South Africa reach 106/4 in reply to Pakistan's 272 at Stumps on Day 2 of the 2nd Test

There's nothing quite like getting out with a rash shot after playing a blockathon.

Younis in 2005 was smashing Kumble and Harbhajan Singh in India yet we haven't seen a impactful hundred from Babar so far

Four

Rabada was thought to make the ball talk , but now ball will talk with boundary rope :))

Pak could struggle to make 270 with suicidal shots and disciplined bowling and fielding by SA.

Run coming , all because of new ball , makes my statement true , SA is a frightened team :)

I am surprised why Hassan is yet to play an aggressive shot here , he needs to attack the new ball.

Run coming , all because of new ball , makes my statement true , SA is a frightened team :)

They already have broken the parntership bhai jaan. 2 4s doesn't mean decision was wrong. Also Maharaj is better with a fresh ball...:asif

Hasan is a competitor.I want Hasan Ali to sledge the hell out of Kohli and Rohit whenever we get to play next.

Faheem and Hassan needs to give right treatment to Maharaj , and show he is that they are Shehensha :)

I am surprised at the way these two batting , this two should step down the pitch and smash some big shots

Hassan should hit out , they still have Yasir and Nouman in the hut waiting to increase their batting average

What useless batting approach, why tell rizwan to play defensively when he is an attacking batsmen. Tell hassan ali to go for it.

lol , whats hasan ali doing.

He has no clue. I am really surprised hoe this guy has been included again despite a pathetic bowling performance in the last game. He is a strike bowler and has not shown any venom in his bowling. He was bowling slower than Faheem.

Younis as a batting coach should have told the batsmen to attack Maharaj out of attack, just step down a couple of times and smack his over his head

Faheem has come a long way , a proper bowling coach would have helped him get better in bowling as well.

Its getting boring , Pakistan showing too much respect for such bowling , needs to smash them down the ground

Faheem has improved a lot with bat, he can translate that in OD, I think he should be used as a floater in OD , somewhere between 4 - 7

Why no Lunch yet, Biryani tayyar nahi hai kya?

Friday 1st session is 30 mins longer so then jumma prayers after. Because game started 15 mins early due to rain yesterday this session is 2 hrs 45 mins.

If we have a proper bowling coach than con artist Waqar we could go far.

It is funny how Pak management do not know batting strength of their tail enders. The batting order should be Nauman, Yasir, Hasan,, but it will be opposite, both Hasan and Yasir will not provide solid platform Faheem needs on the other end. Although Hasan is doing best he can.

Hassan v Nortje

<div style="width: 100%; height: 0px; position: relative; padding-bottom: 45.283%;"><iframe src="https://streamable.com/e/a1kx3k" frameborder="0" width="100%" height="100%" allowfullscreen style="width: 100%; height: 100%; position: absolute;"></iframe></div>

Its sad to see Maharaj bowling overs after over and none of the batsmen steping down to him

FOUR

Faheem gives treatment to Rabada , he should sledge Rabada by saying , get ready for IPL :125:

Poor stuff from fahim trying to pull and hook with 3 fielders back.