Rumours claim Imran Khan is dead; family says police stopping all access

the world mustnot just watch this happen, 200mn people heldby one man for his own selfish reasons, such iron fisted rule is difficult to maintain for long
The failed Marshal will be thrown out one day

I remember the lines of a famous hindi poet

Sighasan khali karo..Kijanta aati hai
The western world, any by this I mean the US and its close allies, want nothing more then for the generals to rule Pakistan.... and if that General acts like their lap dog then they'll support him with even greater verve.

Going by past history and recent events, the death of innocent lives makes no difference to them

Top tier ka poster ka humara pyara topspin. Jhoot bolta hai tou kya. Khata hai tou lagata bhi tou hai na 🤡
What's even funnier is that he supported the killings, the kidnap, the constitution being destroyed because he doesnt like the opposition. This is the Khooni Liberals and their Principles and beliefs, beliefs that are so fluid, they are worth Jack.
@topspin
Where are you?

Imran Khan’s son asks international community to intervene for his father’s safety

Now imagine the Life of normal citizens when ex PM and a greatest cricketing player of World facing this brutality under fascist regime of Pakistan.

:klopp :kp

The western world, any by this I mean the US and its close allies, want nothing more then for the generals to rule Pakistan.... and if that General acts like their lap dog then they'll support him with even greater verve.

Going by past history and recent events, the death of innocent lives makes no difference to them
Our Generals act like Pimps- you want rare earth Minerals, we have them boss, you want to support genocide in Gaza, we will support that, you want someone to recognise Israel, well we have your back and if you want that Airbase in Afg, well boss, we will get it for you. In return, you allow us to kill PKs, and keep giving us loans.

if Imran khan's sisters are going to be issuing warnings thru Indian media best to deport them to Indi, the whole family are of traitors always sucking up to Pakistan's enemies like Afghanistan and India

She is that desperate that she had to go to Indian media.. not that she is issuing warnings through Indian media.

A sister is trying every aspect to have a contact to her brother.

A sister will talk to anyone if it helps save her brother, that’s her concern.

When your hero nawaz held hands with modi like a camp old man , that was ok?

And probably posted by her cousin.

There are certainly a couple of posters over recent times who seem to be copies of some sharifs.

Maryam has no education so doesn’t understand 85% of Pakistan population includes half who are children. They think a 5 year old who has never voted but should come out into the streets

When @Devadwal talk about Pakistani media to defend India media, he is talking about this guy, not in majority Pakistan, but majority in India has @Devadwal.
I don't believe Neither Pakistan media's nore any person's. They are biggest Fake Propaganda factory in the World.

Anyway what is going with Imran is small example how things works in Pakistan. Keep enjoying this luxury because they deserved it when they already spread and eat same Fake Propaganda .

:kl

I don't believe Neither Pakistan media's nore any person's. They are biggest Fake Propaganda factory in the World.

Anyway what is going with Imran is small example how things works in Pakistan. Keep enjoying this luxury because they deserved it when they already spread and eat same Fake Propaganda .

You believe whatever Modi tells you. He literally sent Indian jets out thinking clouds would make them invisible to radar, and now you hide behind Pakistani media clips to cover up that embarrassment.

Everyone knows who’s peddling “alternative realities.” You’re no different from the @emranabbas crowd.

The most popular journalist in India is Arnab. So sit down.

You believe whatever Modi tells you. He literally sent Indian jets out thinking clouds would make them invisible to radar, and now you hide behind Pakistani media clips to cover up that embarrassment.

Everyone knows who’s peddling “alternative realities.” You’re no different from the @emranabbas crowd.

The most popular journalist in India is Arnab. So sit down.
Do i care about your same nonsense propaganda. No :klopp :kp

Suppose yourself in her situation. Will you go an extra mile for your sibling to save them?

traitors like Imran would have been treated worse in India come on mate you get upset about shaking hands with Pakistanis imagine if your EX PM was pro Pakistan and anti India do you think he would get treated better? the Indian public and and the news channels would have been out for his head. Imran is lucky he is in Pakistan

Do i care about your same nonsense propaganda. No :klopp :kp

Oh, please don’t flatter yourself. I’m not Indian, and this definitely isn’t India. You’re perfectly safe inside your little Indian echo chamber.

You should actually be grateful you even have a space here to spread the “alternative reality” that your fellow Indians believed, like the brilliant theory that cloudy weather would magically protect Indian jets.

Oh, please don’t flatter yourself. I’m not Indian, and this definitely isn’t India. You’re perfectly safe inside your little Indian echo chamber.

You should actually be grateful you even have a space here to spread the “alternative reality” that your fellow Indians believed, like the brilliant theory that cloudy weather would magically protect Indian jets.
Now again ready my post #257. :kp

What's even funnier is that he supported the killings, the kidnap, the constitution being destroyed because he doesnt like the opposition. This is the Khooni Liberals and their Principles and beliefs, beliefs that are so fluid, they are worth Jack.
@topspin
Where are you?

What! @topspin supports the corruption and Masskilings from the Looting Mafia!

He's lying. I'm politically neutral. I used to support IK and PTI.
Nope. You are an insincere Khooni Liberal. You dont have to support IK to condemn the terrible toll these criminals are taking on IK or PK as a whole.
And by the way where is the evidence. I am waiting to be owned and you will get an apology from me. I will own the mistake.

And if you cant find the post. When should I expect an apology.

Nope. You are an insincere Khooni Liberal. You dont have to support IK to condemn the terrible toll these criminals are taking on IK or PK as a whole.
And by the way where is the evidence. I am waiting to be owned and you will get an apology from me. I will own the mistake.

And if you cant find the post. When should I expect an apology.

As promised:

If he didn't then she is bloody good at doing selfies without them noticing.🤣🤣🤣
I am not comfortable with IKs sons leading PK because they have not shown iany interest in PKs politics. But they will never be more pro Zionist than Munir and Co.

So you would rather have IK's sons rule Pakistan over the current regime because "they will never be more pro Zionist than Munir and Co". This is why it's hard to take you seriously.

So is the great Imran khan alive or dead? Hope he is alive and comes back strong and determined. The man could have easily enjoyed his life, but decided to enter the dirty politics. It takes guts to do that.

The listless Punjabis couldn't care if he's alive or dead, it seems.

India must parachute in the Black Cat commandos in a stealth mission and extract Imran Khan from that khaki prison; give him sanctuary in a Delhi lodge next to Sheikh Hasina.

I wonder what the reaction in Pakistan would be if something like that happened. Would the people be happy or be upset at 'sovereignity being violated' ?

India must parachute in the Black Cat commandos in a stealth mission and extract Imran Khan from that khaki prison; give him sanctuary in a Delhi lodge next to Sheikh Hasina.

I wonder what the reaction in Pakistan would be if something like that happened. Would the people be happy or be upset at 'sovereignity being violated' ?

Would you rather have your national hero violated every day by fauji Taran or your make belief sovereignty ensured by greater powers in return for services.

It's hard to say when it comes to Pakistan. I want to see how the pak posters here would react to such an operation.

As promised:

So you would rather have IK's sons rule Pakistan over the current regime because "they will never be more pro Zionist than Munir and Co". This is why it's hard to take you seriously.
Oh I see. I thought I made a typo and would have owned the mistake but if this is your evidence then you are more of a liar than I have ever thought.

So where does it say i want them to lead PK or the PTI? And isnt the current regime more pro zionist than the kids? Have the kids locked up any protesters in PK against the Gaza genocide, attacked protesters like Senator Mushtaq like the Epstein Mossad installed regime. Have the kids de facto recognised Israel going against 78 years policy.
What an absolute loser. It took you days to find a quote that disproved you, so in embarrassment you changed your question.

This should be slap on your pathetic lie. You are an embarrassment.

Is ik alive or dead??
Just asking as a general fan of his otherwise i dont interfere in another countrys politics.

No one really knows. As a general fan myself, it's truly shocking the treatment hes enduring because of being on the Right side of history and what he stands for.

But I guess, what can we expect from a banana Republic where crooks are celebrated.

No one really knows. As a general fan myself, it's truly shocking the treatment hes enduring because of being on the Right side of history and what he stands for.

But I guess, what can we expect from a banana Republic where crooks are celebrated.
Yeah he is a great leader and should be in the parliament rather than jail for good of pak.

The PTI guys support india anyways so its not a big thing many were cheering for india during the may conflict.
Aap ki kasam you have had too much of the cow juice.

Yes, we are the ones that kept quiet during the conflict.🤣🤣 And for some weird reason DJ Baboo praised us for putting Ind on the back foot in the 5th Gen warfare. But do explain why NS and Maryam kept quiet against Modi.

The PTI guys support india anyways so its not a big thing many were cheering for india during the may conflict.
I see your shameless leader has now frozen some of the cancer hospital accounts. What is this behavior? Modi wants to kill PKs and so do you. Rot in hell for this act alone

wouldn't betray my country and join hands with the enemies to get back at my country that's for sure.

Unfortunately you’ll need a Time Machine to erase generations of betraying your country .

When is the last time you paid tax ? And how often do you benefit from corruption?

Unfortunately you’ll need a Time Machine to erase generations of betraying your country .

When is the last time you paid tax ? And how often do you benefit from corruption?
Why do people have a habit of hijacking threads?

This is a thread about IK possibly being murdered.

It's tough to believe Imran Khan is dead.

Such a larger than life figure - quirky, non-religious then religious. Girlfriends by the dozen, Muslim married to a jew then married again and again finally to an already married sufi mystic.

Philanthropist who built Pakistan's biggest cancer specialist hospital but then took donations from the most corrupt to start a pointless University.

Incompetent politician but a gifted speaker and beloved of the masses.

Hater of corruption but couldn't resist taking advantage of the system for a few petty watches.

Incredible cricketer and an amazing judge of talent but destroyed Pakistani domestic cricket and left incompetents in charge.

What a man of contradictions! Fascinating character.

I know he's pretty old but hope there's a chapter or two still to be written in this very interesting story.

It's tough to believe Imran Khan is dead.

Such a larger than life figure - quirky, non-religious then religious. Girlfriends by the dozen, Muslim married to a jew then married again and again finally to an already married sufi mystic.

Philanthropist who built Pakistan's biggest cancer specialist hospital but then took donations from the most corrupt to start a pointless University.

Incompetent politician but a gifted speaker and beloved of the masses.

Hater of corruption but couldn't resist taking advantage of the system for a few petty watches.

Incredible cricketer and an amazing judge of talent but destroyed Pakistani domestic cricket and left incompetents in charge.

What a man of contradictions! Fascinating character.

I know he's pretty old but hope there's a chapter or two still to be written in this very interesting story.

You are attempting to sound 'intellect' by repeating the 'talking points'?

It is Pakistan, it is far easier to assassinate a politician than a bird.

You are attempting to sound 'intellect' by repeating the 'talking points'?

It is Pakistan, it is far easier to assassinate a politician than a bird.
No idea what you mean but I like the guy. It's tough not to.

A hundred contradictions but much more interesting than a typical subcontinental 'family' politician or even a boring ideologue like Modi.

No idea what you mean but I like the guy. It's tough not to.

A hundred contradictions but much more interesting than a typical subcontinental 'family' politician or even a boring ideologue like Modi.

The point is, you ignored the qualities that actually made him a great leader and instead fixated on generic “talking points” that plenty of men experience, as if they were something unique to IK.

Why cannot Army share the pictures and videos of Imran Khan saab and show to the world he is alive?

Because he is likely not, and they are drip-dripping the information to reduce any blowback, however slim.

Why cannot Army share the pictures and videos of Imran Khan saab and show to the world he is alive?

Yes.

If he is alive, it shouldn't be difficult to show he is alive. It can reduce the unrest too.

I personally think he is probably dead or his conditions worsened. Something happened.

More power to all the brave Imran and Free Pakistan supporters in this difficult time. I respect you for your bravery.

@Bewal Express @gazza619 @BouncerGuy @KingKhanWC @IAJ @emranabbas @HalBass9

A free, democratic Pakistan with a people backed government is good for the region and for that reason I support this cause as an outsider. Besides Imran Khan is a national hero of Pakistan and must be treated honourably for giving his life to the country in every aspect. His minor flaws cannot be held against him in the broader context. Every man is flawed. We are not prophets like Muhammad (PBUH) or Sri Ram (Om Shanti) or Guru Nanak (Waheguru). We are men because we have flaws. What matters is what we stand for.

Yes.

If he is alive, it shouldn't be difficult to show he is alive. It can reduce the unrest too.

I personally think he is probably dead or his conditions worsened. Something happened.
Because he is likely not, and they are drip-dripping the information to reduce any blowback, however slim.
He is alive and Munir will be allowed to meet him once the notification ( CDF) comes in the next few days. :kp

The point is, you ignored the qualities that actually made him a great leader and instead fixated on generic “talking points” that plenty of men experience, as if they were something unique to IK.
I genuinely can't see what qualities make him a great leader.

I did list his positives if that's what you're complaining about - great cricketer and judge of cricketing talent, philanthropist, gifted speaker, corruption hater. I just also listed his negatives and eccentricities.

To be fair though, I see hardly any leaders/politicians as great. India's had maybe a couple in it's history and doesn't have any now.

Pakistan's had none. Maybe Jinnah could've been great but unfortunately, you never got to find out.

More power to all the brave Imran and Free Pakistan supporters in this difficult time. I respect you for your bravery.

@Bewal Express @gazza619 @BouncerGuy @KingKhanWC @IAJ @emranabbas @HalBass9

A free, democratic Pakistan with a people backed government is good for the region and for that reason I support this cause as an outsider. Besides Imran Khan is a national hero of Pakistan and must be treated honourably for giving his life to the country in every aspect. His minor flaws cannot be held against him in the broader context. Every man is flawed. We are not prophets like Muhammad (PBUH) or Sri Ram (Om Shanti) or Guru Nanak (Waheguru). We are men because we have flaws. What matters is what we stand for.
Thank you my brother ❤️

I did list his positives if that's what you're complaining about - great cricketer and judge of cricketing talent, philanthropist, gifted speaker, corruption hater. I just also listed his negatives and eccentricities.

To be fair though, I see hardly any leaders/politicians as great. India's had maybe a couple in it's history and doesn't have any now.

Pakistan's had none. Maybe Jinnah could've been great but unfortunately, you never got to find out.
Agreed.

I think he picked the wrong career path. He should’ve stayed in cricket, and if he really wanted a change, acting would’ve suited him better. His dramatic style and those badmaashi-type speeches could’ve easily filled the space Sultan Rahi left behind. Badmaashi in politics don't work

Agreed.

I think he picked the wrong career path. He should’ve stayed in cricket, and if he really wanted a change, acting would’ve suited him better. His dramatic style and those badmaashi-type speeches could’ve easily filled the space Sultan Rahi left behind. Badmaashi in politics don't work
Badmashi works, that is why Munir and co are ruling. Otherwise, it could have been IK. Dirty politics are winning only.

Agreed

Munir has definitely surpassed Imran Khan. badmaashi needs a bit of brains, and that’s where Imran fell short. But to be fair, his badmaashi-style speeches were genuinely impressive easily a 10 out 10 for imran khan on that but he just couldn't walk the talk

The army doesn't need to prove anything to the world. If the world thinks imran khan is dead let them think that.

You may be content living in some banana republic or some backward civilisation but any half civilised societies ensure a prisoners family are informed of his/her well being.

Well, you’ve actually proving his strength as a leader. You could have made that point without dragging in PMN-L’s usual talking points. Everyone has a personal history, marriages, relationships, whatever, and none of that determines a man’s leadership. If your goal was simply to highlight his qualities, you didn’t need to fall back on irrelevant personal details that countless men share.

It’s just as irrelevant as saying, “he should’ve stuck to cricket.

I think he’s dead. Or dying/in a serious condition. Probably the former. It’s strange how they have squashed the rumours yet by actually showing him or at least hearing him speak to his family.

Whether people feel Imran is corrupt or not. I don’t. The charges they have him on seem very trumped up to be holding a 73 year old man for 14 years in jail. The Al-qadir case it’s difficult to prove Imran khan actually personally benefitted from it and not just charity. The state gifts case, lots of prime ministers and presidents have done that in the past. On one watch sold that was a gift to him. It feels meaningless compared to what the rest have done in state gifts or reputedly stole from the country. Imran doesn’t have the luxuries, foreign properties abroad, immense wealth. If his motives were to steal from the country, he hasn’t done a very good job of it then.

Anything to do with poor governance and poor relations with foreign countries, using media. These things I can actually agree somewhat. But these aren’t criminal charges he should be in jail for.