South Africa vs Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Port Elizabeth | 27th Nov | Pakistan Innings

I'm hoping Misbah can do some of his smacking sixes later in the innings

250 on the cards which will be a winning total, these 2 need to keep on going.

Shehzad was telling Maqsood "araam sey, sab kuch acha chal raha hai kharab nahin karna" and then goes for a wild heave :)))

South Africa vs Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Port Elizabeth | 27-11-2013 | Pakistan I...

Shot only decent one he's hit but he atleast is in there

de Kock after the edge: "... oh, you're f***ing joking."

Solid yet slightly edgy innings from Maqsood so far, not that I'm complaining

AB de Villiers facepalm captaincy....

You see that many edges and still no slip....

This Partnership is nearing 100 with a RR of 6. Can't imagine what would have happened if Misbah came in at Maqsood's place. they would have been crawling at under 3 an over.

Shehzad come on. We don't want you to throw it now after such a great start...

I like that the two batsmen are conversing, and noting when a field change is happening. Shehzad telling Maqsood that someone was brought in the circle.

Lol a huge legside wide and umpire signals "one for the over" :))

Re: South Africa vs Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Port Elizabeth | 27-11-2013 | Pakistan Innin

Sky sports coverage what !

This looks like it'll be quite a game to watch if InshaAllah Pakistan keep up like this, and bowl well. Too bad I've got exams and can't watch. :'(

Pitch looks like a batting pitch. We must get more than 250 to set a very good total for our bowlers.

Blessing to see two younguns building a substantial partnership