Rawalpindi Rams vs Lahore Eagles| FB Super 8 T20 | Rawalpindi | 28/03/2012

Zia currently fighting for the justice of cricket, may he blast this chucker into orbit to retain the morals of the game. :rondu

this match is now between awais zia and lahore eagle : Commentator

Chalo yaar bakii apnay apnay ghar jaooo .... go to sleeep :D

Slower ball, his weakness but plays it out. Single.

Why dont we have former cricketers doing a bit of commentary ? Should be a lot more interesting than these paindoo uncles .

Taufeeq needs to be smashed for at least 10 here, surely.

Zia not very good against spin - inside edges Taufeeq going for a big hit.

Tv umpire using mobile.. BAN HIM BAN HIM!!!!!!!! This cheater cost us the game agianst Karachi

hahahah ... match official ... third umpire using mobile phone

prohibited .. but pakistan hai ... so everything is possible

this guy should be banned by PCB in the next match

That's why the third umpire takes that much time to give the decision :)))

former cricketers are doing acual commentary on actual tournaments

This is a big tournament , i am sure they can take some time out to do a bit of commentary on 1 match at least . They can also invite local coaches from cricket academies or something so they give more insight to us about different players . :dav

Third umpire using mobile, well well.. not surprised. :moyo

Zia not very good against spin - inside edges Taufeeq going for a big hit.

You could so see that against England. He had no clue when Swann came on to bowl and for that reason I would not keep him in my T20 WC team.

Ho sakta hai yeh bacha apne pyaare des ki numaindagi karay :commie

Bowler appealing for a shocking lbw decision, I would too with these umpires.

Awais not able to deal with the slower ball. These domestic bowlers now give him a lot of those having learnt form the international games.

:rr doing fine right now IMO , after 12 overs they can start slogging