Rate the avatar above you

6 out of 10 ..put the pic of kashmila tariq ahem ahem as a friend request to u

7/10

i see u got ur name on that pic of gul .. i hope u aren't using as ur shaadi.com profile pic :p

10/10 - for Inzi to squeeze into that costume - it must have been a miracle!

10/10 .. hopefully we'll see more of that in a few days

Wassixpakistani said:
Only if that were real , I would have paid more attention to history classes :D .

9/10

LOL

8/10...I love cats and that one is specially cute! :D

Guys ive added an avatar buh why doesnt it show up??

Does it show up on your user cp when your on the edit avatar option?

Wassixpakistani said:
Being going straight at it for 4 months without a rest .

Current World-Record holder for most Push-ups .

10/10. I've been liking the cat the more i see it

8/10.
Looking forward to more of that from Asif during his comeback!

10/10

i have afridi as my captain for fantasy team, hopefully he performs

Wassixpakistani said:
8/10

I swear I have seen a similar looking guy scratch his balls on GEO . Is that him ?

10/10 that cat never gets tired,

the guy you are talking about is in the following clip

[utube]ZONpJcVf2Rw[/utube]

Wassixpakistani said:
8/10

I swear I have seen a similar looking guy scratch his balls on GEO . Is that him ?

:)) Oh dear God no!
That was Wasi Zafar ball tampering

Wassixpakistani said:
10/10

An Emotional moment for me , did you make that yourself ?

it was made by tehrek insaf activists from sialkot,

lol i thought u were talking about my avatar

insaftak said:
it was made by tehrek insaf activists from sialkot,

lol i thought u were talking about my avatar

Well I'll rate your avatar again .

10/10

My childhero :yk , he looks good in white

Wassixpakistani said:
@Boi

10/10

An Emotional moment for me , did you make that yourself ?

Salman made the animated image. I got the clip. :afridi

^^^^^^^
10/10

I very good animated video that is:14:! The Beast is well covered there:19:!

@Insaftak

What happened to Khan sahab :D .

Well this doesn't look bad :) . 8/10

Wassixpakistani said:
@Insaftak

What happened to Khan sahab :D .

Well this doesn't look bad :) . 8/10

this is dedicated to khan sahab as well, here is the orignal poster

manwithflagpsd.jpg

6/10
A bit blurry, Insaftak.
If it was abit more clearer it would of looked better.

Boi said:
5/10
Not very interesting yaar.

Don't worry , I will definitely change this one but for now I decided to keep it a little simple , the cat was giving me a headache so a little simplicity won't hurt :) .

I might just ask Salman bhai to make me a Shahid Afridi to Udana Six Avatar .