Badsha
Sorry Bro![]()
It's okay... I have forgotten all previous personal attacks... just like Kaptan!
Sorry Bro![]()
2 things are confirm. Ik is new PM of Pakistan. And asad Umer is Going to be finance minister. My Cristal ball is working at it's best. Now let's see how other pp members predict for ministries.![]()
Ok time for PTI to stop celebrating and get down to business of forming government and get to work. IK should have announced his cabinet in the victory speech. Keep in mind we the supporters of IK are not patwaris or jiyalas if he goes back on his word or doesn't perform we will be first ones standing against him.
I'm so happy that PTI won a seat in Quetta, finally we may have Baluchistan get the attention it needs. If you don't mind me asking did you vote for PTI and is the victorious candidate from your halqa?
Victory is not even official yet... how can you have him announce a cabinet without 100% results even in!
I'm so happy that PTI won a seat in Quetta, finally we may have Baluchistan get the attention it needs. If you don't mind me asking did you vote for PTI and is the victorious candidate from your halqa?
Surprising thing was Qasim khan Suri who is young as compare to others have won against Mahmood khan achakzai. He is not electable and was provincial president of PTI before yar M.rind.
Bro I can assure you victory is confirmed.
We have 119 confirmed seats right now.
I predicted 128 NA seats [MENTION=147106]PakWarrior[/MENTION]
Guess PTI will escalate to 124 eventually.
Guys We have Hanif Abbasi seat postponed. And also another postponed NA seat, IIRC from KPK. Count these 2 in PTI Tally because Victory speech has won these seats for sure.
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] , we are getting towards what I predicted. Can we ?
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] , whatever happened to Ali M Khan ? Was he contesting ?

If i am not wrong Atif was so confident he wasn't even contesting on PK seat thsi time
Results are not official yet.
Though, they have uploaded there first 100 day agenda
WTH man Atif lost to Hoti and that too by less then 50 votes? here is what ECP is sayingIf i am not wrong Atif was so confident he wasn't even contesting on PK seat thsi time
So Atif to stay our of assemblies for next 5 years? Maybe he should be oru chocie for Mardyan Mayor in next year Mayor elections

Talk about margins! 35 votes!!!
Recount kro!!![]()
yep there should be a recounting on this seat how can Atif with all that popularity in Mardan lost this seat while Ali Mohammad won the other seat of Mardan?
Talk about margins! 35 votes!!!
Recount kro!!![]()
That will sound rhythmic..ATIF and ASIF won after recount.

PTM's estranged leaders also win that Dawar and Wazir guys
Hoti factor maybe.
But what is the procedure for a recount? To me it looks like the scan of a final result which means the recount had already been done. :/

PTM's estranged leaders also win that Dawar and Wazir guys
GREAT NEWS!
Atif had won PK-21 earlier. So all is not lost!
Wazir can potentially ally with PTI since PTI didn't stand a candidate against him in S. Waziristan.
Where did the Dawar guy win from?
Sargodha ka kia result bana yar? Mainly concerned about Mela and Chan seats.
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]
Both lost after a good fight.
Samaa now showing PTI at 122?
Sargodha ka kia result bana yar? Mainly concerned about Mela and Chan seats.
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]
some really really shocking results Sumera Malik lost.They have been showing that since last night. IMO the most accurate coverage was done by Dunya, closely followed by ARY.
Guys any news on Khuram Dastagir and Usman Dar?
Weird results from Sargodha we were expecting a clean sweep from there but ended up losing almost whole Sargodha after a close fight. Khushaab i was expecting to lose and we won from there lolsome really really shocking results Sumera Malik lost.

Yep Dunya was the best i recommended them to everyone yesterday after see their intro of election cell
Khurram won Dar lost
Dammit. I was so rooting for Mela.
So, no seat from Sargodha?
Awan sahib and Mian shb ! Is there any consolidated result link there? No proper database ?
None ! All lost

Yes, but their anchor is very biased though. Can't remember his name.

Kamran Khan? He changed his tune within 12 hours after seeing IK as confirmed winner![]()
Dammit. I was so rooting for Mela.
So, no seat from Sargodha?

Mela is my class felow from uni... he is still only 26-27 and has plenty of time to build up his following and voter base. He refers himself to his voters as their "nikka pra"... Needs to drop the "nikka" for people to vote for him in droves.![]()
Gujranwala, Sialkot and Sargodha are those districts where PTI lost all NA seats to N league.
Zero seats from 16 constituencies.
Grandson won dada ji lost on PTI ticket
)we still have 116 seats DESPITE the loses in Sarghoda right? Or will that change?
From what i heard the youngest and oldest both candidates were from DG Khan Zulfiqar Khosa and his Grandson 26 year old khosaGrandson won dada ji lost on PTI ticket
)
Mostly because of momentous gains in Karachi (did you know Bilawal lost in Lyari to PTI?) and swing urban centers in Punjab.
From what i heard the youngest and oldest both candidates were from DG Khan Zulfiqar Khosa and his Grandson 26 year old khosaGrandson won dada ji lost on PTI ticket
)

ah okay. Oh wow so if these Sarghoda seats had gone in our favor it would be total annihilation of N league! In a way it is good they won few seats at least they can't cry about dhandli
dumb question: if a party wins every seat, who forms opposition?

wait, Punjab is going as a tie? 113 each for pmln and pti
just checked the news
Just texted my cousin there, he says Zulfiqar Khosa actually won by a little over 100 votes and that we have swept DG Khan.
To conclude this has been a fun elections and would like to thank all posters for their participation in this thread keeping us informed of every little detail, specially [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=146984]awan_from_soon[/MENTION] [MENTION=147106]PakWarrior[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=58539]waqar goraya[/MENTION] [MENTION=133865]hussain.r97[/MENTION] and several others

Ind and others will go with PTI in Punjab too