mulan said:True...Considering you last won a TEST match in Aus exactly 10 years ago....
I meant batting collapses.
mulan said:True...Considering you last won a TEST match in Aus exactly 10 years ago....
Marooned said:Yes...a straight ball is useful against Kamal early on. I feel he's a little slow in reaction time too.
It's a good pitch to bowl on thus England should always 'fancy' their chances.
Nauman said:It was a good delivery true but Kamal should have expected it he went far too across, Hoggard had brought in all other deliveries so what made him think that it wouldnt happen here.
CrickFan said:Nauman bhai - mazaak kar rahey ho kiaa ??
CrickFan said:I am putting my head on the chopping block - I predict that Pakistani batting will collapse in the first inngs (fall well short of England ) and England will level this series easily - Younus and Afridi's excusion have been a big blow .... And I sincerely hope that my gut feeling is wrong .. Pray that I am proved wrong
Inzi and salman are both due for low scoresPapaBear said:Inzi and salman are both due for low
This is Hassan Raza's day inshallah. They will collapse around him while he makes a double century. Yusuf is also due.Hash said:Yousuf is due a big score and just hit a beautiful shot for 4
I know..Nauman said:I meant batting collapses.
Hash said:salaam amjid bro
how is it going?
Amjid Javed said:seems england have an excellent field set for moyo. he needs to keep his concentration.
Hash said:I'm very well mashallah
Feeling nervous now. These two need a big stand.
pacman said:As far as I can remember, Pakistan has a good record in Lahore. When was the last time we actually lost a test match in Lahore. Does anybody know?
MecnunK said:is the ball stil swinging..? should be doing less than morning now..