The Topicless Thread

So you can't mention it in front of them? Great, me neither.

My family would never approve.

Call it means to claim exclusive rights or something... You know, like saying, "I call the window seat (in a car)" means like, it's mine. Get it? It's an expression.

My poem was another low blow to Mamoon :yk
Though the guy is a pp legend and definitely one of the best posters ever on pp.

And I can't quote every post.I read your discussion and that was hilarious.I can just write many hahahahahhahaha's here:)))

Glad i can be entertaining :D

But im done. I cant keep abusing Mamoon like that. Im finished with it now haha

@96NotOut
Improve your typing speed,my laptop's charging is very low,and there is no electricity.

It's sort of hard to tell people. But they notice that my face lights up when he comes on to bowl, I think.

My face either can't keep any thing dark.my mother often asks me what has happened to you? when he gets beating,and I reply in such a manner that I know nothing,i say nothing at all,and smile(which is sham)

Lol.I had to say something:)))

I think no:P Mamoon can be serious but my sister can't:P

That was my line. :(

I may not seem serious, but my friends and fanily say I am. I am, however, dead serious on the topic of marrying JK.

That was my line. :(

I may not seem serious, but my friends and fanily say I am. I am, however, dead serious on the topic of marrying JK.

I was talking about marrying Mamoon.:P

And I ma going now,laptop is just going to end..

Topic-less thread

This is getting interesting, "Who is going to marry Junaid Khan?" *popcorn smiley*

I am planning to.:PI can live without my laptop but can' without my city:P

You guys are so lucky,no loadshedding
I envy all you Lahoris. The way you feel about your city... I love that.

There is load shedding, just not everywhere.
I was talking about marrying Mamoon.:P

And I ma going now,laptop is just going to end..

I hate you for that.

Okay, bye for now. :)

Topic-less thread

A piece of poetry from me
" Eh larkiyan please apni pics post kar lo
Hum nahi karenge kuch yeh tum samajhlo
Hum to shareef hai, humse nahi hoti shararat
Woh to Mamoon hi hai jo karta hai bagawat "

"Larkiyo tasveer matt lagana,
Mamoon ki misaal tou hai ikk bahana,
Jitna bhi shareef ho, Battler raheyga beyghaana,
Chaahey sissy character ho, har mard raheyga mardana."

Stop irritating 96, the idea of marrying me is clearly repulsive for her. :yk2

Topic-less thread

Me. I said it first. :D

In Shaa Allah. :P

Idna why but Cricket083 seems much older than you (maybe coz of what Dhoni183 said, dunno why).

Btw how was your English exam, did you write about Cricket :D

Topic-less thread

Good work Dhoni :yk2

Just because you didn´t succeed it doesn´t mean that I will let people make fun of you. For O´ my beloved fellow Romeo, never should a person be crucified for having fallen in love.

"Disgraceful is that oppressed who doesn´t sympathise with the other oppressed!"

*My quote.*

So yeah, I am with you:msd!

It's okay, sometimes it's really hard to highlight stuff when you want to bolden or italicize it.

Idna why but Cricket083 seems much older than you (maybe coz of what Dhoni183 said, dunno why).

Btw how was your English exam, did you write about Cricket :D

She's a month older than me. That's it.

Yeah, maybe because of Rawal's extraordinary dream, or the fact that she starts Uni this year.

My exam was good, too bad there wasn't anything even remotely related to cricket or soccer. Then I would have had a blast.

Call it football please. Get the Amreekapan out of you, you're one of us now. :msd

Junaid's accent is a turn off. If a were a girl I wouldn't want to marry him at all.

His trundling and mediocre bowling is repulsive as well. :msd

Junaid's accent is a turn off. If a were a girl I wouldn't want to marry him at all.

His trundling and mediocre bowling is repulsive as well. :msd

The accent's funny, but not exactly a turn off. It's sort of cute.

And I'm marrying him, not his bowling.

Topic-less thread

My exam was good, too bad there wasn't anything even remotely related to cricket or soccer. Then I would have had a blast.

Hmm, inmy exam we had to talk about making a decision, so i got to talked about the 1992 World Cup :misbah . *Football.

I want to fly a kite today, after probably 3 years. I am beastly at it. :afridi

Its fun though, especially when it is a one on one duel and you destroy the other guy's kite.

Rice or Junaid?

or having rice with Junaid? :butt

Having rice with Junaid in Spain/Italy/France/Turkey/insert awesome place.

Rice is one of my favorite inanimate objects. Junaid is one of my favorite living ones.

My Mum when she is busy, gets angry when I ask her what's for dinner. She says hotel nai hai k menu card laon. Pata chal jayega table pe baith ke. :msd

My appetite depends on what's for dinner. I make up my mind in the split second between:

Mom: "[insert food]." split second "Should I get you some?"