The 4th ODI at Ahmedabad: score and discussion, 1st Innings [11/04/05]

thats disgusting stuff from sachin...

he has fallen on my eyes more and more of late

sachin has no excuse for that.

After all those years he still doesn't know where to run and where not ??

he did it on purpose. Disgraceful !!

RR down to 5.57
need to bring it to below 5 and then get a couple of wkts

well why not the field placinggs has been awful

more than the field placement
it was the bowling that gave away the easy runs...and all those extras

Thats the problem with Danish. Hes a bit too easy to loft.

come on Pakistan a couple of quick wickets needed now we have curtailed the scoring

Question is : After Razzaq, someone has to raise thier hand and be counted - even one more bowler - will it be malik ?

well if pathan and zaheer were cracking him for sixes- what BW think he would do against dhoni and tendu ?!?!!?!??!?!?!?

Inzamam is the worst ever captain. No imagination at all.

what was the point of that hydro?

grow up fella

Notes for TSN:

1. watered pitch
2. SRT running on the pitch
3. SRT kills the camera man with a six off Kaneria

MenInGreen said:
Notes for TSN:

1. watered pitch

Im looking forward to the next one MIG as always!

MenInGreen said:
Notes for TSN:

1. watered pitch

looking forward to some good stuff from you MiG

bring Rana back now. He will break them.

Doctor Sahib !

Ab Dawa kee naheen Dua kee zaroorat hai !

Jeet Gaay !!! Malik Ka Kamal - Aankhon Dekha Haal !!

MenInGreen said:
Doctor Sahib !

MIG im sure ive heard that phrase in a film sumwhere.

hopefully Ganguly will come in now and waste a few balls and get out.

9 from 22 or something would be perfect.

MenInGreen said:
Doctor Sahib !

MIG im sure ive heard that phrase in a film sumwhere.

Aab Tumharay Haat Peelay karnay kay din agaay hain , beti....

Frm indian battin pattern looks like they have followd wat we did in jamshedpur.One guys anchoring the innings other jus battin ard him.

i hope this innings turns out to be another collapse like in the first ODI when they were 205-2 after 35 overs but only made 280..and that too thanks to some sixes by tailenders

Tendulkar is tiring out there, going for big shots now.

tendy is getting really tired..got beaten, then played a shot which could've easily been a wicket..i hope he doesn't get out so the indian runrate comes down, along with gans on the crease

15 overs left now. Anything close to 300 would be good for Pakistan and is very much chasable.

Maybe he swings next time and goes out of the ground - with the ball ?

Well bowled Razzak!

Good economy rate on a real belter

10 overs for 42

MIG- amazing? we are Pakistan. Nothign new!

Dude no way can pakistan chase on a slowing spinning wicket

Salam...300 would be the least India are looking for right now with 8 wkts in hand and 16 overs to go.....

I think we are struggling here, our 5/6th bowlers are struggling so is Rana or was in his 1st spell..

325 plus seems realistic with their batting depth.

salaam Noddy!

inshallah another collapse like they did in the 1st ODI!

salam noddy bhai, pls do update us on the latest information and mood in the pakistani camp as soon as the indian innings ends..thanks

Wasalam Noddy bhai. Hope ure keeping well. Yeah Rana is having an off day.

Cricket can be such a cruel game. One match ure produce a match winning spell, the next your carted all around the park.

What score do you think Pakistan will be able to chase?

Maybe if SRT kills Rudi with the next shot - they will stop the game - the ball ricochetting off Rudi and hitting a top Hindu fundamentalist in the crowd - thus starting a riot at the stadium....

india are at almost the exact same score as they were in the first ODI.. 206/2 after 35 overs

Ganguly 2 runs from 11 balls!

just what we need fro him

9 from 22 and then get out!