Hari Sombar
natalia said:0/10
Fine, I'll be kind since D183's my friend, 1/10
0/10, cant be bothered to be kind
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
natalia said:0/10
Fine, I'll be kind since D183's my friend, 1/10
natalia said:0/10, don't wanna be kind either.
Umair Paracha! said:Hail The Beast 10/10
Mohsin_Pak786 said:Who is he?! lol
1/10
0/10DHONI183 said:^
Nothing unusual about The Beast........
P.S.: Natalia, thanks for being kind to your friend.
isssshhhh............The WagonWheel said:Lakshaman Prasad Sharma ... accha hai achha hai .... 10/10
Boi said:8/10
Not as good as the one before!!
Its not clear either!!
natalia said:Once I tell you what he's actually saying in the avatar you'll laugh so hard )
10/10 Majestic warrior.AhmedZulfiqar said:lol, what a hit! 10/10
Boi said:^ 0/10
What the heck?!!
Is that hockey or Ice hockey???kingusama92 said:lol it's my favourite hockey team... a sport we love dearly here in Canada. Something like Indians like their cricket ... Canadians like their hockey.
So my favourite team's logo is that one in my avatar ... lol I hope that explains by avatar.
In regards to your avatar.. 7/10... terrific shot but not my favourite player...
pakistanbest said:Blaze it's called freedom, it's not like oxy created that pic, understand your point, But everyone is allowed to express themselves, like it or not.
what systematic removal of posts?The Blazer said:Really? Looking the systematic removal of posts on this forum, I would think not.