Syed1
ODI Captain
- Post of the Week
well thn i was confused with 2/3 majority. IMO that should be the Goal.
You only need 2/3rd to make changes to constitution
well thn i was confused with 2/3 majority. IMO that should be the Goal.
I'm not happy with that.
I'm going all out now and want 120 minimum.
It is possible inshallah.
Siraj ul Haq losing![]()
he should be, diesel is the main reason.
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]
PTI needs 137 seats or 170 ?
You only need 2/3rd to make changes to constitution
you need 172 after getting the women reserve and minority seats that is out of 342 seats not 272. Out of 272 you need 137 to form govt.
You’re from Wah? So am I!
Did Ranjha win in NA-89?
He is my friend’s cousin. PML-N candidate.
He is still holding grudges against Imran from his years with Musharraf.
Biggest turning point was when Mamoon voted for PTI...
#acha sorry![]()
No my friend Osama Mela is winning from there.
Thanks, probably that’s why he is not replying on WhatsApp.
#acha sorry![]()
92 news showing IK has 105 seats now
NA 129
Aleem khan (PTI) leading by a whisker vs ayaz sadiq (PMLN)
Who was with Musharraf, Saleem Safi or Imran Khan?
In his interviews I have often seen Imran claiming to be being amongst the first who were against the military operation in FATA. Leading me to believe he must have been against Musharraf too, for the most part.
Everyone is allowed to make a U-turn once in a while, especially when it has the blessing of a mother's wisdom.
Don't read too much into 92 news.
Guys what's the situation for NA-244?
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=133865]hussain.r97[/MENTION]
PMLN in shock at the moment. Great to see the following losing:
- Khawaja Asif
- Abid Sher Ali
- Talal Choudhry
- Danyal Aziz
Guys what's the situation for NA-244?
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=133865]hussain.r97[/MENTION]
PTI won from Rajanpur WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT????
Yeah just switched to samaa and they have PTI at 101
Weren't we expected to sweep Rajanpur?
Maryam Aurangzeb wanting to review, but they don't have any DRS!
)
As per Express news (Early results) on KPK provincial assembly seats
PTI 18
ANP 6
MMA 2
PPP 2
Close one for PTI so far, ANP giving tough time.
Meanwhile PMLN has started crying OFFICIALLY
PMLN leaders crying about DHAANDLI using Sheikh Rasheed's seat as an excuse who was ahead almost all the way but i am absolutely LOVING this![]()
PTI ko ronay k taanay denay waalay ab khud RO RAHAY hain aur PTI waalay dialogue saaray![]()
#acha sorry![]()
Marium aurangzeb crying right now, can't forget those words from immy
Mai in ko rolaounga
Enjoying it
Rona dhona band karo yaar abhi tu result bhi nahi aya
Ariv Alvi has nearly won .. he is on 40K while Sattar is on 6k votes.
No mercy for PMLN now. Rip them apart on social media.
PMLN in shock at the moment. Great to see the following losing:
- Khawaja Asif
- Abid Sher Ali
- Talal Choudhry
- Danyal Aziz