Real Face of Aamir Liaquat

292043_10150342557971131_749906130_10088243_4169212_n.jpg

297957_10150264517518733_507883732_7757380_7733052_n.jpg

294847_10150264482398733_507883732_7757112_7287861_n.jpg

298318_10150264273458733_507883732_7755171_414740_n.jpg

294802_10150754014525724_505655723_20383414_4180054_n.jpg

Looney, u r too funny bro!

Even though I think video is real but I've few serious and few funny points here:

Serious ones first:

1 - Why is it with GEO always when they want to derail anyone, they show something like that? Remember Zulqernain stuff anyone?...This is geo's policy of kicking someone's **** when they dont feel they would get anything from them.

2 - This is footage taken out from GEO video records and whoever tampered with it is subjected to the action by GEO themselves. GEO should be questioned about why they're not doing anything. If GEO is not persecuting anyone on this matter then they're a part of this act and must be dealt accordingly!

3 - Even though its real for me I'd still say that we should remember that Amir Liaquat have made people convert to Islam which is a very noble act and few downgraded acts of his should not make us forget that.

Now few funny ones:

1 - That Qaseeda burda shareef and ma ________ in same line cracked me up :)))

2- Kaisa laga b----------------- also lol

3- That "sarrrr deobandi ali ali" :)))

4- That ownage of random topi wala maulvi :)))

5- People posting comments on "Hai Agar dushman" youtube video like:

"THUMBS UP! If Aamir Liaqat Hussain Made your Search THIS!" :)))

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLmnZq3JpqM

The best part in that whole video is the Ghalib film question and the "nazuk surat-e-haal" bit.

Comedic gold.

I'll never forget those.

I'm pretty sure the guy who was recording aamir when he said "kaisa laga b........." did this to show aamir how he felt at that time.

Guys - pls don't post pics with excessive profanity in them.

just leave the link.

^ But we can re-quote him, no?

PP; Can we have a classic threads, section?

-

Looney - Too funny.

-

Does't matter how this came out; What matters is that it shows a different "Laddish" side to the "Dr."

Dr. Jekyll, Mr Hyde?

Not surprised at all. These guys are charlatans. Good to see him exposed. I hope all his fans who call him on the show and go on and on about how great he is, gets to see this. This is the real face of this hypocrite. Talk about having a dirty mouth.....

The way he speaks is so made up and the way he recits ayahs from Quran in some urdu accent is simply unacceptable. Seems like he has been exposed

Even though I think video is real but I've few serious and few funny points here:

Serious ones first:

1 - Why is it with GEO always when they want to derail anyone, they show something like that? Remember Zulqernain stuff anyone?...This is geo's policy of kicking someone's **** when they dont feel they would get anything from them.

2 - This is footage taken out from GEO video records and whoever tampered with it is subjected to the action by GEO themselves. GEO should be questioned about why they're not doing anything. If GEO is not persecuting anyone on this matter then they're a part of this act and must be dealt accordingly!

3 - Even though its real for me I'd still say that we should remember that Amir Liaquat have made people convert to Islam which is a very noble act and few downgraded acts of his should not make us forget that.

Now few funny ones:

1 - That Qaseeda burda shareef and ma ________ in same line cracked me up :)))

2- Kaisa laga b----------------- also lol

3- That "sarrrr deobandi ali ali" :)))

4- That ownage of random topi wala maulvi :)))

5- People posting comments on "Hai Agar dushman" youtube video like:

"THUMBS UP! If Aamir Liaqat Hussain Made your Search THIS!" :)))

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLmnZq3JpqM

agree with your first point.

Humari tou surat-e-haal buhat nazuk hogayi faraz

zameen mili tou banjar , aalim mila tou kanjar

Somebody summarize that article. Quick!

Summary of his article

1.Lets suppose i am a guilty and sinner,but all that is said against me and the abuses that are made so what about those people?

2. I am a changed person after 2008 and things i did before 2008 i am always repented on it.

3.I am living in a place where i am surrounded by angels(Criticizing public)

4.Has also tries to criticize Mubashar Luqman,say that his history is more black than the wings of crow.

5.Finally says that these blames will appear as blessing for me.

^ So when you do something stupid and be two faced and are exposed. People are told to stay away from you it comes as blessings ???

Why is he trying to expose someone else ?

and these claims against him are not without proof. We have a propppeer video, everyone has seen it.

Salam brothers and sisters.

I think its enough of exposing and making fun of him, we should concentrate on our own deeds rather than targeting him. Afterall he is same human being as all of us.

Also i hve heard somewhere if you hide someone sins( parda dalna), ALLAH SWT will hide 100 of ya sins from others.

I think its enough of exposing and making fun of him, we should concentrate on our own deeds rather than targeting him. Afterall he is same human being as all of us.

Also i hve heard somewhere if you hide someone sins( parda dalna), ALLAH SWT will hide 100 of ya sins from others.

True. I am tired of Amir L this and Amir L that..on FB, PP, TV, and from people I meet.

Its ramadan, I think we all have better things to do :moyo

But I cant help but laugh at the Ghalib film & Nazuk Sooretehaal jokes :inzi

Waleikum Salaam!

Well Said. Unfortunately, it's their lack of knowledge, and their ignorance is what drive them to engage in illiterate behavior meaning calling names, mocking....etc.

Metaphor (not claiming). If they knew, even if criticizing the 'Fraud', will earn their closer to the smell of Hell Fire, then they will never do it. By indulging in these behavior, they are no difference than 'Fraud'.

Let me repeat - I am not claiming anything about Aalim because it's between him and Allaah (SWT), and we have no right to judge at all.

May Allaah (SWT) rewards you with great blessings for educating them, Ameen!

Look at the cheap jokes being made in these Fb Pages/HERE!

The height of hypocrisy in Pakistani Awam, the same people are debating about Islam, Please rethink.
And we want Allah's blessing, lanat ho aisee awam par.

:)), i think Cinema operators should start showing the movie. Has gained alot of attention, thx to our very own.

Sad that most Pakistanis follow these religious hypocrates.

Always knew that he was a dramay bazz

People saying we should hide people saying is absurd,we should hide those sins which have no affect on anyone but not of these munafiqs.
We should have his smiley

^ What they really mean is "Hide the sins of the people we like"

If the above was true we could justify the sins of the Elite non-religious because they give "Charity".. etc.

This is a man that bought a fake pHD and Masters on the internet and thought people wouldn't notice when he presents a show "Aalim Online"... lol

If he does good we all praise him. Good

If he shames himself on a PUBLIC forum then he's gonna have people ripping him. We're not saints, but then we aren't followed sycophantically by the masses.. so when he gets caught he should have the balls to take it.

Its also very funny; Not Malicious, just very funny.

A joke is not supposed to be personal.
Aamir liaqat did not have a dig at you, why do you have a problem? + You do not reply bad with bad because that is not how Muslims behave.

Look at the pages made in FB, just disgraceful to read. we guys stepped one ahead of Aamir Liaqat.

Exactly 605 posts now, this has gone way overboard. No doubt the guy is a hypocrite but people shouldn't be mocking and focusing on the sins of others during Ramadan and should be focusing on themselves and their actions.

Have you ever asked your Geo friends anything about PP's Geo Friend?

There is nothing to ask about PPer Geo friend, I know he works for Geo as a sports reporter, in fact my friends are kind of his bosses:)

A joke is not supposed to be personal.

Who says? and besides he himself laughed at a ladys sensitive question about rape...

we laughed at his response which was juxtaposed with his "Butter wouldn't melt" demeanor.

Markhor - I disagree; this response is nothing compared to the looney sycophants that riot every time someone like Liaquat and his ilk stir up religious division about this or that ... Just note the Salman Taseer case and others like it

Its that he has so much power with people that blindly follow him; Thats whats scary - i have more respect if someone said:

"I like Liaquat, He does this good thing and this - That vid of him was a shame, I lost some respect for him, but hey as long as he does good then thats fine, I'll be a little bit more cautious about who i blindly choose to follow and i do now have the ability to take what is good and leave what is bad"

Not this whole thing of "oh how dare you say something against this guy that I really like; the vid was faked; What it wasn't ? Well what gives you the right to say something bad about him, even if its true..." etc etc

and now the latter people are getting uppity about a few Jokes on FB; Get it in perspective - When we see some facade we try to humourously satirise and mock. we have a laugh;

When they mock, they riot... and burn their neighbours possessions in the process.

Note the Danish cartoon Saga - However wrong the cartoonists were (The cartoons most circulated were NEVER published well before anyone had heard of them), The rioters damaged their own communities!

So when a 2-Dimensional Tele-Vangelist gets shown to be an actual 3-dimensional person rather than this Holier than Thou figure he creates and then lies blatantly about it, he's rightly going to be made fun of.

With great Power, comes great Responsibility. If you have that Power and people rip you; Deal with it.

Plus as Looney and others agree:

Its funny. Simple. Get a sense of Humour... Like Dr. Liaquat!

Here is a fan reaction after the vid DONT KNOW IF ITS ALREADY BEEN POSTED ON PP here you go

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/flq_B_nMqM4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hahahaha@ awaam ajeeb kafiyat main hai amir liaquat ko dekhay ya na dekhay...please yeh masla hal karain.

hahaha yeh koi masla thodi hai bhai lol

What a great parody--MUST WATCH THE END-(12:20)!! :)))

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/c6ycY2kooa8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I think we should stop all this now... its enough ....
everyone know who and what he is so no point carrying on with all these jokes.

:)) :)) I searched for the 4man show just to check if they came out with a parody on this. LOL The ending is superb!

I was watching amir liquat iftari show today and 1 of the caller called and he told amir liquat that he was bored and then amir liquat asked him to come over to there place and the caller said no i am gona watch the movie ghalib after the iftari :))):))):))):))):)))

i was watching amir liquat iftari show today and 1 of the caller called and he told amir liquat that he was bored and then amir liquat asked him to come over to there place and the caller said no i am gona watch the movie ghalib after the iftari :))):))):))):))):)))

I was watching amir liquat iftari show today and 1 of the caller called and he told amir liquat that he was bored and then amir liquat asked him to come over to there place and the caller said no i am gona watch the movie ghalib after the iftari :))):))):))):))):)))

if that is true i'm pretty sure same person would be recording it as well..hoping for the youtube video of this..

What was that douche's reaction...

He has been getting a bit testy with callers of late...some guy called and asked him to screen the calls better and not air "bayhooda/fahashi" walay questions...

To which, he replied, "aap aajain, app chala lain control room, aap ki call bhi tu air kardee, pehlay kuch bola aur baad mein kuch"...

What was that douche's reaction...

He has been getting a bit testy with callers of late...some guy called and asked him to screen the calls better and not air "bayhooda/fahashi" walay questions...

To which, he replied, "aap aajain, app chala lain control room, aap ki call bhi tu air kardee, pehlay kuch bola aur baad mein kuch"...

He was smiling and said i have already watched the movie ghalib long time ago :))):)))

if that is true i'm pretty sure same person would be recording it as well..hoping for the youtube video of this..

My big brother changed the channel otherwise i was gona record it, i have a dvr so i could rewind it but after changing the channel u can't rewind it:(

I want to see a video of that.

So from dime a dozen you went to one guy that too who isnt a "maulana", hahaha the funny thing is that this thread is dedicated to the same guy, you couldn't even think of one name. Easy to run your mouth kid hard to back it back, isn't it.
Not being hard on you but you go on and spew some spiteful and filthy hate among various different segments of Pakistani population. Among the gems I have seen from you:

- The one mentioned above, saying that poty mouth shia and bralvi maulana's are dime a dozen
- Calling shias the fifth columners
- Calling punjabis decadents of Raja Dahir
- Too many to list the names you call peeps that follow MQM

Its a long list man. Learn to respect others if you want respect.