Real Face of Aamir Liaquat

I found the guy his name is Pran Krishan Sikand.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pran

4411_17_Pran.jpg

Abay yaar nahi ! i knew this guy is a shady character but :S

and i do not want to post the video here but if you go on youtube , type his name amir liaquat and sort the video by upload date then you will find that video :facepalm:

idhar GEO waale bhi ... gaali dene ka dil kar raha hai
they still had this guy do all the religious shows

Kindly explain then why has bhai let him back into the fold of MQM...if he is such a shady person...

Quick question...why is GEO taking these videos down? Shouldnt it be ARY? Him and GEO had a falling out a couple years ago as far as i remember...

probably the fear of getting sued.. character assassination lol defamation blah blah

lol. Most of them are getting deleted by geo. :asif

Abay yaar maiN bataoN ?

ARY par aa raha hai aaj kal yeh banda

zaroor GEO waaloN se kuch masla huwa hai tou ab GEO waale usko aise kar rahe haiN . GEO waale Farhat Hashmi ko pakray baithay haiN . Liaquat ki ratings kharab karne ka bhi drama ho sakta hai .

the videos will keep on being deleted by GEO . There is ONLY one solution. Upload the video as 'Unlisted' This means anyone with a link can view it

Assalamu - Alaikum!

I am really shocked to hear. We were warned by Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) through Authentic Hadith about this, and indeed, we are living in the Age of Deception. May Allaah (SWT) hasten the arrivals of Imam Mahdi and Prophet Isa (PBUH) to clear the Age of Deception once and for all, Ameen!

I don't watch his show, but always assumed by his knowledge and his body, that he would have exactly what we have imagined. Allaah (SWT) knows best. We all need to calm down especially during Ramadan month where we should think twice before call someone hypocrite because it's not in our place to judge in the first place. Leave that to Allaah (SWT), for Allaah (SWT) will be Best JUDGE in Afterlife.

Meanwhile, i have uploaded in Megaupload, just in case if Youtube links are quickly close down by Geo.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LG88SZ5W

Insha'Allaah, this link will remain active for so long.

To call a spade a spade is wrong?

Dont you understand what he has been doing all along? Many of us never liked the guy because he always seemed super fake but think about those who follow his show.. everyone including him and molvis are fake and so many people listen to them and may aswell follow their advice.

Its good to be good but you have to point out what is wrong and not.
I always disliked him too and was tempted actually to curse and insult him. But calling somebody a Munafiq is over the top

this is indeed a shocking revelation...I had known a little that he had a bad past but didn't know he's like that off-air...my parents & relatives do watch his show daily, and I have also watched quite a bit over the years...this is certainly disappointing...

Assalamu - Alaikum!

I am really shocked to hear. We were warned by Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) through Authentic Hadith about this, and indeed, we are living in the Age of Deception. May Allaah (SWT) hasten the arrivals of Imam Mahdi and Prophet Isa (PBUH) to clear the Age of Deception once and for all, Ameen!

I don't watch his show, but always assumed by his knowledge and his body, that he would have exactly what we have imagined. Allaah (SWT) knows best. We all need to calm down especially during Ramadan month where we should think twice before call someone hypocrite because it's not in our place to judge in the first place. Leave that to Allaah (SWT), for Allaah (SWT) will be Best JUDGE in Afterlife.

Meanwhile, i have uploaded in Megaupload, just in case if Youtube links are quickly close down by Geo.

^thankyou.
Megaupload is the best downloading site.

lol, some parts of the compilation is from recent ARY digital program, and some old parts of the video are from Geo tv aalim online program.

He teaches/preaches Islam....and yet using filthy, dirty and abusive language. To me... he is insulting the religion of Islam by being a billboard which says "Islam is a beautiful religion but I do not follow it"!

those who missed the beginning he made reference to it and said it was fake..just stating what he said.

hahahahhahaa I cant wait for sehri... his showw
It's on in Pakistan and he said it's fake and people are jealous of him and that it's probably a news channel who did it. He didn't name the channel though.

Guys just remember that GEO also tried to defame Farhat Hashmi...I'm just saying

Allah knows best..

If he really did do all that..then he's pathetic

I always disliked him too and was tempted actually to curse and insult him. But calling somebody a Munafiq is over the top

I would go on and term geo tv, the show's directors and producers and the people participating in it to be munafiq. They were all putting up a show to make a fool of the viewers.

InshaAllah their influence will decrease after this and maybe we can have some actually good Islamic shows

Im watchin it..they have a blind naat guy singing.. I cant wait for the callsss... but they gonna edit out all the bad ones

if i was the owner of ary how would come on the show and sack him and a slap would not be bad

I think they edited the calls out. Is is taped or live?

Okay. Me thinks this show is taped. Not worth watching this guy's show.

Assalamu - Alaikum!

Excellent post

He teaches/preaches Islam....and yet using filthy, dirty and abusive language. To me... he is insulting the religion of Islam by being a billboard which says "Islam is a beautiful religion but I do not follow it"!

He is talking about Islam using abusive language ! :facepalm:

These days Live shows are delayed for few minutes especially to edit the unwanted calls.

There is 7 second delay, just like in normal live shows...to edit out the stuff :P

Kind of reminds of this show (this was staged too)

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/kXf3wx5nPXU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

he will obviously say it is fake and his followers will be convinced . life will be back to normal .

For all MQM hacks here, no worries, Don bhai has forgiven the fake doctor/allama and he is back in the fold...you all should have seen the drama he put on a few weeks back live from a qabaristan, which qualified him to get back in bhai's good books....

Also, one doesn't need to see this latest video to have known what a huge fraud this guy is...alas our jahil awam will remain jahil...

Also, the reason why MQM kicked him out was because he had made statements against british government as well other european countries with regards to cartoons...which of course bhai's benefactors in the british establishment didn't quite appreciate...

Also, it's a pity that people are only now realizing what a fraud he is, a good 10 years too late...

yr love for bhai is getting stronger day by day that its not even funny now.......u seriously need to have a check up.........and plz stop calling pakistani ppl jahil.........go and say this on their faces if u have guts.....

Why would GEO remove it? He doesn't work for them. If anything, I'd expect them to have a big part to play in this all.

Guys just remember that GEO also tried to defame Farhat Hashmi...I'm just saying

Allah knows best..

If he really did do all that..then he's pathetic

That's weird...doesn't she now have a show that comes after Sehri time?

Something is not right in the above

Why would GEO remove it? He doesn't work for them. If anything, I'd expect them to have a big part to play in this all.

Because he was with Geo when all of this happend? I think.

It gives them a bad name :inzi

pehle bataiN aap Stylish Executive haiN ke nahi ?:fawad

Yar barray phhonchee hoi cheeze ho, lagta hai bhai nai khuwab ki basharat mein expose kardia...

I confess, I am stylish executive...

Not...go to stylish's threads and read my posts that criticize his over the top blind support of the military...infact read my posts that preclude stylish and they have always been stinging of the military...

Never the less, nice try, tell bhai to consult real pir faqeer and get some true mowaqils under his control, cause he is been getting and spreading some real faulty information of late...

That's weird...doesn't she now have a show that comes after Sehri time?

Something is not right in the above

Cause GEO put up with his drama, facilitated it and were equally culpable in brain washing and deceiving the masses as he...

I was referring to Dr. Farhat Hashmi's case that haizen pointed out not referring to the OP.

Never liked this guy.

But didn't expect this trash. I can't believe these TV Networks would allow such a person to host a show on Islam :facepalm: