South Africa v India | 1st Test | Centurion | 16-20 Dec 2010

Tsotsobe taking a mini-beating from Sachin!

Btw, since Tsotsobe is new, any chance of gifting your wicket to him, Sachin?

lol ^ go pray at his statue will you? [dondulkar]

steyn,morkel and tsotsobe havent done much,and now they bring kallis into the attack.what a team.

Kallis man dont waste your time-"Baap baap hota hai aur beta beta hota hai"

Tendulkar is not gonna do thuk thuk here i guess. Positive but i just hope he doesnt play one shot too many ;l

They are going for Tea Without Having Lunch.. :D ( I know they arleady took Lunch before Going for the Toss )

India 55/3 at Tea

Another 4/5 wickets in last session hopefully for S.A

did the match start late? Why does it say only 28 overs remaining?

Rain was the reason given.Actual reason was they had to draw the south african crowds for all the matches,and hence they minimized the overs to prevent india from scoring heavily

Key partnership between these 2 now, great players at rebuilding an innings.

India is recovering a bit but still far away from a solid position. :sachin has gone out there with a clear attacking mind, if it all goes acc to his plans we're in for a real treat !

Rain was the reason given.Actual reason was they had to draw the south african crowds for all the matches,and hence they minimized the overs to prevent india from scoring heavily

This is bad Saffers manipulated their weathers ....weather fixing ...:D

S.A need to bowl seamers/Pacers at Laxman. He could handle Harris with his eyes closed and one hand tied behind his back. S.A cant let the new batsmen settle here!

I can't see them going to harris for quite some time, the one before tea was just an experimentary over before the break

Gripping test match going on! good contest...this is why I love test cricket so much

Did Kallis get hair transplant??

Oh what a shot.it came onto the leg side,sachin turned his bat and pushed the ball to off side for no run.

Let them enjoy for the time being... their gr8 batsmen couldn't have scored many on this pitch under those conditions.

yea right now Gul and Asif would have been batting :P
Chalo chhodo the best thing is, its being a tight contest.

Did you guys see the 4?Oh what a shot.Can you guys play that.Exactly over the stumps.Thats class.Steyn-"Baap baap hota hai aur beta beta hota hai" understand?

ofcourse. I play shot like these all the time on my house roof but my my ones goes for six and tendulker can only smack four so you are right "Baap baap hota hai aur beta beta hota hai"

and by the way, where are all the pakistanis??? :D
ajaaooo bhaiooo, maza ni aa raha without your expert comments :)

and by the way, where are all the pakistanis??? :D
ajaaooo bhaiooo, maza ni aa raha without your expert comments :)

Have to sleep; to be honest I don't know why but the Ashes (one-sided as they may be) are much more attention-grabbing. I find myself falling asleep watching Gambhir and Sehwag poke around like lost rabbits.

Gud nite.Dont be surprised when you wake up and find the score is 350/3.Its all part of the plan.

Suresh raina,the youth of india,the future of indian cricket,going to walk in now.what a man