Rate the avatar above you

^

A very relaxing avatar:). Indicates a man of knowledge:).

^
10/10 on the gay'ometer.
And a bit too close for comfort. :batman:
(Apologies to Dhoni, but I am feeling especially truthful since morning.)

Look at my luck :boom: !!!

3/10

That big face sends shivers down my spine

^

Very fearful one:9:....... But it will be interesting to know the outcome of Beast´s heave. From the keeper I can guess it´s Bangladesh, so must have been a six:D.

8/10

The BEAST Getting a wicket or celebrating!
The OXMAN!

lol!! :afridi :afridi

I rate your's 8/10, as the Wolf Man loads up to destroy any ball the poor 5'2" Bengali Syed Rasel delivers.

A pure 10/10

Conveys a type of alarmingly demented joy that can only possibly emerge from an unmedicated horse of wanton tyranny and social meltdown.

10/10! Love the Caribbean motif and the fact that he's just completed a successful moon-launch

^

Deserves to be hanged on the walls of a dentist´s clinic:D.

But your avatar got 10/10 (something nobody else did except Mohsin of course). :D

Yeah, clear example of "be happy with what you have":|.

nikred said:
asif iqbal bouncing in a box.......hmmm 5/10.:|

:aiqbal represents the spirit of Pakistani test cricket and the fact that he is stuck in a box desperately trying to get out represents the frustration of the Pak fans at the lack of test cricket over the year...

the moral here is, even if you feel that you are stuck in a box, keep smiling :aiqbal

Jumping Banana 3/10...

Moving picture of some random person I don't think I know - 3/10, just because the smile is corny.

5/10
Some strange animated lady standing in fire

5/10
yaaaawn - another afridi avatar. Also Afridi not playing with a straight bat.

His eyes are not looking at the ball but in the air. Bad technique.

=4/10 LOL

9//10

Clear and vibrant colours. A wizard.

Edit - his avatar has changed! Was a Wasim one

0/10. 0, because I want to write so many "9999999999999999999999"s that the numbers will exceed the amount of letters i can write in a single post so I'll just have to write 0.

:afridi

10/12

It gets a 10 because Professor 'Constrictor would approve of the choice of foundation and has the appropriate rouge hue, without having overdone the lipgloss.

But as it's not Afridi, the scale automatically rises :afridi

DM said:
:afridi

10/12

It gets a 10 because Professor 'Constrictor would approve of the choice of foundation and has the appropriate rouge hue, without having overdone the lipgloss.

But as it's not Afridi, the scale automatically rises :afridi

lol. thanks. that's like, 8 out of 10, 5 out of 6. not bad :)

^

Quite cool and...... hmmmm........ Hot!!!

Joking:p!

natalia said:
0/10, hate cartoons/animation movies/robots, that sort of thing
itzkinda suprising who has himself a cartoon/animation as avatar, says i hate cartoons n Stuff !!

^ again, 0/10, i want to write so many "9999999"s that it'll exceed the amount of numbers allowed in one post, so i have to write 0 :p

6/10

Some Guy in a black and white image but for some reason I like it!

lol

Boi said:
6/10

Some Guy in a black and white image but for some reason I like it!

lol
Some guy, you say?
MODS, please ban this blasphemer.

natalia said:
Who is it? I've seen him before but don't know his name :|
Poochte hain wo ke ghaalib kaun hai
Koi batlao, ke hum batlaayen kya?

Malcolm Marshall, arguably the best fast bowler ever!

10/12

It gets a 10 because I've always liked Momo and his avatar, I finally get a chance to express it in the thread.

But of course, as before, the scale has to rise :afridi

0/10, so many 999's that I had to write 0, the amount of 9's wouldn't fit on this post or my screen itself :D

nice :afridi

10/12

10 because Professor Constrictor approves of the understated rouge and mascara combination, without going too hard on eye-liner,

but the scale rises :afridi

Poochte hain wo ke ghaalib kaun hai
Koi batlao, ke hum batlaayen kya?

Malcolm Marshall, arguably the best fast bowler ever!

I couldnt tell properly!

lol!!

I wasnt even born when Malcolm Marshall used to play thats why I didnt know who it was!

Woah there are lots of Afridi haters on this forum!

lol!

Why is everyone getting on my back for. I'm just a kid I wasnt born when Malcolm Marshall was playing!

The picture didnt look familiar to me!

sorry ok! :)

Whatever man. You should be banned. I wasn't born then either but know him. OKKKKK?

Now ban this infidel!

^

Beast introduced in one go:9:.......

Look at mine now:). Enough of your complains:26:!

Yeh thats much more better, classy avatar but I dont like the player

and for that reason 8/10 Could of been 10/10 if it was the bast lol!

0/10, because I want to write so many "99999"s that it won't fit in the post
How's my new one? It's my favorite Pak XI, animated, just wait a while for it to load :)

10/10 its top class, very good!

Really like it!

7.5/10

I LOVE the Carribean style to the avatar, great flair!

^

Brilliant:19:!!! I feel as if a yorker is coming my way:D!

^

Will never understand what it is:22:.....

P.S.: Thanks Zech bhai:)! Actually, PPers´ provocations led to it;-).