blinding light
good, for a second I thought you were getting a bit to free in what you say about certain authority![]()
I might opt for police.
FBR will be very boring and my Dad might as well commit suicide.
Now that you have asked it, I don't want to charge people for their lives.
Ziyada free nahi ho.![]()
you may wanna think twice about using that word....No you don't, but I am not sure if it's the right thing for me.
Police has more swag. :adnan
Mamoon i think you have more chances to serve humanity as a doctor![]()
Yes but I don't want to take money.![]()
so dont take money from the patients when you have your own clinic![]()
hey hey hey, I'd rather not be comparedHaz is just a whinger.![]()
So its down to swag over humanity?
You're making me eat my words, bro.
Have done 7 hours of revision today.
its what almost 1 there...People with a brain usually sleep at that timeWhere is 96 not out?![]()
Doesn't the police serve humanity too? besides I am only making castles in the air. I shouldn't be wasting my 5 year medical education in the first place.
Where is 96 not out?![]()
Really bored at the moment.
Dont have any games to play or anything
Why are Asian people so obsessed with medicine and engineering. Every Indian or Pakistani i know are doing or planning on doing them. Cant understand why
True. It's an interesting field but in Pakistan if you pursue political science etc, people automatically presume that you are nalaik or something. Here anything other than medical, engineering, MBA, CA etc is bezati.![]()
I am preparing for CSS.
Some of you should check out Eurovision. Its absolutely nuts. Ive always wondered what an asian version of it would be like
Yes. The new generation is pretty cool about it but these uncle and aunties are OMG and when my Dad tells them that I'm doing medicine, they immediately take me for Einstein even though there is a total overload of doctors. You will find one in pretty much every family.
What is it about?
once Neighbour aunty was ill, she mixed 1.5 litre Sprite bottle in one litre milk, and drank it.
Agreed, but generally, I feel there's more khwaari for hard-science students than anyone else.
Every country in Europe sends an act to one country and they sing. Loads of variety on the music. Then each country gives each other points based on how many votes they get.
More info here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eurovision_Song_Contest
I'm guessing she gave herself dysentary after that?
Sounds interesting.![]()
Yeah the adults chill on time pass on PP Forum don't theyOnly kids sleep at 1 am on a Saturday night.
Only kids sleep at 1 am on a Saturday night.
Yeah the adults chill on time pass on PP Forum don't they![]()
Lucky are those parents..!
I'm intrigued. what happened then?![]()
Yours don't? How old are they?
Well its 1: 42AM here, so no takleef uncle mamoonYes. Takleef?onting
I have twins, they are 11 months old. Like loadshedding here, They sleep and wakeup turn by turn. Cant sleep more than one hour continuously.
Well its 1: 42AM here, so no takleef uncle mamoon
FSC and Entrance Test is 100% cramming.
I dont know, My mother in law told me this. When I was drinking water. She said are you going to drink complete 1 litre bottle. I Replied yes!!. Then she told me this.
I have twins, they are 11 months old. Like loadshedding here, They sleep and wakeup turn by turn. Cant sleep more than one hour continuously.
got eczema uncle ji and the mosquitos are going madTakleef nai to phir khaarish kyun ho rahi hai?onting
11 months.![]()
Awwwieee..
Shab bakhair, logo - I'm off now![]()