lahoriyah1234
First Class Star
congratulations only when we make govt. in punjab..
Inshallah it will be formed as said by chaudry.
Imran Khan to do a victory speech in half hour.
congratulations only when we make govt. in punjab..
This is the worst result of the election so far.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">"I'm not worried," says Yasmin Rashid, a PTI candidate who failed to win her Lahore constituency against the PML-N. "The most important thing is that our party has won." Rashid will now enter the Punjab Assembly on a reserved women's seat. <a href="https://t.co/Im1DMRXZXG">pic.twitter.com/Im1DMRXZXG</a></p>— Asad Hashim (@AsadHashim) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsadHashim/status/1022428149022449665?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2018</a></blockquote>
PTI will be part of Baluchistan govt
Do you really think Imran Khan Cares about the oppositions, he knows where is the most chore are sitting in NA assembly. Imran khan has alot to deal with so yes 1st year as a PM will be the toughest he has in his life even more what he accomplished as a cricketer in his life.
A great political move, but a move that is completely against his ideology and what his party stands for. It is understandable that a lot of PTI supporters of NA-245 are disappointed because they had to swallow a very bitter pill in order to vote for him.
Article 62-63 needs to go. It is impossible to impose impartially without any bias.
If Imran leaves his Lahore seat and Dr Yasmin Rashid runs from that seat in by-election can she still be part of cabinet if she wins on by-elections?
Imrans first act must be to visit those who died in Quetta yesterday and express his condolences personally.
Inshallah it will be formed as said by chaudry.
Imran Khan to do a victory speech in half hour.
CM banene wale dil ke armaan aansoon main beh gae?It happened during elections campaign and election day. So you cant blame him also for security and safety reasons he is not allowed to go outside until tomorrow thats what my cousin said in pakistan lahore who is army.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">"I'm not worried," says Yasmin Rashid, a PTI candidate who failed to win her Lahore constituency against the PML-N. "The most important thing is that our party has won." Rashid will now enter the Punjab Assembly on a reserved women's seat. <a href="https://t.co/Im1DMRXZXG">pic.twitter.com/Im1DMRXZXG</a></p>— Asad Hashim (@AsadHashim) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsadHashim/status/1022428149022449665?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2018</a></blockquote>
I was totally against it and almost could not support PTI when it happened but I think we were all proved wrong.
Turns out he was a good decision and maybe he can be useful to have on the parliament.
It's a shame that the killer Rana Sanuallah has won
N won 10/14 in Lahore. Although that is annoying its a big improvement for us
I think whether the dodgy electables won the election or not does not justify Imran’s decision to give them tickets, because it something that goes against PTI’s ideology.
Amir Liaquat is not your usual electable, but if Imran can ensure that people like him and the other typical electables stay true to PTI’s ideology, only then will his decision be vindicated.
It is a tough ask, but it is a risk that he took.
Not blaming Imran at all for what happened - it had nothing to do with him. But as PM I want him to express solidarity with every ethnic group in Pakistan. Balochistan has bled for long enough.
[MENTION=59262]shaaik[/MENTION] please share it and tag me!let me share a story about khans popularity in india during his cricketing days.... it really made me feel proud that day to be an admirer and die hand fan of imran khan ....

On this day in 2018, Imran Khan took a hattrick to knock out Saad Rafique, Farooq Sattar (Run out by Alwi) and Shehbaz Sharif (Brilliant catch by Wadhwa) to leave Corrupt XI reeling at 0/3
Complete u turn by Kamran Khan!!
let me share a story about khans popularity in india during his cricketing days.... it really made me feel proud that day to be an admirer and die hand fan of imran khan ....
actually a 5fer! ex PM Khaqan Abbasi in NA53 and ex CM KP Durrani in NA35 also lost to Khan
With Amir Liaquat chipping in, PTI have bowled the opposition for under a 100 in two innings
Imran Khan coming out to bat now....
haha nice commentary
Breaking News:
PTI ON VERGE OF MAKING PROVINCIAL GOVERMENT IN PUNJAB!!!!! NEGOTIATIONS WITH INDEPENDENTS UNDER WAY!!!
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/OnThisDay?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#OnThisDay</a> 1974. Imran Khan took his first ever wicket for Pakistan. Exactly 44 years later he is all set to become Pakistan's Prime Minister <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PakistanElections2018?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PakistanElections2018</a></p>— Saj Sadiq (@Saj_PakPassion) <a href="https://twitter.com/Saj_PakPassion/status/1022461978164584448?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2018</a></blockquote>
no.
is this really true?
What a coincidence!
PTI will be part of Baluchistan govt
no.
is this really true?
What a coincidence!
We must Do something for our Baluch brothers. If we dont we could lose them forever.
" Mubashir Lucman suggesting Miandad name as Sindh governorMedia already trying to dictate him" Mubashir Lucman suggesting Miandad name as Sindh governor
It would be amazing if PTI can make government in Balochistan.
Media already trying to dictate him" Mubashir Lucman suggesting Miandad name as Sindh governor
What channel?
[MENTION=59262]shaaik[/MENTION] please share it and tag me!
you know i was once dealing with one of ours company's client in US . he was an Afro American living in US who had gotten a scholarship to study in India and he had lived in india for 10-15 years during 70s and 80s. once, We were having some discussion about religion as few of his family members had converted to Islam since he knew i am a muslim so he wanted to know why people convert to islam. so while discussing Islam with him, he all of a sudden told me that " You know i have lived in India for about 15 yrs and i have done my phd from there". I was like " Really". then, he started talking about his days in India. he said he used to play hockey for his collegue and university team in india and he knows how big cricket is there and how people are crazy about crciket players there. He siad, you know you used to hv this one cricketer there , he said " he had not known anyone is his life barring Muhammad Ali who was as popular as this cricketer, but he said he didnt remember the guys name, i thought he was talkin about Sunil Gavaskar or Kapil Dev so i took these two names, he was like no, he is a muslim , so i thought may be Mohammad Azaruddin, again he said "no". then he started to recollect the name and took Imran Khans name , i was like but he is not indian. so i told him that khan is not indian and he just refused to accept coz he knew how hostile india and paksitan are as neighbors and he just refused to accept that coz he knew that india and pakistan are 2 hostile neighbours and there was no way that someone from pakistan could hv such a following in pakistan. This happened exactly the next day when Imran khan had lost 2013 elections. so i showed him my phone and told me that this is the guy who you are talking about, the guy has just lost a general election in pakistan, again he couldnt believe me that if he is the same guy who had such a following in india how could he lose the elections in his own country. you know, he told if u ever happen to meet imran khan, tell him that " you are contesting elections in the wrong country and contest election in India". This literally brought tears in eyes and i was remembered of one of Umar Sharif's (Comdedian) plays in which he says " Aap ko pata hai hum Paksitanio ka sab se bada masla kya hai , " Apne logon ko Pasand na karne ka "..... how true , thank God Pakistanis have finally understood the worth of Great Khan...
[MENTION=139649]WhenSultansBowled[/MENTION]
you know i was once dealing with one of ours company's client in US . he was an Afro American living in US who had gotten a scholarship to study in India and he had lived in india for 10-15 years during 70s and 80s. once, We were having some discussion about religion as few of his family members had converted to Islam since he knew i am a muslim so he wanted to know why people convert to islam. so while discussing Islam with him, he all of a sudden told me that " You know i have lived in India for about 15 yrs and i have done my phd from there". I was like " Really". then, he started talking about his days in India. he said he used to play hockey for his collegue and university team in india and he knows how big cricket is there and how people are crazy about crciket players there. He siad, you know you used to hv this one cricketer there , he said " he had not known anyone is his life barring Muhammad Ali who was as popular as this cricketer, but he said he didnt remember the guys name, i thought he was talkin about Sunil Gavaskar or Kapil Dev so i took these two names, he was like no, he is a muslim , so i thought may be Mohammad Azaruddin, again he said "no". then he started to recollect the name and took Imran Khans name , i was like but he is not indian. so i told him that khan is not indian and he just refused to accept coz he knew how hostile india and paksitan are as neighbors and he just refused to accept that coz he knew that india and pakistan are 2 hostile neighbours and there was no way that someone from pakistan could hv such a following in pakistan. This happened exactly the next day when Imran khan had lost 2013 elections. so i showed him my phone and told me that this is the guy who you are talking about, the guy has just lost a general election in pakistan, again he couldnt believe me that if he is the same guy who had such a following in india how could he lose the elections in his own country. you know, he told if u ever happen to meet imran khan, tell him that " you are contesting elections in the wrong country and contest election in India". This literally brought tears in eyes and i was remembered of one of Umar Sharif's (Comdedian) plays in which he says " Aap ko pata hai hum Paksitanio ka sab se bada masla kya hai , " Apne logon ko Pasand na karne ka "..... how true , thank God Pakistanis have finally understood the worth of Great Khan...
I think it is regarding his Punjab Provincial seat, he won his National Assembly seat.Why is ARY saying Rana Sanaullah has lost?
great story bro great share are you from indian side of kashmir bro?
He took his first wicket on Day 2 of this Test which was 26th July, 1974.
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/JLixIrYoIxs" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

No better tactician.
UK journos having a melt down..especially the traditional supporters of India like the guardian. Even the BBC showing its anti Pakistan bias that is now ingrained within that organisation. Lol..the crying could help our parched rivers and streams this summer!!

lol so all of a sudden BBC is anti PTI? What? Wasnt it pro PTI during the Dawn CEO interview.
PTI fans never fail to impress
lol so all of a sudden BBC is anti PTI? What? Wasnt it pro PTI during the Dawn CEO interview.
Bhai it's not that difficult to embed tweet if you try.
At the right corner of tweet , click the downward arrow, it will give the embed option.... Copy that link here and we can see tweet without going to twitter.
Rana Sanaullah talking to Samaa!