicts don't matter in these scenario, collateral damage outweighs verdicts.

Having said that, It really is amazing how integrity of IK and his persona gets stronger with every effort to weaken it. As if what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.

Lo gayee bhains pani main.. what next !!! Pakistan ka to Phir Allah he hafiz if god forbid these shameless looters are able to bar Imran Khan from contesting elections.

I hv literally lived the Pakistani politics in last 5 years boz of my hero Imran khan to the extent that I don’t know a thing about the politics of my homeland Indian occupied kashmir as I hvnt followed it one bit in last 5 years and if Imran khan doesn’t become the prime minister of Pakistan this time around , that pretty much would be it Pakistan ... Allah na karay

If there was something in this case i bet PMLN had already tried it instead of waiting this long and even if they go to courts it's gonna take time they can't get the verdict before election. They are doing this because the Reham book so far backfired

Don't lose hope buddy if the man himself is standing there from 22 years withot losing than he is here to stay and achieve his goal just like he always do! he himself said ager mere character ko target kerke yeh log mujhe ghar bitha skte to me 1996 main he beth jata jab yeh character assassination campaigns shuru ki thi inhone.

Verdicts don't matter in these scenario, collateral damage outweighs verdicts.

Having said that, It really is amazing how integrity of IK and his persona gets stronger with every effort to weaken it. As if what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.

True and i believe they are coming up with this 20 year old case because Reham book so far backfired so they need something from IK's past to make book look like genuine.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">پیپلزپارٹی نے مرحوم رہنما کوٹکٹ جاری کردیا<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Abbtakk?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Abbtakk</a></p>— AbbTakk (@AbbTakk) <a href="https://twitter.com/AbbTakk/status/1005916751807373315?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 10, 2018</a></blockquote>

Means asli waale bhutto ko ticket de dya? :))

What the hell, a case against khan by former CJP? Man will khan be now stopped from elections? Or disqualified? If khan goes the country goes in my opinion. What do u guys think what will happen?

Karachi waalo ready hojao Shobaz Shareef Karachi ke 3 halqon se contest kerne aa raha he!

Meanwhile MQM isn't even able to find candidates for all 21 seats of Khi :))

Karachi waalo ready hojao Shobaz Shareef Karachi ke 3 halqon se contest kerne aa raha he!

That's an interesting move. Probably won't win any seats but I think he's doing it to show that PML-N are not Punjab centric? Surely must be the first major PML-N leader to contest outside Punjab?

'Neither expect, nor need a PML-N ticket': Nisar dismisses demand to appear before party board

Estranged PML-N leader Chaudhry Nisar on Sunday doubled down on his stance that he has not asked for a party ticket in his 35-year political career and does not intend to do so in the future either.

In a strongly-worded statement, the former interior minister hit out at demands from some PML-N leaders that he appear before the party's parliamentary board to qualify for a ticket.

"I don't know why ridiculous dramas are being staged as an excuse to not award me a ticket," Nisar said in the rejoinder. "As I have previously said, I neither expect their [PML-N] ticket nor do I need it."

He then addressed "the residents of Jati Umra", the residence of ousted prime minister Nawaz Sharif and his daughter, saying they should not "ridicule themselves through childish acts or try to mock me".

Rubbishing the suggestion that he should apply for a party ticket and then appear before the parliamentary board, he rhetorically asked: "Has it ever happened [in the past] that the party's senior-most members who have been elected multiple times appear before the board and sit in an interview for the ticket?"

Nisar said he will "openly express" his opinion on the entire matter once he recovers from his illness.

The PML-N stalwart's onslaught against his party comes a day after former federal information minister Pervaiz Rashid said only those will be considered for award of party tickets who have formally applied for it and are appearing before the board.

Nisar has not yet applied for the party ticket, while the board is set to interview Rawalpindi division candidates on Monday.

Meanwhile, in what could be seen as a taunt directed at Nisar, Maryam Nawaz uploaded a video showing PML-N president Shahbaz Sharif appearing before the parliamentary board to qualify for a party ticket.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PMLN President being interviewed by the Parliamentary Board. Only happens in PMLN &#55357;&#56908;&#55356;&#57340; <a href="https://t.co/7CiAyCHjB2">pic.twitter.com/7CiAyCHjB2</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1005724505350778880?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 10, 2018</a></blockquote>

Nisar files nomination papers as an independent

Nisar has filed nomination papers to contest the July 25 elections for two National Assembly seats and as many Punjab Assembly seats as an independent, it emerged on Sunday.

The former minister's nomination papers were submitted by his aides for NA-63 Taxila, NA-59 Rawalpindi, PP-12 and PP-10.

Although Nisar has filed his papers for candidature as an independent, it does not mean there is no likelihood of him being awarded a PML-N ticket.

According to party sources, all PML-N candidates are currently filing papers as independents. By June 25, all parties have to submit final lists of their candidates to the Election Commission of Pakistan, and that will make it clear which aspirants have been awarded the party's ticket. Those not on the list can go on to contest the poll as independents.

It is therefore possible that Nisar will be allotted a ticket by the PML-N at the eleventh hour. Even then, sources close to the former interior minister told DawnNewsTV he now plans to contest the election as an independent in the wake of growing rifts with the party leadership.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1413285/n...dismisses-demand-to-appear-before-party-board

It is therefore possible that Nisar will be allotted a ticket by the PML-N at the eleventh hour. Even then, sources close to the former interior minister told DawnNewsTV he now plans to contest the election as an independent in the wake of growing rifts with the party leadership.

Looks like Nisar will contest independently. How might this affect the constituencies he's running in? Could it split the PML-N vote bank and go in favour of PTI?

Another seat to watch in Karachi is NA-248 Karachi West (Old NA-239).

PTI ended up with 35000 votes here, and were only short by about 5000.

Capture.png
]

Karachi%20West%20NA.jpg.jpg

The candidate contested from here last time was Subhan Ali Shah, currently President of PTI Karachi District West, and it seems like he will run from the same seat again (according to his twitter bio). I think PTI have a serious chance on this seat, and this means that PTI are strongly placed to win at least 4 seats from Karachi (5 if Amir Liaquat Hussain gets a ticket).
[MENTION=146984]awan_from_soon[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] Thoughts?

The candidate contested from here last time was Subhan Ali Sahil, currently President of PTI Karachi District West, and it seems like he will run from the same seat again (according to his twitter bio). I think PTI have a serious chance on this seat, and this means that PTI are strongly placed to win at least 4 seats from Karachi (5 if Amir Liaquat Hussain gets a ticket).
[MENTION=146984]awan_from_soon[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] Thoughts?

Correction, Subhan Ali Sahil. Not Subhan Ali Shah.

If there was something in this case i bet PMLN had already tried it instead of waiting this long and even if they go to courts it's gonna take time they can't get the verdict before election. They are doing this because the Reham book so far backfired

Don't lose hope buddy if the man himself is standing there from 22 years withot losing than he is here to stay and achieve his goal just like he always do! he himself said ager mere character ko target kerke yeh log mujhe ghar bitha skte to me 1996 main he beth jata jab yeh character assassination campaigns shuru ki thi inhone.

How I wish what ever u mentioned above turns out just as it is ..

You know, Haneef Abassi was recently asked faboit his take on Reham’s Book and he he predicted that Reham would publish a book before the GE18 and his answer was since he’s politician he could predict things which was a stupid an answer as the man himself however what struck me the most during this interview was when Kashif Abassi jokingly asked him if he could make any predictions about the elections since his predictions seems to be apt. The guy predicted that Imran would be disqualified before the elections and I was like “ bas kar de yaar” now I can connect the dots why he said so .. this is yet again pmln resorting to dirty tricks before the elections and this is undoubtedly their last throw of the dice..

How I wish what ever u mentioned above turns out be just as it is .. but you never know with Pakistani politics..
You know, Haneef Abassi was recently asked about his take on Reham’s Book and how he predicted 2 yrs ago that Reham would publish a book before the GE18 and his answer was since he’s politician he could predict things which was obviously a joke of an answer as the man himself however what struck me the most during this interview was when Kashif Abassi jokingly asked him if he could make any more predictions about the elections since his predictions seems to be apt. The guy equivocally said that Imran would be disqualified before the elections and I was like “ bas kar de yaar” but now I can connect the dots why he said so .. this is yet again pmln resorting to dirty tricks before the elections and this undoubtedly is their last throw of the dice.. I am sure In Sha Allah this would bring only more humiliation to them and nothing else ..

How I wish what ever u mentioned above turns out just as it is ..

You know, Haneef Abassi was recently asked faboit his take on Reham’s Book and he he predicted that Reham would publish a book before the GE18 and his answer was since he’s politician he could predict things which was a stupid an answer as the man himself however what struck me the most during this interview was when Kashif Abassi jokingly asked him if he could make any predictions about the elections since his predictions seems to be apt. The guy predicted that Imran would be disqualified before the elections and I was like “ bas kar de yaar” now I can connect the dots why he said so .. this is yet again pmln resorting to dirty tricks before the elections and this is undoubtedly their last throw of the dice..

But can imran be disqualified on the allegations? More importantly will court so soon announce the verdict of it since elections are soo near and final decisions takes time.

Of course not ... In Sha Allah!

You know what I won't be surprised if he gets a sizeable amount of votes even if he doesn't win because alot of people are fans of what he has done in Lahore.

Jahil quam tou chaaron taraf hi hain na

You know what I won't be surprised if he gets a sizeable amount of votes even if he doesn't win because alot of people are fans of what he has done in Lahore.

Jahil quam tou chaaron taraf hi hain na

There are also some sizable PML-N areas in Karachi where you predominantly have Punjabis living. Maybe that factor plus Shahbaz Sharif's 'popularity factor' could create an upset?

There is no precedence for disqualification on personal matters. Relax.

Than for what reason are they going after him? Why according to hanif abasi's prediction hell be disqualified before elections. Strange tactics from nooras

No strange but desperate tactics by them .. this is the only thing that they are extremely good at “ character assassination “.

Relax guys they went 3 times to court/ecp in this issue against IK and IK always endup winning the case. They did it in 1997, 2002 and 2007. Now this ex CJ Iftikhar Chaudhry launched a party but nobody was talking about him and election season is on so he needed some attention he chose the easiest way by talking against Imran Khan and get in the headlines!

For those who want to read the ECP verdict in favor of IK from 2007 where MQM and PMLQ both went to ECP to get hi mdisqualified under 63 here is the link https://www.scribd.com/document/102...and-Sita-White-Illegitimate-Child-Tyrian-Jade

Another seat to watch in Karachi is NA-248 Karachi West (Old NA-239).

PTI ended up with 35000 votes here, and were only short by about 5000.

Capture.png
]

The candidate contested from here last time was Subhan Ali Shah, currently President of PTI Karachi District West, and it seems like he will run from the same seat again (according to his twitter bio). I think PTI have a serious chance on this seat, and this means that PTI are strongly placed to win at least 4 seats from Karachi (5 if Amir Liaquat Hussain gets a ticket).

Yeah i was wondering where this guy is, he almost won this seat in 2013 and contested on another seat (old 248) getting 25000 votes so seems like a good candidate to win a seat. He almost disappeared from scene and heard some disagreements with party few years ago but looks like he will be contesting 248 (old 239) so he definitively has a good chance.

Relax guys they went 3 times to court/ecp in this issue against IK and IK always endup winning the case. They did it in 1997, 2002 and 2007. Now this ex CJ Iftikhar Chaudhry launched a party but nobody was talking about him and election season is on so he needed some attention he chose the easiest way by talking against Imran Khan and get in the headlines!

For those who want to read the ECP verdict in favor of IK from 2007 where MQM and PMLQ both went to ECP to get hi mdisqualified under 63 here is the link https://www.scribd.com/document/102...and-Sita-White-Illegitimate-Child-Tyrian-Jade

Appeal was filed by someone from Lahore in April 2013 as well and the same was rejected.

Poor IK now gonna lose against Bhutto ki jayaali Shehla Raza from NA243 Karachi

U turn nahi "change of strategy" you see, U turn is when PTI changes a stance or strategy.

By the way did you watch Mansoor Ali Khan's show asking people in streets what they thought about Reham Khan's book. I knew he was bit dodgy at times but seriously disappointed with his cheap behaviour, he is one of only anchors who interviewed Maryam Nawaz and he has been running PMLN's campaign against PTI's selected candidates as well.

U turn nahi "change of strategy" you see, U turn is when PTI changes a stance or strategy.

By the way did you watch Mansoor Ali Khan's show asking people in streets what they thought about Reham Khan's book. I knew he was bit dodgy at times but seriously disappointed with his cheap behaviour, he is one of only anchors who interviewed Maryam Nawaz and he has been running PMLN's campaign against PTI's selected candidates as well.

lol yea according to him it's uturn only when PTI change decisions. Saw some clips of that show but the reply of people in clips were really good to give this lifafa a shutup call. I never had doubts he i part of maryams's whatsapp group of sahafis

i am going ti miss one of the most important election in pak hx,but i hope IK wins this time.

He’s really been so annoying ever since he left ARY .. I thought It was only me who found him acutely partial towards PTI and Imran Khan in particular..

NA-18 consistency Swabi survey: PTI 70%, PMLN 13%

DfZaUAGWkAAKJec.jpg:small

sawabi is safe mardan is tough,NA 7 will be very imp bw bashir khan and siraj.....will be mouth watering....last time he ended up with 44k vote while sahibzada yaqoob gor 45k.

Will be Great if Bashir khan lala we call this farishta sifat man Bashir khan lala to defeat siraj ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

sawabi is safe mardan is tough,NA 7 will be very imp bw bashir khan and siraj.....will be mouth watering....last time he ended up with 44k vote while sahibzada yaqoob gor 45k.

It's going to be a nail biting contest in DI Khan and Lucky Marwat Gandapur is gonna give Fazlu tough time. Kohat, Mardan and Bannu are looking risky. Any idea what's the situation in Buner? Swat is looking really weak

Karak, Peshawer, Nowshera, Swabi are all safe.

Yeah i was wondering where this guy is, he almost won this seat in 2013 and contested on another seat (old 248) getting 25000 votes so seems like a good candidate to win a seat. He almost disappeared from scene and heard some disagreements with party few years ago but looks like he will be contesting 248 (old 239) so he definitively has a good chance.

Oh yes, he also contested in Lyari and ended up with almost 30,000 votes against PPP on a hardcore PPP seat.

It's going to be a nail biting contest in DI Khan and Lucky Marwat Gandapur is gonna give Fazlu tough time. Kohat, Mardan and Bannu are looking risky. Any idea what's the situation in Buner? Swat is looking really weak

Buner is tough.

According to Arshad a DEAL has been struck and this delay in verdict is a result of this.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Deal Time! Sources say because of intervention of some foreign friends a DEAL has been struck! <br>Maryam Safdar to be allowed to contest elections at all costs! <br>And promised payments as costs for ensuring this are good, well placed sources reveal! Mafia rules! <a href="https://t.co/E4T1s1vABx">pic.twitter.com/E4T1s1vABx</a></p>— Arshad Sharif (@arsched) <a href="https://twitter.com/arsched/status/1005803137087819776?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 10, 2018</a></blockquote>

in dir pti has real chances on all three seats but tough.

Would be a surprise even if they win 2 of them.

They can,,ji is in shatters and they have snatched shaibzada tariqullah cousin sibghatullah as NA candidate.Bashir khan has real cahnce as well,the other one is a bit difficult but not impossible.