Syed1
ODI Captain
- Post of the Week
Mere saamne indian bowling he is liay runs zyada ban rahe you guys are playing against windies pace battery of 80s
Opar se hum hain bhi batsman Umar Akmal

Mere saamne indian bowling he is liay runs zyada ban rahe you guys are playing against windies pace battery of 80s

If true, it seems that PPP are doing this to get rid of corruption and money laundering cases.
Yeah, this thread has really picked up steam ever since we have had a positive election. At this pace, and with all the drama regarding coalitions, we are going to hit 15k by IK's oath.![]()
Only if some PMLN supporters shows up! aankhen teras gae unhen dekhne ko is thread main

Let's get to 100k for the oath![]()

Brothers,
I can confirm that we are on the verge of forming gov'ts in Punjab and Balochistan.
We already have KP.
All will be finalized in the next 48 hours.
Regarding Punjab:
Hamza Shabaz met around 4 independent MNA's today in his office and they are more than likely to join him.
With PMLQ joining we need another 10 MNA'S which we should get by Tuesday afternoon inshallah.
let's aim for 11,111 post to be IK taking oath.

Yeah, this thread has really picked up steam ever since we have had a positive election. At this pace, and with all the drama regarding coalitions, we are going to hit 15k by IK's oath.![]()

Opar se hum hain bhi batsman Umar Akmal![]()
Don't set the bar so low, we need to aim for 20k![]()

Jo aek ath thay woh bhi PTI ko vote daal aye
Acha sorry
Only if some PMLN supporters shows up! aankhen teras gae unhen dekhne ko is thread main
Didn't someone say we should try not reach 10000 until Imran Khan takes oath?
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] bhai, time to delete about 1000 posts from the beginning the the thread![]()
Breaking news I am reading PTI is not in the Balochistan government. It is HDP, BNP, and BAP.
Damn, congrats to everyone for hitting the 10k post mark!
Especially [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=133865]hussain.r97[/MENTION] [MENTION=147106]PakWarrior[/MENTION] [MENTION=146984]awan_from_soon[/MENTION]
Bechari patha nahi kaha hei, kis hal mei hei...reminds me of this video:
lol
Breaking news I am reading PTI is not in the Balochistan government. It is HDP, BNP, and BAP.
Bechari patha nahi kaha hei, kis hal mei hei...reminds me of this video:
lol
In another news Maulana and Maryam are desperate to form a coalition government without PTI. They want to see imran out.
I don’t think PTI Who is going to be in the center as well will be kept out.Breaking news I am reading PTI is not in the Balochistan government. It is HDP, BNP, and BAP.
Public already accepted Imran as PM so any act like that will result in more damage for oppositions.
These guys are hilarious. My favorite video by them.
They have their official channel as Rang Productions on YT.
This is my 2nd favorite:
Maulana, Maryam or even Zardari I believe don’t care about that.
Not gonna happen, there is no way PPP will join hands with them. Joining hands with PML-N and MMA now is going to destroy any party's chances in the next election.
Sheru is seraiki i think i saw his video ad for a PTI candidate from DG Khan and he was speaking really good Seraiki.
I also don’t see happening but Zardari can do anything for PMship.
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] you hit the nail on the head regarding PPP unconditionally supporting PTI while sitting in the opposition in both NA and PA. Excellent foresight.
Personally, I don't think PPP would be that bad of a party if they can dissociate themselves from a few bad eggs they are carrying, starting with there "chairman", Asif Zardari. It's about time that Bilwal is no longer a pseudo chairman and actually starts taking more responsibility. There is potential he can lead PPP into a new era, but as I said above he is going to have to let off some of the extra baggage he's carrying in the party.
Also, again great job everyone seems like since IK has won, this has really ignited a new wave of posters who are interested in Pakistani politics. I personally, since election day, have been in this thread more than the cricket forum (which is rare for me). Also, ithna IK kei victory sei josh/interest hei, raat ko bei randomly es thread ko update kaliyi check kara hotha hun (hoping koi maza ki news ai ho, especially PPA lol).
I've told you PTI are about to form govt in Balochistan.
PTI will be joining the parties mentioned in your post.
I don’t think PTI Who is going to be in the center as well will be kept out.
Yes they are brothers from DG Khan currently living in Lahore. Their names are Aun Ali Khosa and Ali Sher Khosa (Sheru).
Stealing PTI's mandate this time around will mean essentially wiping yourselves off the political map in 2023.
Maulana is on a suicide path because he isn't in the parliament. yesterday, he was babbling about not taking oaths and both PMLN and PPP rejected him. I am sure MMA elects would also ditch him. There was a video yesterday of an MMA candidate who won from Qilla Saifullah. He said these elections were fair and only those who previously got elected using unfair means are crying.
I am sure PPP and PMLN will stay in opposition. PPP is even working towards making Bilawal as opposition leader. They are taking full advantage of PMLN's focus on Punjab.

Stealing PTI's mandate this time around will mean essentially wiping yourselves off the political map in 2023.
Maulana is on a suicide path because he isn't in the parliament. yesterday, he was babbling about not taking oaths and both PMLN and PPP rejected him. I am sure MMA elects would also ditch him. There was a video yesterday of an MMA candidate who won from Qilla Saifullah. He said these elections were fair and only those who previously got elected using unfair means are crying.
I am sure PPP and PMLN will stay in opposition. PPP is even working towards making Bilawal as opposition leader. They are taking full advantage of PMLN's focus on Punjab.
The Hazara Democratic Party (HDP) and Awami National Party (ANP) on Sunday pledged their support to the Balochistan Awami Party (BAP) for the formation of a coalition government in Balochistan.
"We pledge our complete support to the Balochistan Awami Party for the formation of the forthcoming government in Balochistan," HDP Chairman Khaliq Hazara announced while addressing a joint press conference alongside BAP and ANP leaders in Quetta.
Hazara said that the party's efforts will be geared towards resolving the issues faced by the people of the province.
"HDP has never supported the spread of religious propaganda. Our doors are open to everyone," he said.
Asghar Achakzai, the provincial chief of ANP, said his party had decided to support BAP in the interest of the people of Balochistan.
"We have no personal desire for supporting BAP, other than to get the objectives of our masses achieved," Achakzai said. "We will strive for equal development in the province."
ANP and HDP were previously in an alliance with Balochistan National Party (BNP)-Mengal during the election campaign but have now parted ways.
"Our only purpose is to see Balochistan prosper. The province does not belong to just one party, but to all of them," said BAP President Jam Kamal Khan Alyani, expressing his desire to see the province granted it's due rights by the federation.
"The BAP with its allies has now secured 23 seats," Alyani said. He expressed confidence that the number will see a rise in the coming days.
With the inclusion of independent candidates who had joined BAP following the July 25 results, the number of BAP legislators in the Balochistan Assembly rose to 18 out of a total of 51 general assembly seats excluding reserved seats.
Additionally, Awami National Party (ANP) had secured 3 while the Hazara Democratic Party (HDP) had won 2 seats in the Balochistan Assembly.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1423672
Oh well, good luck to them.

You know what's hilarious? One one seat MMA candidate won against Achakzai and now both Achakzai and Head of MMA Fazlu are calling it dhaandla![]()

In fact, all the PB seats PKMAP lost were against MMA![]()

The Hazara Democratic Party (HDP) and Awami National Party (ANP) on Sunday pledged their support to the Balochistan Awami Party (BAP) for the formation of a coalition government in Balochistan.
"We pledge our complete support to the Balochistan Awami Party for the formation of the forthcoming government in Balochistan," HDP Chairman Khaliq Hazara announced while addressing a joint press conference alongside BAP and ANP leaders in Quetta.
Hazara said that the party's efforts will be geared towards resolving the issues faced by the people of the province.
"HDP has never supported the spread of religious propaganda. Our doors are open to everyone," he said.
Asghar Achakzai, the provincial chief of ANP, said his party had decided to support BAP in the interest of the people of Balochistan.
"We have no personal desire for supporting BAP, other than to get the objectives of our masses achieved," Achakzai said. "We will strive for equal development in the province."
ANP and HDP were previously in an alliance with Balochistan National Party (BNP)-Mengal during the election campaign but have now parted ways.
"Our only purpose is to see Balochistan prosper. The province does not belong to just one party, but to all of them," said BAP President Jam Kamal Khan Alyani, expressing his desire to see the province granted it's due rights by the federation.
"The BAP with its allies has now secured 23 seats," Alyani said. He expressed confidence that the number will see a rise in the coming days.
With the inclusion of independent candidates who had joined BAP following the July 25 results, the number of BAP legislators in the Balochistan Assembly rose to 18 out of a total of 51 general assembly seats excluding reserved seats.
Additionally, Awami National Party (ANP) had secured 3 while the Hazara Democratic Party (HDP) had won 2 seats in the Balochistan Assembly.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1423672
Oh well, good luck to them.
A few years ago there was a period in Baluchistan when there was no opposition at all and everyone was a minister and sitting in govt![]()
From what I know, BNP are also trying to make Akhtar Mengal CM, but it isn't working out for them. I feel like PTI will end up joining this BAP alliance, and BNP may end up sitting in opposition. Would be a better result for PTI as it would make them the second biggest party in the coalition, and hence more likely to get ministerial positions.
So he will settle for that if they do indeed try to form a coalition government. That’s not a bad incentive. But PPP might get wiped out in next elections.Zardari wanted to be President because a President is safe for next 5 years by our constitution you can't take him to court or any trial.
So he will settle for that if they do indeed try to form a coalition government. That’s not a bad incentive. But PPP might get wiped out in next elections.
BAP leading government in Balochistan is very depressing news for anyone interested in this province.
Does anyone have any idea why PTI has failed to have any foothold in this province? It seems as if everyone is more interested in Punjab...
Zardari wanted to be President because a President is safe for next 5 years by our constitution you can't take him to court or any trial.
So he will settle for that if they do indeed try to form a coalition government. That’s not a bad incentive. But PPP might get wiped out in next elections.
Tell me more? For me that province should be the most important for our country in the next years. I would hate it to be left alone to the vultures.
BAP leading government in Balochistan is very depressing news for anyone interested in this province.
Does anyone have any idea why PTI has failed to have any foothold in this province? It seems as if everyone is more interested in Punjab...
Many think Army is behind BAP and it's a creation of GHQ to control Baluchistan and Gwadar

So the most popular party elected by its people is bad for it?
Tell me more how you are a supporter of democracy
So the most popular party elected by its people is bad for it?
Tell me more how you are a supporter of democracy
PMLN might be able to make a strong comeback if Mian sahab is out and Maryam nawaz heads the party.It's honestly a tough call, but I personally feel like it is very far-fetched.
Say PML-N and Zardari come to an agreement, then what?
Zardari is President, Shahbaz is Prime Minister, good for them.
But then, PML-N supporters will absolutely hate Shahbaz for shaking hands with Zardari, PTI supporters and non voters will hate both of them for denying PTIs mandate, the government will be weak and full of issues, a very rough 5 years.
Come 2023, everyone will hate PPP and PML-N even more than they do now and they will effectively we wiped off the map. Zardari would be safe for the 5 years as President, but after that he won't be. Either way, Zardari will be investigated in 5 years if not now, so what's the point? He might as well take his chances in opposition in order for PPP to survive rather than kill PPP off himself.
Maybe due to rural area and the holds the Sardars have in playing the Baluch card, the message of IK has no resonance.
How many independent MNAs have so far joined PTI? 1 from KPK i believe. Syed Fakhar Imam has assured his support but has not formally joined PTI.
As far Punjab MPAs are concerned, 6-7 have formally joined in Bani gala, while 2-3 expected tomorrow that should take the tally to 132-133. Add 7-8 PML Q, which i believe will definitely side with PTI, they are just bargaining for the biggest prize. So, that takes the total to 140.
Around 10 more needed. As per reports N has managed to get loyalties of 4 independent MPAs. It means out of 28 independents, 9-10 +4= 14 are already booked. Out of remaining 13-14 MPAs we need at least 9, If PPP's 6 are not supporting PTI.
Maybe due to rural area and the holds the Sardars have in playing the Baluch card, the message of IK has no resonance.
How many independent MNAs have so far joined PTI? 1 from KPK i believe. Syed Fakhar Imam has assured his support but has not formally joined PTI.
As far Punjab MPAs are concerned, 6-7 have formally joined in Bani gala, while 2-3 expected tomorrow that should take the tally to 132-133. Add 7-8 PML Q, which i believe will definitely side with PTI, they are just bargaining for the biggest prize. So, that takes the total to 140.
Around 10 more needed. As per reports N has managed to get loyalties of 4 independent MPAs. It means out of 28 independents, 9-10 +4= 14 are already booked. Out of remaining 13-14 MPAs we need at least 9, If PPP's 6 are not supporting PTI.
Actually Baluchistan is a different case. There are 2 belts one is Puhstun and the other is Baloch. IK and PTI are popular in Puhstun areas that's how we won 1 NA seat against a big name like Achakzai without big effort and IK didn't even went to Baluchistan during campaign but in Baloch areas you need Sardars and our second seat from Baluchistan came from baloch belt because of Mir Zafarullah Khan Jamali who recently joined PTI and his family always end up winning that seat. We came close on 3rd seat of Sardar Rind (PTI's Baluchistan president) but lost it in a close fight.
I would like to see that happen. Bilawal as opposition leader would be far better than anyone from PML-N, we might see some actual ideological debates in the National Assembly.

Just thought this might be something helpful for people to see how we're doing in Punjab.
why would he be better? we should be able to mop the floor with him..if we cant take him on and fail then we should hang our heads in shame..he wont be the opposition leader though..khwaja asif will be inmho if he has won his seat after the umpteenth recount..
If you shout “Azaad Umeedwar” in the mirror three times, you would see Jahangir Tareen behind you!
(copied)
)