jnaveen1980
Test Star
That was an awful ball to get out to Pathetic delivery. should have put that ball away
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
I want to say Nepal is good too.. esp with Sandeep.Scotland and Netherlands?
That was not even a proper pick up. Still should have played along the groundFoolish from Nitish to play that pickup into the wind.
Also taking on Rabada when he is on a song.Foolish from Nitish to play that pickup into the wind.
Anything can happen on the day.Do posters still think USA wouldn't have beaten a hapless Ireland if that match happened ?
Cause they suck at chasingThey destroyed everyone in the 2023 world cup and couldn't chase against Netherlands.
Anything can happen on the day.
Silly post designed to rub salt in the wounds from someone who appears quite level-headed.
I agree with this.US were favourites to beat Ireland , all things considered.
Pakistan after that pathetic performance against USA didn't deserve to qualify for the super 8s.US were favourites to beat Ireland , all things considered.
We are missing Patel man, noway was 190 possible with his captaincy, the guy’s gameplans are underratedGame over. The gap is just too big between these two teams on this pitch.
Tujhe kya bataoon mein disruba tere saamne mera haal hai , teri ik nigaah ki baat hai meri zindagi ka sawaal hai .... 57/3 in 7me thinks Saffers win by 55 runs - you ?
I don't think many international team chasing this down. But 165 chasable.Game over. The gap is just too big between these two teams on this pitch.
Except two Indian players others are born in North America..Gous would walk into most of the lower ranked international sides, including Pakistan. His numbers at first class are too good for this green card indian team
And your point is?Except two Indian players others are born in North America..
We aren’t a GC Indian team..And your point is?
2 big overs needed in the next 3 overs.I don't mind taking the singles so much here, but you have to score boundaries. It's going to be two runs a ball required soon.
but Baba Gous still unbeaten holding the Fort71/4
Too much to expect from this hackCorey bhai please stick to the crease today
At least we're here.Aur har gye Amreekans...besharam ki tara , as one sided as it gets.
kha gaya 76/5Shamsi aa gaya
, I believe half of your team are expat Pakistanis and Indians, we're still in thisAt least we're here.
Where is Pakistan again? Oh yeah, getting in fights in Florida or having flown home to Pakistan to face the music.
Baba Gous still standing tall ....kha gaya 76/5
For their first WC, we are doing pretty good. The team needs more big game experience. And SA is one of the faves to be in the SFAur har gye Amreekans...besharam ki tara , as one sided as it gets.
Sounding like a true blue Pakistani, excuses and more excuses.For their first WC, we are doing pretty good. The team needs more big game experience. And SA is one of the faves to be in the SF
yaar sab jagah tou mut lao - let Babar , Shaheen group have a nice Amreeka holidaySA hai bhai not Pakistan
Ali Khan was our find, not yours. He didn't play organized cricket in Pakistan beyond I'm guessing school leagues. He was found in a talent hunt here and got moving., I believe half of your team are expat Pakistanis and Indians, we're still in this
Excuses , LOL! USA hasnt rolled over here. they are getting beaten by a better team , no shame in that. And the game is till on by the way !Sounding like a true blue Pakistani, excuses and more excuses.
Absolutely, born in Pakistan means a Pakistani, not bothered about who found him and what not.Ali Khan was our find, not yours. He didn't play organized cricket in Pakistan beyond I'm guessing school leagues. He was found in a talent hunt here and got moving.
And do your really want to claim Shayan Jahangir?
Gous bhai is channeling his inside klrahulleg end of Baba Gous grows ....
Whatever makes you happy buddy !Absolutely, born in Pakistan means a Pakistani, not bothered about who found him and what not.