Real Face of Aamir Liaquat

A little off topic, but did anyone watch AAA Iftaar yesterday...the end naat which ALH read was awesome i have to say.
Does anyone know what its called/have any clips?

^^ Brining the "A" game when there is fear of being dropped :razzaq

well last night was watching his program at sehri..

and at the telephone session where callers call him.. he asked one question where Gabrial (angel) brought down 2 sheets of cloths from heaven.. for someone.. I forgot...

and I'm like omg.. forget this.. I can't watch Illogical stuff like this.. seriously it was face palm moment

EXPOSED

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mixOZM-Zf1M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

PP should have a Classic Threads section;

Keep the pics/vids/gifs, coming... All Brilliant.

A little off topic, but did anyone watch AAA Iftaar yesterday...the end naat which ALH read was awesome i have to say.
Does anyone know what its called/have any clips?

Anyone?

Without questioning the authenticity of the video itself – we now go to bed at night secure in the knowledge that Liaquat is a normal, flawed human like the rest of us.

That he swears like a sailor like many of us.

That he often vaingloriously fusses over his shiny mane of hair like those of us with hair.

That, like some of us, he is prone to channelling his pre-on air jitters into a rapturous burst of song – much to the obvious chagrin of his seemingly terrified guests.

:)):))

this guys a joker through and through. Someone should ring his show and asked he's seen the film galib lol

Why hasnt ARY sacked him yet? I cant believe they are denying the authenticity of this video :facepalm:

^its a sunni channel thats why? and they know what goes on...

:facepalm: @ jumping to conclusion, and then same people say that aamir asif butt are innocent.

^its a sunni channel thats why? and they know what goes on...

:facepalm: @ jumping to conclusion, and then same people say that aamir asif butt are innocent.

Jumping to conclusion? Let me guess the video is dubbed :facepalm:

National Anthem World Record Fake - Amir Liaqat

News Report: Pakistanis learned the devastating news as Islamic-scholar / topi-mechanic Aamir Liaquat announced that Pakistan’s recent, largest national anthem gathering world record was fake because it was dubbed by enemies of Islam. He informed the news media that the world of technology is very advanced and the enemies of muslim ummah wanted to destroy his personal moral standing, that is why they created the entire national anthem event to make muslim ummah feel “bummed out” like the characters in Slackistan. How this logic works out against anyone exactly, is still a mystery.

He explained how all the participants seen in the video were computer generated at Geo TV labs by dangerous makrani scientists. He added that those Karachiites who are claiming that they actually attended the national anthem event are munafiqs. When asked about the ‘sensitivity’ of the situation by one of the urdu news reporters, he said “…khe khe khe”

Mr. Aamir Liaquat broke this news at a coffee shop in Zamzama, which he later also declared as being fake, adding that the girl at the counter was dubbed. Upon receiving the coffee-bill, he told his private security guard that the bill was wajib-ul-qatal. The guard yelled “kaalaa qanoooon!” and this broke a chaotic one sided fire fight as the bill was drilled down with bullets and everyone else ran out. When asked by one of our senior reporters Abdul Saleem, how a paper bill can be wajib-ul-qatal, Saleem was told he looked like the “tairi topi wala adakar”. This was followed by a 30 minute awkward silence as Mr. Liaquat tried to recall the adakar’s name. (kaun tha??)

As for the national anthem event, he used complicated scientific terms like “editing machine” and “synchronization” which convinced his followers that it was all indeed, fake. When asked about his own educational qualification being fake instead, he resigned from the interview and walked out in disgust, but suddenly stopped at the door of his car, turned back with confusion on his face, he looked towards one of the reporters, paused, and asked “ghalib film dekhi hai aap ne?”

Source: Link

no, no one is perfect.

:))) So basically youre trying to say that ARY should let him continue even though the guy is a fake and a hypocrite

Wow what a great message that sends out. This is jahiliyyah at its finest.

According to my source, this video is genuine and it was released by his old friends who used to shoot his programs. Geo has nothing to do with this video, because he used to shoot these programs in his own studio and than once program was completed, it was given to the TV channel.

He has his own team ( friends) who are angry with him due to some financial issues and they had the footage of these programs who eventually released this footage to public.

One proof that he is lying, if this was released by Geo, he can sue them for releasing off the record program to general public or releasing the fake video to public. So far, he has not taken any legal notice against anybody.

They know that they can not win the competition through fair means, therefore now they have adopted the policy 'Everything is fair in war'
Tweet

Which competition is he trying to win anyway? :nonstop:

Ghalib film dekhi hai ?

292814_233216530056779_232517240126708_686862_7020182_n.jpg

Chalo Ghalib film ka ek scene hi dekh lo :wahab:wahab:wahab

297028_270366346311642_100000148357400_1226672_4091281_n.jpg

if it was not Ramadan i would have seen this movie . Planing to see Ghalib film on Chand raaat and let me guess which is the makhaan walaa.

^ Go to page 4 and use the non-youtube embedded video.

Wiicket - The Ghalib film is different to the other film he was singing about; That other films is posted a few pages back as is the Makkhan Waala Prem Nath's photo.

Or am I wrong?

-

Any links to a good gif making guide; Too much hilarity to be had.

Lol at some of the pics

This guy can win an oscar with all his two face talk

According to my source, this video is genuine and it was released by his old friends who used to shoot his programs. Geo has nothing to do with this video, because he used to shoot these programs in his own studio and than once program was completed, it was given to the TV channel.

He has his own team ( friends) who are angry with him due to some financial issues and they had the footage of these programs who eventually released this footage to public.

One proof that he is lying, if this was released by Geo, he can sue them for releasing off the record program to general public or releasing the fake video to public. So far, he has not taken any legal notice against anybody.

never thought I'd actually appreciate your post, but thanks for the feedback...pretty much confirms it now!!!

I don't appreciate immature and childish posters appreciation words, next time no reason to write phony melodramatic lines:)

:))) Yes Zaid's "sources" are often most reputable

He's probably laugh at the people he's already fooled with his posts in this thread...''uneducated, immature, childish posters.."

im surprised zaid still posts here consider the amount of stick he gets......:danish

If you have courage and ghairat to post with the name of lethalSami, my izzat is not even an issue here.

If I would you, I would jump out of the bridge before even think to post with this name ( forget about moving to different village):)

If you have courage and ghairat to post with the name of lethalSami, my izzat is not even an issue here.

If I would you, I would jump out of the bridge before even think to post with this name ( forget about moving to different village):)

so ur assuming im a M. Sami Fan???

so by the same token i would assume ur Zaid Hamid fan?? but no....b/c i not stupid profiler like u who just assumes things...

Good night guys, thanks for giving me company, you guys are great.

I could not sleep, drinking tea after Iftaar is not good:)

Good night guys, thanks for giving me company, you guys are great.

I could not sleep, drinking tea after Iftaar is not good:)

Have a good night sleep.:afridi

"Aaj Roza hai aur lagh raha hai.. Bohot Nazuk Sooratay haal hai" - Aamir Liaquat

I was just watching ARY channel..

and Dr. Aamir Liaquat is a chef also!!

he has his own cooking show..!

Guys, please stop with the childish remarks and personal jabs at other posters. Keep it civil.

I was watching the same thing :))

The dude can cook. Is his TV career pretty much over now? :13:

u watched it too?

i stopped when he was talking about putting yogurt on the face as some skin cream...

Mezan sponsered ofcourse

He'll be soon appear as judge of some reality music competition i guess :facepalm:

Caller : Woh kon sa Waqt ho ga Jab bahi behn ka nahi, Maan beti ki nahi, Baap baty ka nahi..
Dr Aamir Liaquat : Aftari ka waqt..

Caller : :Molvi sahb aik masla maloom karna hy . Kia larrkion ko chup chup k dekhne se roza toot jata hai?
Dr Aamir Liaquat : Pata nhi lekin main ehtyatan astaghfar zaroor parrh leta hun..

Caller : Woh kon sa Waqt ho ga Jab bahi behn ka nahi, Maan beti ki nahi, Baap baty ka nahi..
Dr Aamir Liaquat : Aftari ka waqt..

Caller : :Molvi sahb aik masla maloom karna hy . Kia larrkion ko chup chup k dekhne se roza toot jata hai?
Dr Aamir Liaquat : Pata nhi lekin main ehtyatan astaghfar zaroor parrh leta hun

hahahaahha yeh best advice dee hai daakter saab nai... he aint that bad afterall lol

I don't appreciate immature and childish posters appreciation words, next time no reason to write phony melodramatic lines:)

great one, shows who is the real immature one here :)))

if you can't take a compliment than shove your little attitude where the sun doesn't shine...