RBS 20-20 Cup ***FINAL*** Karachi Dolphins Vs Sialkot Stallions. Afridi Vs Malik!

yeh yeh... im sure there are stallion supporters.... btw what time did match start missed the 1st innings :(

Easa said:
Sohail Khan bowls a massive in-dipper

In the confusion, batsman is RUN-OUT!!! First wicket at 17 :127:

crowd hai stadium mein kya?

anyone watching the match?
is Sohail Khan bowling with pace or good line & length?

Hmm, Mansoor Amjad into bat

Gets a promotion, I hope we wreck his stumps

17/1...

i dunno what aleem dar was thinking. sohail khan had a clear LBW.

the batsman walked out of the crease and gets run out

yessss about time mansoor made an earlier appearance goooooooo on sonnnnn

And Mansoor absolutely cracks Sohail Khan over point for four, amazing timing must be said

21/1 after 4 overs.

this scorecard is well slow lolz 444444444444444444444444

Anwar Ali angling the ball in at pace :D

He's much quicker today for some reason... must be the adrenaline.

Follows it up with a couple of out-swingers

Beats the batsman all ends up... 25/1 after 5 overs.

LOL

Some unknown, Malik Aftab comes in to bowl, and the first ball is a throat ball that moves away :))) :)))

c'mon stallions dont care who thinks we are weak, if we reached the finals it was far from the fact that on paper we look weak and im rooting for them to win!!!

Trivia: Malik Aftab is known as Kaali Aandhi in the karachi club circuit

32 for 1 after 6 overs.

Even game, still. We need a breakthrough NOW though :afridi

7 runs off this last over, good over for stallions

Afridi needs to bring ***himself*** on

:afridi

33 fr 1 after 6.2 overs

Wooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Obliterated past mid on for four more

Who is this trundler serving up pies!? Take him the **** off.

46/1 after 7.1

Damnit, that trundler ruined everything :(

What a lovely over for the stallions!!! see i did say to bring mansoor amjad on earlier!!!

50 coming up in the end of 7th over eh... right on track stallions

Muzy said:
What a lovely over for the stallions!!! see i did say to bring mansoor amjad on earlier!!!
It was the other bloke, Younis

50 for 1 after 8 overs, the ox-carrier has to bring himself on I guess

im suprised mansoor amjad wasnt selected for the CanadaT20 series

yeh i know it was younis but amjad has assisted him well!!

i twist is gona come into this game

few quick wickets and this game goes back into afridi'z hand

i want dolphins to win :)

End of over 9: (4 runs scored) Sialkot Stallions 54-1 (Kamran Younis 29*, 30 balls, Mansoor Amjad 19*, 15 balls) (Current RR 6.00, Req RR 6.55)

survived the 1st over from beast

Sialkot Stallions require another 70 runs with 9 wickets and 60 balls remaining

oyeeeeeeeeee ve survived a stumping!!

good over from the beast... cmon stallions the beast isnt fully awake yet take advantage!!

10 b5 1 Gone! tosses up, comes down the wicket and slices it to deep point, Younis comes back for the 2nd run, sent back, Tahir at deep pouint, throws toward keeper and sarfraz under arm throw pass it on to Afridi who removes the bails, Kamran was well short
Kamran Younis run out (31 runs, 37 balls, 3x4, 1x6)

Wooooooooooooooooooooooooo

4444444444444444444444444444444444 Mansooooooraaaaaa

oh how id luv to be watching this live dammmm

66-2 12.0 Stallions

Looks like Afridi has chickened out of bowling to Malik!

Clearly Afridi has the mental strength of....

chicken3~.jpg

^^^ lolz Hash bhai that was funny

70-2 13.0 overs Stallions

afridi is saving his over for later ... in critical times...:) think smart like a pathan :)

Current RR 5.40, Req RR 8.10 is creeping up

Sialkot needs couple of fours this over. wides are also helping
72-2 after 13.2 overs (Current RR 5.40, Req RR 8.10)

Zaad said:
afridi is saving his over for later ... in critical times...:) think smart like a pathan :)

Well the critical time was now....when they needed another quick qicket, especially the crucial one of Malik. Later will be too late. He clearly chickened out.

pak pak pak paaaaaak pak pak pak paaaaaaak paaaak pak pak

chicken3~.jpg

good over for stallions 8runs

78-2 14.0 Stallions

yaah allah pakistan par rahum farma...

dolphins have to represent us in the champions league yaar

6 overs left... need to bring pacers and 1 afridi over left and 2 wickets should do the trick!

oh so the chicken finally pops his head out of the barn.

Should be fun

my only worry is that the bowling hasnt been threatening that much..

2 run outs and thtas it...

83/2 after 15

fawad bowling

Stallions playing smart rite now. In the end wickets in hand mite get them through. HOPEFULLY not though

hashman said:
Stallions playing smart rite now. In the end wickets in hand mite get them through. HOPEFULLY not though
just saving wickets won't help them though, time's running out, they gotta act quickly

Sialkot Stallions require another 39 runs with 8 wickets and 26 balls remaining

9 an over :)

lets go dolphin lets gooo